Pine Ridge Homes

Pine Ridge Homes Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
33 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (33)
Tyler Logsdon
Tyler Logsdon
2024.03.31
Advertisement
Jeri G
Jeri G
2024.02.13
We are buying a home from them. They have been wonderful helping us through this process. Very friendly, very professional. We are very happy we chose this company. Lots of selections for interior, exterior, flooring, carpeting, cabinets, etc. 2/12/2024-We are spending our first night in our brand new, beautiful, wonderful Pine Ridge home. No furniture, no appliances, a few lights, no tv, sleeping on our new mattress (no bed) and it's the most exciting night of our lives. I'll add more later. Thank you Pine Ridge.
Nicci Worthey
Nicci Worthey
2024.01.16
Karen Benning
Karen Benning
2023.10.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Ivan and I moved into our home in September 2023. Kevin and Sheldon, staff at Pine Ridge Vandalia, and all the subcontractors were amazing to work with during the step by step decisions picking out initial materials and design, tearing down the old house, digging and pouring the basement, placing our new home and providing us with all the handicapped options that we needed to make our life easier for Ivan confined to a wheelchair. As we went through the process of finishing our home they worked with us on the added touches that made our home beautiful inside and out. We are very pleased with the quality and material of the home including that the details discussed and requested were made possible. Highly recommend Pine Ridge Homes and their staff for anyone interested in building.
dylan f
dylan f
2023.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Words can’t describe the quality and efficiency of service that pine ridge homes delivers! The team provides exceptional customer service and listens to your wants and needs. Their experience in establishing high quality builds really shows in the finish product all the way to the smallest of details. My family and I knew what we wanted in a new home but didn’t know where to start to get there. Tell pine ridge your ideas and they hit the ground running to develop exactly what you’re dreaming of.
Advertisement
Jennifer Dammerman
Jennifer Dammerman
2023.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
When we started our journey we looked at other modular home builders and I just wasn't happy with the quality - then I stumbled upon Pine Ridge Homes, and I am so glad I did. I stopped in for a visit expecting more of the same, but when I went into their display homes, I was surprised at the great quality I was seeing from cabinets, to flooring, countertops to faucets... This was stuff I would actually consider putting in my home! I went in and had a conversation with Kevin and was blown away by his professionalism and knowledge of the process. Such a breath of fresh air for a discouraged potential home builder. Amber and Connor were also great to work with during the process of figuring out all of the nuts and bolts of what exactly we wanted. I also loved that all of their floor plans were customizable to our needs. With three rowdy boys and my mother in law living with us, we were really struggling finding something that provided everyone with their own space. We were able to customize a floor plan that fit our needs to a T. They were also very cognizant of our budget once we got the plans going and helped us keep everything affordable, while maintaining great quality and functionality. When we ordered our home, we got to work with Sheldon as our project manager. Sheldon is top notch! No question was ever too small for him to consider. He was always available and even checked in with updates regularly during the process. Even though he had other houses in the works, I always felt like we were top priority - which is saying a lot to his work ethic and character. (I am sure he made everyone else he was working with feel the same!) Everyone that stepped foot on our property and in our home during this build was outstanding, and the work impeccable. Each person on every crew was professional and took great care and pride in their work. I cannot say enough about the great quality of each component of our home. We have had a couple of things that needed addressed after the final walk through and those were taken care of without question and as fast as possible. I have even called a couple of times with what I thought were silly questions and they addressed them promptly and courteously - I have never felt like an inconvenience even when I call with things I feel like I should know. I really can't say enough good things about Pine Ridge Homes and everyone that we have worked with there. Kevin, Amber, Connor and Sheldon are all the kind of people you want in your corner when building - and they made the process so easy and stress free! They were all genuinely excited for us and you could tell they were happy to see us get into our new home. The day of our final walk through Amber and Connor came to give us our keys and help us celebrate the completion of our home. Kevin couldn't come in person because he is running a business and all, but he took the time to call and have a meaningful conversation with us and congratulate us on our new home. Sheldon was on vacation that day.... he called anyway! He took time out of his vacation with his family to call us! These are the kind of good people you want to work with. Their integrity, work ethic, professionalism and overall customer service shines through in everything they do. I have told so many people about our great experience and everyone who comes over to our new home comments on how well built it is and how beautiful it is (we think so too!). We love finally being in our forever home and we are so glad we chose Pine Ridge Homes to get us there. They not only made our dream home come true, but I have the piece of mind knowing that they will always be in our corner.
Keri Brown
Keri Brown
2023.10.24
We have been in our Pine Ridge home for 3 years and we LOVE IT!! Our experience was great, the home is better built that a home built on site. I would absolutely recommend Pine Ridge to anyone wanting to build.
Jessica Newby
Jessica Newby
2023.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Our journey with Pine Ridge Homes started in 2017 when our forever home was just a dream. The next six years hit us with some roadblocks (COVID-19, mainly) that led us to changing our original plans multiple times. Kevin and his team never gave up on us or our dream. After years of frustration, we receive the keys to our forever home last week and it's perfect! Our home is absolutely stunning and exactly what we dreamed of. The entire team has been so supportive, responsive, professional, patient, and understanding since day one. I would give more than 5 stars if I could. Thanks for being so good to us!
Dan Siefring
Dan Siefring
2023.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Kevin and Sheldon, in cooperation with Rochester Homes, provided us with the greatest of satisfaction on the home construction/purchasing of our ranch. There were no surprises, no hiccups and everything flowed as they presented it. The craftsmanship of the home, the basement and all that goes into building a house was top notch. We wouldn't hesitate to give our full recommendation for their services.
Advertisement
Cliff Sachan
Cliff Sachan
2023.04.01
Critical
Professionalism
Devan Orrill
Devan Orrill
2023.01.16
Bobbi Beck
Bobbi Beck
2023.01.08
Debbie Hobbie
Debbie Hobbie
2022.12.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great customer service! Quality product! Simply the BEST!
Advertisement
James Spencer
James Spencer
2022.12.19
Melody and I enjoyed our experience buying our Pine Ridge Home. The entire crew at Vandalia was incredible. Mike treated every question or change in the same respectful manner, even when it could possibly have been silly. Lisa was always helpful, whether in person or on the phone. Mike helped us customize our floorplan down to the last detail. He helped us with changes to the initial floor plan, paint, carpeting, flooring, cabinets, countertops, and even location of outlets and dish tv hookups. He double checked to make certain our house, when it was set on the basement, met the blueprint exactly. Each and every crew who worked on the house (basement, electric, HVAC, carpentry, painting, carpeting, and plumbing) were professional, top notch and attentive to every request. The crane crew, along with the house setting crew, were amazing to watch. The handyman was so talented and took care of every concern, no matter how small. We wholeheartedly recommend Pine Ridge Homes to any and all who are interested in a well-built, custom modular home.
Rosemary Kurtz
Rosemary Kurtz
2022.06.15
We moved into our new home from Pine Ridge Homes almost three months ago! We are very pleased with the quality of the Rochester home as well as all the additional onsite finish work that Pine Ridge completed for us. Kevin was a pleasure to work with, very polite and respectful. Sheldon did an excellent job of communicating throughout the building process and we were very satisfied with the quality of work performed by the sub contractors they hired. If you want a new home with out the headache of endless details and decisions to make yourself, then consider Pine Ridge Homes. We here a lot of compliments on our beautiful home. Thanks Kevin, Sheldon, and the rest of you at Pine Ridge!
Kelli Fletcher
Kelli Fletcher
2022.04.03
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
We are so happy with our new home from Pine Ridge Homes!! Kevin, the ceo, and all his staff was always so helpful and very professional!!
Michelle Kelly
Michelle Kelly
2022.03.22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
We have lived in our custom built Pine Ridge home for approx 2 years. We love it as much as the first day! They were so professional & so helpful from start to finish.
Advertisement
Joshua Sidwell
Joshua Sidwell
2022.02.24
Josh Bogart
Josh Bogart
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Amber Bogart
Amber Bogart
2022.01.24
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value