Pest-Tech Ltd Reviews

Pest-Tech Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 267 reviews

pest-tech.org
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (267)
Richard Davies
Richard Davies
2024-02-20
Simply the best - we had a rat problem that a so called pest control company did not sort - Pest-Tech came out - on time - every time - really helpful - really detailed - walked us through the process each time - 3 visits - final one just to check that the issue was sorted. Can't praise them highly enough for their professionalism and courtesy. Special shout out to Liam - who was fantastic and a great representative of this company. If your in the Maidstone area and have a pest problem don't bother going anywhere else!
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2024-02-20
Thank you so much for your really kind words. Your feedback is very important to us so we can understand how our customers feel about the work we are doing. Your review of our pest control services will help others to know we are a company that does a good job so can’t thank you enough. I will give Liam a pat on the back. Many thanks, Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd.
Peter J Pinto
Peter J Pinto
2024-02-16
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2024-02-16
Thank you for leaving us a 5 Star review, it is very much appreciated.
Stephen Vanoli
Stephen Vanoli
2024-02-05
We had a major pigeon problem! About 10-12 pigeons had taken up residence on the roof and had nested under the solar panels. Kelly from Pest-Tech was great and sorted our problem. Not an easy job as a step roof and solar panels on two roof pitches. Kelly cleaned out all the nests and cleared away all the pigeon excrement! Now that the panels have strong mesh all around them, the pigeons have found somewhere else to live. We can now sleep at 5am and the gutters are not overflowing from pigeon poop! Thanks Kelly. I would highly recommend.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2024-02-05
Thank you for using our services to pigeon proof your solar panels but more importantly thank you for your kind feedback. Reviews of our work are so important to us as we want everyone to know we are a pest control company they can trust so it is very much appreciated. Many thanks Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd.
Marie Neave
Marie Neave
2023-12-07
Amazing advice and support scary to have mice really reassuring and experienced John is fantastic
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-12-11
Thank you for leaving you kind feedback, your review of our pest control services is much appreciated. From all of us at Pest-Tech Ltd.
Darren Potter
Darren Potter
2023-12-07
Thank you Pest Tech for helping us with a big problem with squirrels nesting under our solar panel, so helpful 👍🏻 then re meshed the solar panels to secure them from pigeons and squirrels. Thank you
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-12-07
Thank you for give us feedback for the proofing of your solar panels, your review of our pest control service is much appreciated. Hopefully this will help other potential customers to consider using us for similar problems. Thank again, Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd.
Mel Gough
Mel Gough
2023-12-07
Excellent service! John gave me great advice that will hopefully help with my issue.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-12-07
Thank you for your kind review, your feedback for our pest control services is much appreciated. I am glad John was able to sort out you pest problem and please call us if we can be of service again. Regards Kelly, Pest-Tech Ltd
Ron Cox
Ron Cox
2023-12-06
We had a severe pigeon fouling problem. Kelly came and put bird proofing measures in place and this addressed the issue. At all times Kelly worked professionally and treated our property with respect. I highly recommend Pest-Tech.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-12-06
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Pest-Tech and our technician, Kelly. We're delighted to hear that our bird proofing measures successfully addressed your severe pigeon fouling problem. Thank you again for choosing Pest-Tech, and we wish you a pest-free environment going forward. Best regards,
ankit patel
ankit patel
2023-11-27
Kelly and Team have done professional job and really on the spot with timing , cost and guaranteed work - what else you can ask for Amazing highly recommend
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-11-27
Thank you for your feedback on pigeon proofing your solar panels. This review will help other potential customers having solar panels fitted who will have the same pigeon problem. Your review of our work is greatly appreciated and thank you for using our services. Kelly, Pest-Tech Ltd.
Lucy Trewinnard
Lucy Trewinnard
2023-10-28
A few months ago I found I had a flea problem, I contacted Pest Tech and John came out later that week to treat the house and offer some advice. He checked in later in the week to see how we were doing and was available too for questions after. The service was brilliant from all sides, the treatment and aftercare was effective and I found Leanne and John to be really personable and helpful. Would absolutely recommend if you find yourself in a similar unfortunate situation! Thanks Pest Tech!!
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-10-29
Thank you for your kind review of our pest control service. I am glad we were able to help you remove the fleas and your feedback is much appreciated. This review will help other potential customers who are having the same issue, feel we are a company that can help them. Thanks again. Regards Kelly, Pest-Tech Ltd
Mike T
Mike T
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had an issue with a Mole in my lawn that I suspect arrived with my new lawn 6 months ago! Had a few pest control company's not being confident in dealing with it so rang Pest Tech Maidstone who, whilst confident, said they couldn't guarantee results - better than the rest so far! Liam arrived promptly a few days later and obviously knew what he was doing and set some traps. The Mole activity stopped immediately and a week later Liam came back to confirm he'd solved the problem.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-10-23
Thank you for leaving such positive feedback on removing a mole from your lawn. Your review is very important to us and appreciated your time to do this. Hopefully it will help other potential customers to use our garden mole removal services. Regards Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd.
p mann
p mann
2023-10-08
Kelly came and fitted a chimney cowl for us, as we'd had a history of birds coming in. Excellent service, the job turned out to be a bit more complicated as the chimney wasn't as initially thought. Kelly explained everything to us clearly, took photographs and did the work as quoted even though it was a bit trickier. Very happy.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-10-08
Thank you for leaving us a review for our pest control services. Your feedback is much appreciated. We are glad you are happy with our work and it will help other potential customers to trust us to carry out their work. Many thanks. Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd
Rachael Tolfrey
Rachael Tolfrey
2023-09-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend pest tech, they came out quickly to sort our wasp problem today. Highly professional, knowledgeable and reliable. Will certainly use again when needed.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-09-13
Thank you for leaving your kind review for our wasp nest treatment, your feedback is much appreciated. Regards Kelly
never marty
never marty
2023-09-05
John did a moth treatment for us 6 weeks ago. Very thorough and informative but most importantly we haven't seen any carpet moths since.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-09-05
Thank you for your kind review, your feedback on the moth treatment is very much appreciated. It helps other customers to have the confidence to use our services so thank you. Regards Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd.
Paul Batchelor
Paul Batchelor
2023-08-30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pest tech installed metal guards (similar to those in photos in other reviews) to stop pigeons from nesting under solar panels on my roof. I found them very professional. They did a good job, cleared up the mess from nests removed & I would heartily recommend them to others needing this service.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-08-31
Thank you for leaving us a review on the work we did pigeon proofing your solar panels. Your feedback is very much appreciated and is great for potential customers to have the confidence to use our services. Thank you so much, regards Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd.
Alan Ditton
Alan Ditton
2023-08-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2022-06-15
Thank you for the 5 star review.
Ian Hensman
Ian Hensman
2023-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
We have used Pest-Tech many times for wasp and hornet removal, and as usual John was very friendly, efficient and knowledgeable about wasps, hornets, and everything relating to pest control. We would strongly recommend the company.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-08-16
Thank you very much for your kind review, your feedback is much appreciated and will help others when looking for a professional pest control company. Regards Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd
Pepita Stone
Pepita Stone
2023-08-01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pest Tech got rid of a wasp nest for me. The technician John was very knowledgable and went above and beyond. Great guy and very professional.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-08-02
Thank you for your very kind review of a wasp nest treatment. Your feedback is very much appreciated. Thanks again Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd
Donna Harrison
Donna Harrison
2023-07-25
Very reasonably priced, promt and efficient!
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-07-26
Thank you for giving us your kind feedback. All our customers are very important to us so it is nice to see a review of our work from a happy customer. Many thanks, Kelly Pest-Tech Ltd.
Peter Lidstone
Peter Lidstone
2023-07-09
Kelly was very friendly and knowledgeable. Even pointed out issues with the roof they noticed while they were installing bird proofing
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-07-10
Thank you very much for your feedback on our bird proofing services. I am glad we weee able to help you protect your solar panels from pigeons and am sure your review will help others to trust our services. Regards, Kelly, Pest-Tech Ltd.
Tracy Moodie
Tracy Moodie
2023-07-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Pest tech came out the same day to treat a wasp nest in a playhouse at my Pre-school. They were very accommodating with the time of the treatment, as it had to be when the children were not in. They also advised on the best treatment because of the location of the nest and where the children play. Would highly recommend.
Reply from Pest-Tech Ltd 2023-07-09
Thank you for your feed back to treat a wasp nest, your review is much appreciated and glad we were able to help you. Many thanks again, regards Kelly, Pest-Tech Ltd.