Payroll Partners, Inc. Reviews

Payroll Partners, Inc. Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 165 reviews

payrollpartners.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (165)
Tom Sagers
Tom Sagers
2024-02-05
Payroll Partners is such an Easy Company to work with. Cheryl Rayborn does a fantastic job for my Company payroll needs.
Reply from Payroll Partners, Inc. 2024-02-08
😄
Staci Edmonds
Staci Edmonds
2024-01-31
Cheryl is the best!!! Always helpful!!
Kevin
Kevin
2024-01-25
Until I recently sold my business in February 2023, I have been a Payroll Partners customer since I started my business in April 2005, so some 18 years. While Payroll Partners has transitioned into a larger entity, from what I see, the promptness, accuracy, ethics, business acumen, and virtually every other positive business adjective that can be used to describe a business is still relevant today. David Kathman who started Payroll Partners in a very small office in Florence, which was recently demolished for Main Street enhancements, is in my view the reason that Payroll Partners remains such a strong entity. I wish to also give applause to Becky Grimm, whom I worked with extensively over the years on my companies payroll. Becky is an exemplary employee, one that hopefully will continue to influence Payroll Partners positively for years to come.
Helen Barker
Helen Barker
2023-12-18
I have worked with Payroll Partners for 16+ years and I have enjoyed outstanding service throughout those many years. Cheryl Rayborn is my current representative and she is the BEST! I can count on her to give me very professional advice and service and lives up to my high standards. Thank you Cheryl for a great job!
Reply from Payroll Partners, Inc. 2023-06-05
Thank you Helen for your excellent review! We absolutely love hearing from our clients.
Edward Bickel
Edward Bickel
2023-11-17
I highly recommend Payroll Partners. McKenzie Wagner and Cheryl Rayborn are great to work with and made our transition from Paycor very easy.
Caitlin Bruce
Caitlin Bruce
2023-11-14
I recently took over payroll for my current company. Cheryl R. has been such a huge help! She's always available to speak to me if I have any questions and is always so sweet. Love working with her and the rest of the team at Payroll Partners.
Linda Borman
Linda Borman
2023-11-10
Ryan did an amazing job transitioning my business to Payroll Partners!
Stacy Martz
Stacy Martz
2023-11-09
We switched to Payroll Partners this year and could not be happier! They are available by phone, customer oriented, and accurate and efficient! Ryan Gray brought us on board in a highly professional manner and was great to work with. It's a relief after being with a large corporate payroll company for so long where you had to do so much on your own!
Jeff Kachelmeyer
Jeff Kachelmeyer
2023-11-09
We have had a good experience with Payroll Partners. Ryan Gray did a great job getting us set up and running. Thanks!
Brady Johnson
Brady Johnson
2023-11-09
Ryan Gray: Rep to the stars. Onboarding was an incredibly easy process, and Ryan was always there ready to help us with any issues we encountered. I’ve used this company for my payroll needs at two separate companies and am always willing to recommend them as a local Cincinnati business!
Catherine O'Shea
Catherine O'Shea
2023-11-09
McKenzie Wagner is phenomenal to work with. She guided me through the process, answered all my questions, and was generous with her time. So appreciate working with her!
Cari Mueller
Cari Mueller
2023-11-02
Cheryl Rayborn is great! She is always there for questions and does our payroll in a timely matter. She has great customer service!
Matt Appenzeller
Matt Appenzeller
2023-11-01
We really appreciate the job Payroll Partners does for us. Special thanks to Cheryl R.!
Jane Klenke
Jane Klenke
2023-09-28
Thanks to Samantha Partin for walking us through our first payroll and helping us to finalize the process!
Thomas Dilts
Thomas Dilts
2023-09-09
Andres Luna
Andres Luna
2023-07-26
Megan Ertel
Megan Ertel
2023-07-06
We couldn't be happier with our switch to Payroll Partners! Our Payroll Specialist, Becky Grimm, consistently provides us with exceptional customer service and support. I would highly recommend Payroll Partners for any business in need of payroll services.
Adam Visnic
Adam Visnic
2023-06-27
JoAnn Zerhusen
JoAnn Zerhusen
2023-06-26
Iann Robinson is a fairly new rep to our company. He has proven to be exceptional in knowledge and customer service! Thanks, Iann for all you do!
Michael Schanne
Michael Schanne
2023-06-05
I've been so impressed with Payroll Partners. As a new business there is lots to learn in the payroll world, and they've been there every step of the way. I appreciate all they do for me, and they always work hard to accommodate my requests and answer questions in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend them to any business looking for payroll services.
Reply from Payroll Partners, Inc. 2023-06-05
Welcome aboard Michael! Thank you for your awesome review. We are glad to have you with us. At Payroll Partners, we work hard to offer high-quality service to every client.