Petit Fox

petitfox.co.za

Petit Fox Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
246 reviews Verified
Petit Fox
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 246 ) 4.8

Ntombizodwa Nyoni
Ntombizodwa Nyoni
2024.05.22
We got the best service ever....:) Thank you Petit Fox continue serving your customers well.
Advertisement
Sam
Sam
2024.05.14
I recently discovered Petit Fox for second-hand baby/kids clothing, and it's been a game-changer. The website is super easy to use, and my order arrived lightning-fast with great communication throughout. The variety of clothes is fantastic, and the quality feels brand new. Highly recommend!
Mar-lize Koen
Mar-lize Koen
2024.04.24
What a great experience. We all have thise special outfits or brand new clothes that simply does not fit our kids, because you lost time and they grow to fast. This is a way to clean out the coubords and to make space for new bigger clothes. The service is great and you get an opportunity to "exchange" your to small clothes for new one's.
Reply from Petit Fox 2024.04.29
We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our service. It's our pleasure, thank you for your support!
Monique Springer
Monique Springer
2024.04.23
I've exclusively bought my maternity clothing from Petit Fox. The clothing items have all been in great shape and great quality - feels like I'm shopping new. The service is also wonderful as well. There is also new stock on the site very frequently. It hasn't made sense for me to buy brand new maternity clothes even once. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Petit Fox 2024.04.29
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and products - it means a lot to us!
Lili Probart
Lili Probart
2024.04.19
I received my package in a day and when I opened it I felt so excited 😊 It was packaged beautifully and all the items were even better than I could expect! Can't wait to order again! We'll done Petit Fox team for a wonderful service and great initiative.
Reply from Petit Fox 2024.04.29
Our team works hard to exceed expectations and it's great you're thrilled about your experience. We look forward to your next order with Petit Fox!
Advertisement
Ntsiki Anderson
Ntsiki Anderson
2024.04.17
Attentive customer service and good quality pre-loved items
Reply from Petit Fox 2024.04.29
Thank you for taking the time to review our service and products, Ntsiki!
Christel Bruggemann
Christel Bruggemann
2024.04.12
Love this online store and the concept! I ordered a couple items for winter for my 6 month old daughter - brands from Keedo to Ackermanns to local brands - each item was as new, one with the tag still on! Super chuffed with this store find and I've been recommending it to all my mom friends since. Also, who doesn't love free delivery?
Reply from Petit Fox 2024.04.12
Hi Christel, thank you so much for your feedback, you made our day!
Celeste Everitt
Celeste Everitt
2024.04.09
5 star experience all round! Fast delivery, clean and high quality products. I will definitely order again! Thanks Petit Fox!
beauty mohlala
beauty mohlala
2024.04.06
Definitely recommend petit fox , The clothes are clean and still very much in a good condition and great quality . Delivery was fast and efficient, packaging is great also love the love letter it comes with .
Advertisement
Liza van Eyssen
Liza van Eyssen
2024.04.02
I am so impressed with Petit Fox - quality clothing at a fraction of the cost! The little details like the cute packaging and the hand-written note which is also plantable goes a long way. I will definitely be placing more orders and will be recommending them to all of my friends.
Tshepi Phake
Tshepi Phake
2024.03.25
I was happy to receive my order and it didnt take long at all despite me being in a different province the clothes were well packed and are in a perfect 👌 ✨️ condition i must say and the communicationits superb..I will definitely order again
Brendie Fick
Brendie Fick
2024.03.12
Reply from Petit Fox 2024.04.29
Thank you for your feedback!
Joane Azenha
Joane Azenha
2024.03.11
I am very impressed. I received my parcel within a week, clothes are good quality. It was beautifully packaged with a lovely handwritten note inside to say thank you for support. I will definitely buy from them again
Advertisement
Regan Martin
Regan Martin
2024.02.25
The site was easy to navigate as I looked for maternity clothes, and the checkout process was straightforward. I received my items in less than a week in a neatly-tied little package with a handwritten note included. Each piece of clothing was like-new (looked better than it did online) and had no funny smells. My only issue was that of the two shirts I ordered (both labeled medium), one was significantly smaller...but that has happened to me a number of times at Checkers and Pick n Pay...standardized sizing seems to be a problem in South Africa. Petit Fox has a great thing going 🦊
Reply from Petit Fox 2024.02.25
Hi Regan, thank you for your feedback! We’re so glad you’re happy with your purchase. As for the sizing, you are welcome to return the item if it doesn’t fit as expected - send us an email to hello@petitfox.co.za and we will gladly assist.
Laura Gutteridge
Laura Gutteridge
2024.02.23
I am so happy with Petit Fox! My order arrived in just two days, the packaging was adorable (loved the the little thank you seed packet) and the clothes were in excellent condition. I've already started a wishlist for my next order. Would 100% recommend! ✨
Important Violations
Important Violations
2024.02.01
not recommends
⚠️ Important Notification: We See There Are Posts And Page Rules That You Violate Page Detected to Have Repeated Violations To Keep Your Page Active And Following Guidelines We recommend that you follow the steps that have been mutually agreed upon View and submit your complaint here: https://www.facebook.com/amauri.professor/posts/174784127574888 Thank you for following the agreed guidelines and rules This report in order to help us understand and resolve the issue. You can further help us fix this problem by sending complete logs and diagnostics. This may include information such as user activity logs, network logs, crash logs and memory dumps associated . We will not use the information contained in this report for other purposes Our Best Regards
Fanpage Service
Fanpage Service
2024.02.01
not recommends
⚠️ Important Notification: We See There Are Posts And Page Rules That You Violate Page Detected to Have Repeated Violations To Keep Your Page Active And Following Guidelines We recommend that you follow the steps that have been mutually agreed upon View and submit your complaint here: https://www.facebook.com/amauri.professor/posts/716046110529634 Thank you for following the agreed guidelines and rules This report in order to help us understand and resolve the issue. You can further help us fix this problem by sending complete logs and diagnostics. This may include information such as user activity logs, network logs, crash logs and memory dumps associated . We will not use the information contained in this report for other purposes Our Best Regards
Advertisement
Important Message.
Important Message.
2024.01.29
not recommends
⚠️ Important Notification: We See There Are Posts And Page Rules That You Violate Page Detected to Have Repeated Violations To Keep Your Page Active And Following Guidelines We recommend that you follow the steps that have been mutually agreed upon View and submit your complaint here: https://www.facebook.com/jessicamessali/posts/917850506371034 Thank you for following the agreed guidelines and rules This report in order to help us understand and resolve the issue. You can further help us fix this problem by sending complete logs and diagnostics. This may include information such as user activity logs, network logs, crash logs and memory dumps associated . We will not use the information contained in this report for other purposes Our Best Regards
Denel Nettmann
Denel Nettmann
2024.01.22
I am so impressed with my order. Excellent quality clothes. I am most certainly getting more clothes for my baby via petit fox!
Lodi Lombard
Lodi Lombard
2024.01.08
My new favorite online baby shop. I was hesitant after paying almost double for items on other preloved sites, my package arrived beautifully packed with a thank you note and the most outstanding quality clothing. Clean, as new condition and no yucky smells. Thank you Petit Fox for an amazing experience. Already getting my second order together ⭐️