Patriot Roofing & Restoration

patriotroof.net

Patriot Roofing & Restoration التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
5.0
70 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Patriot Roofing & Restoration
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 70 ) 5.0

Sharon C
Sharon C
2024.03.31
I am very pleased with the job Patriot Roofing performed. The entire staff was friendly and professional. Leann went above and beyond to make sure we were always on the same page. She answered any questions I had and everything was done in a timely fashion. If I had to do it again I would choose Patriot Roofing again.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2024.03.31
Thank you Ms Sharon! We are so grateful for the opportunity to serve you! We wish you many happy years under the comfort and security of your beautiful new roof!
Jean Foster
Jean Foster
2024.03.19
I highly recommend this company. It is interesting how many "roofers" show up after a storm. A roof is a major decision and I found that after this storm they began to swarm. I chose patriot roofing because they were local and and had good reviews and after working with them I found out that they were a great company and deserve a GREAT review ! First off I found out that my Insurance company was the top two in the nation for rejecting claims and mine was initially rejected. LeeAnn from patriot was tenacious about seeing my claim thru. We had two 3rd party inspectors on my roof and Patriot was on the roof with them identifying the damage to make sure we had an accurate report. The claim was approved and my roof was replaced. The crew did a great job installing my roof . These guys worked hard and got the Job done fast! The yard was left better than when they found it and the quality of work was great. The next day I walked the roof to inspect and the quality is there . A roofer can hide allot if there shady because honestly how many people actually walk there roof.( Not recommended if you've never been on roofs) The rows are dead on straight and laydown construction was spot on! There attention to detail was applied to the whole roof. They even made the vent pipes and flashing match the roof. Thank you Patriot Roofing for your hard work and Integrity !
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2024.03.19
Thank you Jean! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you. You’re not just a customer… you’re now a friend and we cherish the relationships we are able to build. Thank you again and enjoy your beautiful new roof!
Daniel Wardlaw
Daniel Wardlaw
2024.03.15
Good communication and once everything was in place for the roof. Minimum issues
Morgan Adams
Morgan Adams
2024.02.23
Had a wonderful experience interacting with Patriot Roofing! Their communication and customer service was top notch! They also have the coolest feature where the home owner receives a text with real time picture of the installation! The roof looked awesome!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2024.02.23
Thank you Morgan! It was a pleasure working with you and your clients! We appreciate your business!
John Akins
John Akins
2024.02.20
We were extremely happy with how easy this whole process was, from start to finish. Lee Ann stayed in constant contact with us every step of the way! We know that Patriot’s direct involvement with the insurance company was a big part of that and we are so glad that we picked Patriot to do this project!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2024.02.21
We really appreciate your business! Your home is gorgeous and we are so happy to be a part of the restoration. To work with customers like you and David is such a pleasure. Enjoy your new roofing system!
Tommy Williamson
Tommy Williamson
2024.02.15
Patriot roofing did a fantastic job, the price was very reasonable and they cleaned up everything.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2024.02.15
Thank you Tommy! We appreciate you trusting Patriot Roofing with your roof. It looks fantastic!
Scott Saunders
Scott Saunders
2024.01.12
I cannot recommend them enough, Lee Ann and Patriot Roofing they were there from start to finish helping with our insurance, our questions or decisions. Lee Ann is there every step of the way. We had to replace our roof not long after moving to Maumelle what could have been an ordeal was made easy and simple. Their work was excellent, and their customer service was top notch. The numerous recommendations are well deserved. Thank you for the excellent work you do.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2024.01.12
It was a pleasuring working with you and Christy on your beautiful home. The new roof is stunning! Thank you for choosing Patriot Roofing!
g michels
g michels
2023.12.26
Patriot Roofing takes all the pain out of replacing your old roof! From the sales staff, to the crews that do the work, to management both on site and in the office, Patriot is courteous, responsive and trustworthy. They even replaced the roof on my outbuilding at their own expense, just so it would match the house! Can’t say enough good things about them!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.12.26
Thank you so much for allowing us to work on your home. You have a beautiful place!
Allison Pickell Coldwell Banker RPM Group
Allison Pickell Coldwell Banker RPM Group
2023.12.12
This was my first time working with Leeann. It certainly won’t be my last. My buyer was very pleased with their new roof. I personally appreciate all the crew did to work around everyone’s schedule to make the timing work. The roofers were pulling away as the moving truck arrived. I appreciate them going above and beyond when surprises were found under the old roof. They left the property clean…not debris in the grass or shrubs. Leeann was a great communicator and stay in touch with updates as we navigated each step along the way. I highly recommend Leeann & Patriot Roofing & Restoration.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.12.13
Such a pleasure to be a part of your team. The project came together beautifully at your direction! We stand ready to assist anytime you need us! Thank you again for your trust!
Anthony H
Anthony H
2023.12.07
Did a great job and made the process easy to understand!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.12.07
Anthony, Thank you for trusting us with your roofing system.
Martha Smith
Martha Smith
2023.12.04
I was truly impressed by Leeann from Patriot Roofing. As a real estate agent, I frequently encounter various roofing companies, but Leeann stood out by providing our client with multiple options and adapting to their specific requirements. Managing insurance companies can often be challenging, but Leeann effortlessly took charge and made the entire process seamless. If you're looking for a roofing job done right, with minimal stress, I wholeheartedly recommend Patriot Roofing & Restoration.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.12.04
We really enjoy helping you! Thank you so much for allowing us to be there for you.
JC Deaver
JC Deaver
2023.12.02
My contact with the company was Gary, he answered all my calls and questions and was very knowledgeable about the issue I was facing. It's great when you can count on great customer service these days since it's so hard to come by. Will definitely use Patriot again in the future
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.12.04
Thank you so much. Gary is amazing! We are so glad we were able to help you.
Della Wallace
Della Wallace
2023.10.26
Absolutely the best roofing company!! So helpful!!!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.12.04
Thank you so much. We really enjoy working with you!
Carmella Dansby
Carmella Dansby
2023.10.26
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
This is not just a roofing company but a whole life changing experience! My roof got damaged during recent storms. I called all around. All the other companies were so rude! Patriot roofing literally walk you through the process of how to file a claim with your homeowners insurance. As previously stated. I can't say enough about Lee Ann! She is truly amazing and makes the whole process stress free. If I could give them 10 stars I would! Thank y'all so much!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.12.04
You are an amazing person! Thank you for letting us serve you.
Larry Groesbeck
Larry Groesbeck
2023.10.25
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
You hear nightmare stories about roofers and used car salesmen, then you meet Gary Hunnicutt from Patriot Roofing and realize you made the right choice for a replacement roof. Gary explained every phase of the replacement process. My girlfriend and I felt like family with Gary and Patriot Roofing.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.10.25
Mr. Larry, Thank you for allowing us to help you with your restoration project! Gary is definitely an amazing person to work with! So thankful that he is a part of the Patriot team!
Jeff Herring
Jeff Herring
2023.10.19
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
We used Patriot Roofing to replace a 30-year-old roof. The price was fair and the quality of work was great. They talked about the options and made recommendations based on their experience. Once all the details were finalized, the work began very soon and was we were updated throughout the process with photos and issues (replacing decking, etc.) that were found. I have recommended them to friends who have also been pleased with the quality of work and professionalism with which they operate.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.10.19
Thank you for your trust in Patriot Roofing & Restoration. You are a pleasure to work with and we appreciate the referrals you have also sent our way. We make it a priority to go above and beyond for our customers. Your business is appreciated!
Rebecca Milano
Rebecca Milano
2023.09.21
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
I cannot say enough for Lee Ann and Patriot Roofing!!! This company didn't just install a roof, they were there from start to finish whether it be helping you get a loan, helping with your insurance, your questions or decisions Lee Ann is there EVERY step of the way. I never would have got this done without her by my side. Praise to God for putting Lee Ann and Patriot in this position to help others. You will forever have a cheerleader in me!!! Thank you!!!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.09.21
It is our pleasure to serve you and we are so happy we could help! We appreciate your trust! Enjoy that beautiful new roof!
Tamera Williams-Long
Tamera Williams-Long
2023.07.30
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الجودة
الإستجابة
القيمة
Everyone we met was well-mannered, competent and efficient. Recommend to everyone!
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.09.21
Thank you for choosing Patriot Roofing. You are a pleasure to work with and we appreciate you! Your new roof looks beautiful! Enjoy!
Luis Venegas
Luis Venegas
2023.07.13
إيجابي
الاحترافية
الجودة
القيمة
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.09.21
Thank you for the opportunity to serve you!
Izzy Conch
Izzy Conch
2023.06.12
إيجابي
الاحترافية
Punctuality
الإستجابة
Patriot Roof & Restoration team are awesome! Above and beyond. We are thrilled with the detail inspection and the state of the art drone pictures of our soon to be home beyond impressed. What a wonderful experience! Lee Ann sent me texts and emails with updates. I HIGHLY recommend Patriot Roof & Restoration for all your roofing needs.
الرد من Patriot Roofing & Restoration 2023.09.21
Thank you so much! Your home is beautiful!