P.C Plumbing & Handyman Services

pcplumbingedinburgh.co.uk

P.C Plumbing & Handyman Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
66 reviews Verified
P.C Plumbing & Handyman Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 66 ) 4.8

Fiona Paterson
Fiona Paterson
2024.05.20
Patros has done three jobs for me now. He's super responsive and reliable, and because he's a handyman as well as a plumber, he made a very neat job of it when he had to cut into boxing to get to some pipes.
Kostas Koufos
Kostas Koufos
2024.03.29
Petros is amazing worker he fex everything in my flat and good price and is good for communication good bless hem thanks again for all you have done for me
Eirini Tamousi
Eirini Tamousi
2024.03.27
Petros is amazing! He came on very short notice to remove some heaters. He gave expert advice on how to treat the floor and walls while making sure everything was in order. Shortly after we called him for another job, and again, he was perfect! Thanks a lot!!!
Ryan Mc Carthy
Ryan Mc Carthy
2024.03.23
Top plumber absolute sound lad who does great work and even clean up after himself bets Tradie in Edinburgh top lad
Emily Kerr
2024.02.18 2024.02.18 | United Kingdom
Bathroom Reno Petros did a great job renovating my bathroom. He converted a cupboard into a shower and refinished the rest of the bathroom to a high standard. It looks fantastic and I finally have great water pressure!

Date of experience: 10 January, 2024
Emma Irving
Emma Irving
2024.01.27
Highly recommended. Petros replaced a faulty kitchen tap, a tricky job involving moving a belfast sink. Great communication and reliable service. Thank you!
James Gordon
James Gordon
2023.12.27
EXCELLENT. Made a stressful Boxing Day situation better! What a nice guy, who goes above and beyond. You’re not made to feel like an idiot. A complex leak was sorted out quickly and effectively. Recommended to me and now I happily recommend to others. 👍👍👍
Ivelina Beneva
Ivelina Beneva
2023.12.24
The best Handyman ever! Was a problem with my bathtub and I was really worried how to fix it. Petro responded immediately and after his quick, clear and professional job my bath looks amazing. I am so thankful for his help. I've never met so gently and kind Handyman so far. I am really appreciate him.
Ema Huneeus
Ema Huneeus
2023.10.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Petros has helped me with a number of repairs over the last two years and has consistently done a wonderful job. He arrives quickly, works quickly and always has a smile on his face. I highly recommend his services!
Dimos Kambouroudis
Dimos Kambouroudis
2023.10.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Petros to the rescue… again! Just a quick note to thank Petro for his excellent services. Petros is professional, reliable, friendly, and always does the job with a smile. Thank you Petro.
Vikki M
Vikki M
2023.10.15
Positive
Professionalism
Came to us from the other side of town, on a Sunday to fit an electric shower we'd be having problems with. Super friendly, really quick to arrive and more than reasonably priced to come such a distance on a Sunday. Cleaned up after himself too and insisted we check and test to make sure we were happy. Highly recommended, 11/10.
Imogen Caird
Imogen Caird
2023.09.09
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Petros installed a new shower and made the tray look sparkling new - super communicative, explained everything really clearly and efficient. I highly recommend his work and look forward to using his services in the future!!
Maryam Yusuf
Maryam Yusuf
2023.07.06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Petros is full of magic when it comes to his work! He's such an exceptionally amazing Handyman, prompt in response to work and delivers lasting solutions to any work he fixes at flexible cost. If you need a professionally diligent, responsible, prompt and reasonable Handyman – Petros is the man to call! Remain Blessed Petros!
lynn keane
lynn keane
2023.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Petros came out at short notice and sorted a burst pipe for me quickly, he has now replaced my bathroom and the flooring and has done an amazing job . Highly recommend Petros , he is reliable , honest and offers value for money . Will definitely use his services again . Thanks again.
Deepak Kumar
Deepak Kumar
2023.06.15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Very good experience. Very good with work and dependable. Have been helping me for last 2 years and no complaints so far.
Stacey B
Stacey B
2023.05.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Petros was amazing & I would 100% call him first for any future plumbing issues. We had an issue with our bath plug which he attended promptly & was very personable and professional. He took his time to explain things as I had many questions & I felt very at ease. Later that same day I spotted what I thought was another issue & he came back within 30 minutes to double check things for my peace of mind. Service was over and beyond what was needed & I am so grateful for his kindness, patience & professionalism. Pricing was very reasonable. Would give 10 stars if I could.
Patrick Glasgow Kelly
Patrick Glasgow Kelly
2023.04.08
Excellent service, called on Wednesday came to view and price the job on Friday and did the job on Saturday! Priced fairly and a high quality of work. Explained everything and the options we had when the job wasn't as straight forward as we had expected. Worked efficiently and tidily. Completely happy and would recommend.
Ufoma Ahwabighe
Ufoma Ahwabighe
2023.04.06
Positive
Professionalism
PC plumbing exceeded our expectations. It was a job well done with a short time frame. A total transformation that wowed us.
Desmond Maitland
Desmond Maitland
2023.03.23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fantastic service. Arrived promptly after I called to sort out a bathroom leak. Quickly identified the source, controlled the leak and planned the repair. Reliable and efficient - highly recommended!
Nevyana Petrova
Nevyana Petrova
2023.03.11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Petros is extremely tolerant and attentive, very friendly and an excellent professional. I have needed his services several times and I am very satisfied. The whole city of Edinburgh should be grateful that he is here for us 🙏