Pinnacle&Co

Pinnacle&Co Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Chris Sharpe
Chris Sharpe
2024.03.17
A professional team to work with, great choice to help a business grow their online presence.
Charlotte Fleetwood
Charlotte Fleetwood
2024.03.14
Lovely team to work with who genuinely have our best interests in mind at all times. Always very thorough and efficient with turn around times. Highly recommend Phillippa and her team.
Elle Archer
Elle Archer
2024.03.13
Great to deal with. Clear instructions on how to utilise my website according to requirement. Really easy process, and completely worth the money. Just contact them and find out for yourself - sooner rather than later. Ngā mihi x
lexia Marshall
lexia Marshall
2024.03.13
I would definitely recommend Pinnacle&Co Ltd for there wealth of knowledge with setting up a web site and there prompt attention to our requirements. Phillippa and her team have years of experience in design, bookeeping and marketing.
Sharon Layton
Sharon Layton
2024.03.13
These guys really listen to what my needs are and provide a professional, cost effective service everytime
Dustin King
Dustin King
2024.03.13
The team at Pinnacle & Co are everything and more than we had hoped for when we began working with them. Outstanding
Leanne Lovell
Leanne Lovell
2024.02.25
Outstanding work team, you have done it again! I'm thrilled with all the work you have done for (Victoria florist) over the last 10 years. Highly recommend you to anyone looking for a professional, friendly and creative team.
Michael Payne
Michael Payne
2024.02.21
Pinnacle & Co, have assisted my business (NZ Vehicle Valuations) for over 7 years. They helped us to re-brand, renew our Website, and generally advertise our company. Pinnacles team, particularly Pip & Chic, are great communicators and great ideas people. Thanks Pinnacle, you have been a major help in getting our company rated as the best vehicle valuation company in NZ. We look forward to our ongoing relationship. Mike Payne-NZVV
Sonia Beaukenholdt
Sonia Beaukenholdt
2024.02.13
Been using Pinnacle & Co for many years. They handle all our advertising & have a wealth of knowledge and always put us on the right path. Highly recommend these guys if you want you business promoted well.
D Harman
D Harman
2023.02.01
Pinnacle have helped my business with designing the building frontage recently. Really happy with the result. Thank you.
Rebecca Sewell
Rebecca Sewell
2019.11.19
A great team
Helen Horton
Helen Horton
2018.11.07
Been using Pinnacle for 10 years now. Last year we re-branded our business and Pinnacle took care of the whole job from start to finish. Recently we have begun a monthly promo email and Facebook advertising to improve our organic searches on Google and to keep our valued repeat customers informed of all the types of work we can do. Its been a hugely positive and enjoyable process, so a big thanks to Phillippa and the Pinnacle team :)
Paul Dawson
Paul Dawson
2017.09.06