https://plurafs.co.uk/

plurafs.co.uk

https://plurafs.co.uk/ Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
39 reviews Verified
https://plurafs.co.uk/
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 39 ) 5.0

Owen Dursley
Owen Dursley
2024.05.15
Great! Worked specifically with Declan who is extremely professional, knowledgeable and consistent with keeping contact and managing my first mortgage experience. Would 100% recommend.
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Really happy to hear your first mortgage experience with us has been so positive! Thanks for recommending us. Welcome to the Plura family!
Jade Price
Jade Price
2024.05.15
Dec was lovely and super helpful throughout the entire process. He made it very easy for a first time buyer and his recommendations for solicitor/surveyor were equally as good.
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Thanks for the great review Jade. Hope you're loving the new house & congratulations again! 😊
Patricia Ramsden
Patricia Ramsden
2024.05.15
What a delight and a relief to work with Dec and his company .. can 100% recommend at getting you sorted x
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Trish! It was great to work with you & Graham again!
David Bacon
David Bacon
2024.05.14
Excellent friendly service. I would recommend.
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.20
Thank you for the positive review David!
Jamie Diamond
Jamie Diamond
2024.05.13
I couldn’t recommend Plura Mortgage Advice highly enough. I chose a house to buy that threw up plenty of obstacles, Dec guided us through and made the whole process a breeze. I won’t get a mortgage/remortgage in the future without speaking to Plura Mortgage Advice.
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Thanks for trusting us Jamie, glad we could get you the result you needed. Looking forward to helping you again in the future! Hope you, Hayley & the kids love the new house!
Andrew Webster
Andrew Webster
2024.05.13
I cannot recommend Dec at Plura Mortgage Advice highly enough! Our house purchase was a complicated and drawn-out affair, but Dec was an absolute rock throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond what was expected of him, even taking on tasks that should have been handled by others and tirelessly chasing up different parties involved in the transaction. Dec's expertise and guidance were invaluable. He made sure we understood every step of the process, patiently answering our questions and concerns. He was always available when we needed him, and his communication was prompt and clear. What truly sets Dec apart is his dedication and passion for helping his clients. He genuinely cares about making the home buying process as smooth and stress-free as possible. We felt like we had a true advocate on our side, someone who was fighting for our best interests. If you're looking for a mortgage advisor who will go the extra mile, look no further than Dec. He exceeded our expectations in every way and made our dream of homeownership a reality. We are so grateful for his hard work and dedication. Don't hesitate to contact Dec at Plura Mortgage Advice – you won't regret it!
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
That means a lot Andrew, thanks for taking the time to write such a detailed review. It's been great working with and getting to know you and Kristin. Here's to many more years working together!
Ange Jackson
Ange Jackson
2024.05.09
Fantastic Service, very professional and extremely efficient. Can't recommend Plura highly enough. Thankyou James and Ange
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Thanks Angela! Really appreciate those kind words. Thanks for leaving a review. Speak soon!
Toya Sykes
Toya Sykes
2024.05.08
I cannot thank Dec enough for all of his help and hard work organising our mortgage renewal. This is the second time Dec has completed a mortgage application on our behalf and on both occasions, it has run smoothly, efficiently and completely stress free. We wouldn’t use anyone else.
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Thanks Toya! Always great to work with you and Damien. Here's to many more!
Luke Lacy
Luke Lacy
2024.05.08
Dec was awesome really helpful and gave us some good advice.
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Appreciate your kind words and trust in us Luke. Thanks for sharing your experience! 😊
Karen Hyde
Karen Hyde
2024.05.03
We needed a new mortgage and asked for recommendations on Facebook. I am so pleased to report that the company that was recommended to us was Plura. What an absolutely amazing service. No need to meet in person so it doesn't matter where you live as long as you can scan documents over. The whole experience from start to finish was just superb. Declan is professional, friendly, knowledgeable, kind and caring and the way that this whole process was conducted was just so seamless. We are absolutely delighted with the outcome, we are saving money on the deal and we highly recommend Plura for any financial assistance. We also know that going forward Plura will keep an eye on the market and let us know when the time is right to go for an ever better deal, that kind of service and confidence in a company is just priceless. Absolutely 100% satisfaction, thank you to the team.
Reply from https://plurafs.co.uk/ 2024.05.16
Glad to hear you're so happy with our service Karen! Thanks for the glowing review. It's been so lovely to work with you & Paige!
James Atkinson
James Atkinson
2024.04.17
Amazing service from Dec at Plura Mortgage Advice. He was always available to take my call, to provide guidance and advice on a range of needs. I would definitely recommend Plura to others and will definetly use them again in the future!
Robert Mynett
Robert Mynett
2024.04.03
Choosing the right advisor can make all the difference when navigating the increasingly expensive and complicated world of mortgages, and my experience with Plura Mortgage Advice was nothing short of exceptional. From the outset, Dec exemplified a personal service that made me feel not just like a client, but like a valued partner in the process. His attentiveness to my needs, questions, and concerns was remarkable, ensuring that I was well-informed and comfortable at every step. What truly set Plura Mortgage Advice apart was Dec's unparalleled flexibility and knowledge. Dec demonstrated an impressive ability to understand my unique circumstances, preferences, and future plans: offering tailored advice that perfectly matched my financial situation. Dec's deep understanding of the mortgage landscape, combined with his adaptable approach, made what could have been a daunting process both manageable and successful. I cannot recommend Plura Mortgage Advice highly enough for anyone looking for expert, personalised guidance in their mortgage journey.
Jordan Coupland
Jordan Coupland
2024.03.27
I couldn’t recommend Dec and Plura any more. They have gone above and beyond to help us with mortgages and further advances. He is consistently helpful, friendly, professional and always on it, he was generally already chasing things up before I’ve even asked him. Thanks for all the help Dec!
Ross Kendrew
Ross Kendrew
2024.03.17
Extremely helpful as first time buyers, looked after us throughout the whole process. Always replied quickly to our queries even when on holiday!
Danny Deakin
Danny Deakin
2024.02.15
Dec has helped us with a remortgage and new mortgage application in the past and the service was 5*. Also currently helping us sort out our life insurance at the moment. Always on hand for any questions you have and a top bloke!
Rob K
Rob K
2024.02.14
I worked with Declan in relation to my house purchase and I would massively recommend him to anybody. Offer that has been presented to me was really tailored to my circumstances in an open and transparent way. Thank you for all your work and I am looking forward to working with you in the future. Highly recommended.
Brian Laughlin
2024.01.31 2024.01.31 | Jersey
1st class service from a very helpful young man ,Thank you Dec. I was introduced to Dec through a friend he came highly recommended ,my friend wasn't wrong what a great helpful guy nothing is a problem to Dec ,he helped me through every step on how to go about it remortgaging,I would highly recommend Dec and will certainly do business again with him, Thank you for everything Dec, Brian .
Chris Cheetham
Chris Cheetham
2024.01.29
Dec has been fantastic from start to finish with our mortgage application. He explained everything really clearly and took the time to find out about our current financial position. Couldn’t recommend his services enough!
Claire Berry
Claire Berry
2024.01.28
Dec was a pleasure to deal with . He made everything super easy to sort out and when I didn’t understand a certain question he explained it so we understood exactly what we needed to do . Highly recommend him to anyone.
kasia zaborowska
kasia zaborowska
2024.01.08
Amazing service, friendly ,personal and very professional! I would recommend 1000%