Paxtons Cleaning

paxcleaning.co.uk

Paxtons Cleaning Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
51 reviews Verified
Paxtons Cleaning
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 49 ) 4.9

A J
A J
2024.05.09
Excellent service from Andrew - very professional and thorough. Delighted with results. If you want job done to the highest standards, I would recommend Paxtons Jet Washing.
Bakhtawar Singh
Bakhtawar Singh
2024.04.25
Andrew did a fantastic job cleaning the paving slabs and decking in my garden. I was really pleased with the results and would highly recommend.
Jodie Stopforth
2024.04.06 2024.04.06 | United Kingdom
Fascia and gutter clean We’ve used Andrew for years and always find his service great, would recommend to anyone
Anne-Marie Rosoman
2024.03.29 2024.03.29 | United Kingdom
Thoroughly recommend Professional and friendly. Did a fantastic job

Date of experience: 27 March, 2024
Anne-Marie Rosoman
Anne-Marie Rosoman
2024.03.29
Would thoroughly recommend. Professional and friendly. Did a great job!
Danielle Russell
Danielle Russell
2024.03.16
I booked Paxton's Services to clean my gutters, roofs and render on my house. Andrew and his son not only did an amazing job on those but also cleaned my front and rear patios and fences as an extra! They were hard working, thorough, professional and tided up after themselves. My house looks brand new again! I would highly recommend them and would most certainly use them again. Thank you!
Paul Wilkinson
Paul Wilkinson
2024.02.12
After no response (three attempts) from a company that I had used before a couple of years ago, I found another local company Paxtons who responded very quickly to my enquiry. Andrew was polite, expertly cleared my blocked gutters (and my neighbour's) and offered some advice regarding other issues. I'm happy to recommend and will definitely use again.
Elizabeth
2024.02.07 2024.02.07 | United Kingdom
Very happy customer Andrew was very polite and professional. Great job by a great young man. Highly recommend
jennifer sharif
jennifer sharif
2024.01.25
Andy arrived to work at an adjacent property and fortunately was able to clean our gutters afterwards. Very pleased with the service and will certainly use again. Many thanks .....
Scott Walper
Scott Walper
2024.01.13
Great experience with Paxton’s. Very friendly service and was pleased with the thorough inspection and spot repairs to my gutters. Would highly recommend the team.
Jim Dorsett
Jim Dorsett
2024.01.13
excellent company and service would highly recommend. From the initial phone call in the morning he came round same day. Andy even went above and beyond and cleaned my neighbours gutter all round top bloke. Much appreciated 🙏
neena neena
neena neena
2024.01.11
I was extremely happy with the gutter cleaning service. They were friendly, punctual, and thorough. They did an excellent job of removing all the leaves, dirt, and debris from my gutters and downspouts. They arrived on time, worked efficiently and professionally, and left no mess behind. I would highly recommend Paxtons to anyone who needs gutter cleaning services.
Peter Craig
Peter Craig
2023.12.19
A very impressive and friendly service indeed. I could not fault it in any way. Well done!! Peter Craig I
Lorna Bradshaw
Lorna Bradshaw
2023.12.04
Can’t recommend enough! Andrew kindly scheduled us in quickly as we needed our gutters cleared prior to contracts exchanging. He scheduled us in with 2 working days, provided us with the required supporting documents, worked efficiently, and was incredibly kind and friendly too. So happy with the service provided - thank you Andrew ! Best wishes, Lorna
John Dixon
2023.12.02 2023.12.02 | United Kingdom
Great service Andrew did a fantastic job on our roof and gutters. Very polite and friendly. He was very respectful of our property. The difference in our roof was amazing. Would highly recommend him.
Xenia Walters
Xenia Walters
2023.11.21
Andy was absolutely great. He came recommended by a friend of mine. He power washed my back patio and front and back pathways. Andy is hard working , trustworthy and committed to doing a good job. He is also extremely polite and helpful. His standards are high and definitely goes the extra mile. Would not hesitate to recommend Andy’s services - you won’t be disappointed. Xenia
becky moore
becky moore
2023.11.18
Booked last minute for gutter cleaning and Paxtons managed to fit me in at a time suitable to me, he was very informative and knowledgeable throughout the cleaning, would highly recommend and would definitely book in again! Look at his happy face! He loves his job! Well done Paxtons and I will be booking in for jet washing of our patio very soon 😊
Mike Hancock
Mike Hancock
2023.11.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have used Paxtons services (gutter cleaning, jet washing etc) for several years now and I've always been delighted with the service. I can thoroughly recomend.
Karen Ellis
Karen Ellis
2023.10.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Andy is always polite professional and goes above and beyond. I would highly recommend using his services. He is honest and trustworthy. His gutter cleaning is excellent.
AmyR-432
AmyR-432
2023.10.16
Andy always does a great job. He has cleaned our gutters and power washed our paving stones several times and he has always gone above and beyond. We would recommend his services very highly. He is polite and trustworthy.