piedrainjurylaw.com

piedrainjurylaw.com

piedrainjurylaw.com Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
70 reviews Verified
piedrainjurylaw.com
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 70 ) 5.0

Natalie Delgado
Natalie Delgado
2024.05.18
Hector Piedra is the best of the best. He took care of my case with professionalism, very attentive, punctual. Cannot recommend him enough. Thank you !
Gabriela Gorostola
Gabriela Gorostola
2024.05.18
Piedra law has help me so much! I truly recommend them to anyone. Family friends coworkers a call away.
FANNY FRANK
FANNY FRANK
2024.05.17
Gracias por todo , usted y su equipo son los mejores🙏💝
Joe Dimino
Joe Dimino
2024.05.17
Hector Piedra was extremely helpful and supportive working through our case. I really appreciated his attention to detail and availability for when we needed anything
yilda jimenez
yilda jimenez
2024.05.17
I recently had the privilege of working with Piedra Law's esteemed attorney, Hector, on a challenging legal matter. His expertise, professionalism, and unwavering commitment to achieving the best outcome for his clients were evident throughout the entire process
Danielle DiGiorgio
Danielle DiGiorgio
2024.05.17
I couldn't be more satisfied with the exceptional service provided by Hector Piedra. His professionalism and dedication turned a stressful situation into a manageable one, securing a settlement far beyond my expectations. His communication was top-notch, keeping me informed every step of the way. His expertise and compassionate approach made me feel truly cared for and confident in his abilities. I highly recommend Hector to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney.
Nina Pelaez
Nina Pelaez
2024.05.17
Highly recommend Hector Piedra and his team! The process could not have been any smoother after my accident and you can tell they care for their clients! That’s difficult to find here especially in South Florida!
Monique Hernandez
Monique Hernandez
2024.05.17
I recently had the pleasure of working with Piedra Law after a car accident left me with significant injuries. From the very beginning, their team was incredibly supportive, compassionate, and professional. They took the time to thoroughly understand my case and provided clear guidance throughout the entire process. Their expertise and dedication were evident as they navigated the complexities of my case, ensuring that I received the best possible outcome. Communication was always prompt and transparent, making me feel confident and informed every step of the way. Thanks to Piedra Law, I was able to secure a settlement that covered my medical expenses, lost wages, and provided peace of mind during a challenging time. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of a trustworthy and effective injury law firm. Their commitment to their clients is truly exceptional!
Jessica Amador
Jessica Amador
2024.05.17
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ What a walk through the park in the times I needed it most! I am so happy I found Hector and his team when I was side swiped. My car accident case was handled with excellent communication at all times, and I always felt taken care of. Hector and Nicole were both incredibly supportive and informative, making the entire process stress-free. I recommend them to anyone who needs a good, informative attorney. Thank you again, Hector & Nicole!
Fernando Escobar
Fernando Escobar
2024.05.17
Im taking a moment to say that Héctor Piedra and his team are such a great team, they helped me through everything fought me a case and did it very professionally. They are very communicative., very recommended.
Kassandra Velez
Kassandra Velez
2024.05.17
Héctor Miguel and his team were such a dream team. They were so smooth and thorough with the process. I constantly got regular updates as well as everything explained thoroughly. I would recommend them to any and everyone one. I also ended up with a higher settled amount than initially anticipated from their devoted efforts. 1000/10
Stephanie Adkison
Stephanie Adkison
2024.05.17
Mayte De La Torre
Mayte De La Torre
2024.05.17
Totally recommend Mr Piedra Great customer service & amazing outcome in our case…. You won’t be disappointed
Matt
Matt
2024.05.17
Amazing connection from the beginning, Hector had a true feeling and concern and wanted to help me out from the minute he heard about my case. He is the only person I talked to that cared about what was going on outside of this then just A B C. His due diligence is why I will recommend him anytime and anywhere when someone needs help because he cares more about you then just a check. 10/10.
Matthew Kelly
Matthew Kelly
2024.05.13
Highly recommend Piedra Law, P.A. From start to finish, they made it so easy and got me my money fast. I never had to worry about a thing. Can't thank them enough!
Genavieve Boué
Genavieve Boué
2024.05.02
Hector was absolutely amazing to work with! Thank you for being so attentive throughout the process. Highly recommend!
Alicia Gamble
Alicia Gamble
2024.04.26
Let me start by saying he is a real as it gets.. From start to finish Hector Piedra & his team did a great job representing me. I don't think he even sweats.Hes so cool, calm, and collective.. Thanks to Hector & team.
Luis Jaral
Luis Jaral
2024.04.25
Devynn Montoya
Devynn Montoya
2024.04.19
Hector has built a practice based on trust with the firm belief to help those in need. His team is incredibility knowledgeable and answer you questions in a timely manner. I highly recommend Hector and his team!
Reinaldo Rondon
Reinaldo Rondon
2024.04.19
Absolutamente agradecido y satisfecho, Gracias por la solución efectiva y dinámica 🙏