Patriot Exteriors LLC Reviews

Patriot Exteriors LLC Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 45 reviews

patriotexteriorsllc.business.site
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (45)
Kevin Fraher
Kevin Fraher
2023-12-19
I wanted to get all 21+ plus windows in my house cleaned inside and out and screens, I received two referrals and called one of them and received a voice mail, left a message and waited to hear back. In the interim while I was waiting I called Chance Herman of Patriot Exteriors. He immediately called me back and then he came to my house in Ebenezer Missouri. Within minutes of him being here we agreed on a price to get it all done. While we were talking, I asked him if he did Christmas lights and he replied that he did. The following day he arrived and cleaned all the the windows and screens, and then proceeded to do the Christmas lights. I have a 37’ foot Linden tree and wanted blue LED lights from top to bottom. I used to do it myself but as I am older, I decided to let someone else do all the lights. He ordered everything he needed and completed the entire project in three days. Everything looks beautiful! and I am so pleased. Chance is an incredible young man. He was professional, courteous and just a downright good hard-working man. The lights on the Linden tree are commercial grade and will now be permanent. Yeah!!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-12-19
It was a pleasure to clean your windows and screens as well as installing Christmas lights! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Deb Bremser
Deb Bremser
2023-12-02
Patriot Exteriors powerwashed our driveway and sidewalk today, and we are thrilled with the results. Chance was easy to communicate with, has professional estimates and billing apps, and did exactly what he said he would do. Highly recommended!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-12-02
Thank you Deb for the kind words and we appreciate you for trusting us to power wash your driveway! Looking forward to getting those windows clean next year!
Alicia Wagner
Alicia Wagner
2023-11-16
Chance is wonderful. Professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He gave me a good deal. I will be using his service from now on.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-11-16
I’m so pleased to hear that Alicia, I look forward to washing your house and deck again in the future! Thank you very much
Lynda Kelly
Lynda Kelly
2023-11-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-11-14
Thank you for the review Lynda and choosing us to clean your windows!
andrea Jones
andrea Jones
2023-10-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chance was very responsive and professional when setting up my appointment. It is difficult to find individuals who will show up to complete the work as scheduled ~ Chance not only showed as scheduled but his work was outstanding. If I could give him more stars, I would. You won't go wrong by hiring him!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-10-23
Thank you Andrea for allowing us to pressure wash your home and hope to be seeing you again! We appreciate the 5 stars and your trust in our company!👍
Ken Logan
Ken Logan
2023-10-18
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chance is a hard working businessman. We had a lot of work to be completed ( Painting, power washing, and cleaning windows) at a large hotel facility. He answered his phone, visited the property and I received a quote within 24 hours. Have him the job before his competition even returned my calls. Great guy and look forward to working with him in the future.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-10-18
We’re so happy that you’re pleased with our work. It’s been a pleasure to work for you and I look forward to working with you in the future as well.
Liane Robinson
Liane Robinson
2023-09-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I called The Patriots to have some of my windows cleaned. Chance showed up when he said he would. He is very nice, professional and did a fantastic job. He is very fast too. I would definitely recommend him for any exterior cleaning job you might need. I’m so happy I called the Patriots.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-09-14
We thank you Liane for the opportunity to clean your windows and for the 5 star review! I look forward to hearing from you again in the future!
Hadley Givens
Hadley Givens
2023-09-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great customer service and quick and efficient work! Our concrete looks brand new again!! Affordable as well.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-09-11
Thank you Hadley for the great review and going with us to clean your concrete!
Bella Pella
Bella Pella
2023-08-30
We had Chance repair steps to our front door that broke apart. Chance and his guys did the repair in a timely fashion and the work was quality!! Would highly suggest his company!!!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-08-30
We are so grateful to hear that Bella, thank you for your support and for the awesome review!
William Todd
William Todd
2023-08-25
I saw all of the good reviews and called Patriot exteriors to come out and do some pressure washing at our home. Chance responded quickly, stayed in touch, showed up on time, and did an excellent job. You cannot go wrong with hiring this company to do work for you. Excellent job, thank you Chance.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-08-25
It was a pleasure working with you William, we hope to see you again! Thank you for going with us to soft wash your home and deck.
Limitless Construction
Limitless Construction
2023-08-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-08-21
Thank you for the 5 star review and thank you for your business. We hope to work with you again in the future!
Glenda Hayth
Glenda Hayth
2023-08-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Called to have windows washed. Young man did an excellent job. Windows look great. I will be using this company again and highly recommend them.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-08-20
Thank you so much Glenda! It was a pleasure working with you and can’t wait to clean your windows again!
M Parker-Cash
M Parker-Cash
2023-07-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Worked hard to get the job done, with excellent tidyness!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-07-05
Thank you for using us for your exterior cleaning needs. We appreciate the great review and hope to hear from you again!
Gerard O'Comsky
Gerard O'Comsky
2023-07-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Prompt, nice to work with, and did an excellent job. I will call on his services in the future.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-07-05
Thank you for trusting us to pressure wash your house and gutters! We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for the great review
Justin Frost
Justin Frost
2023-07-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Wish we took a before and after because it looks amazing! It looks like a brand new house!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-07-05
We are so glad to hear that Justin, thank you for trusting us to softwash/power wash your house and gutters as well as leaving a great review! We hope to earn your trust again in the future.
S Crisp
S Crisp
2023-06-21
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional, quick response, and did an amazing job on our exterior, siding, light fixtures driveway, windows and deck. The white trim never looked brighter and our windows shine again. He even was able to get the green tint off the wood under our deck! So happy with Patriot and highly recommend them!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-06-21
Thank you for the great review Mr. and Mrs. Crisp, we are always here to help. We are so appreciative for our customers and always do our best when it comes to cleaning the exterior of homes.
LORI PERRY
LORI PERRY
2023-06-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Chance with Patriot Exteriors has been so awesome to work with, and has done an excellent job on our interior and exterior windows, and also on the soft washing of our roof with the dark mold or mildew that lake houses get on their roofs. He was very responsible and dependable, and his work is done neatly, with great results. Thank you, Chance, for taking care of us! We will definitely be calling you again!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-06-06
Thank you Lori for giving us the opportunity to clean your windows and soft wash your roof. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our work and will be looking forward to working with you again!
Laura Lewallen
Laura Lewallen
2023-06-03
Positive
Professionalism
Chance, owner of Patriot Exteriors did an awesome job, very pleased he scheduled it and was here that day! He went over and beyond, to help move my plants, table, chairs! And started his power washing, as well as scrubbed some areas needing extra attention! And then followed with power washing, and did our roof as well! Will do a follow up as well! Very pleased with his results! I’ll definitely use his services again! Thank you, Chance!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-06-03
Thank you Laura for trusting us to wash your roof, house and clean your drive way as well as the 5 star review!
Bryan Tillman
Bryan Tillman
2023-05-16
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I heard about patriot exteriors by word of mouth, everyone, I knew said they did a fine job. I hired him to do my driveway. Chance with patriot went above and beyond the results were amazing and I would recommend him to anyone I know.
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-05-16
Thank you Brian for the review and going with us to pressure wash your driveway! We hope to hear from you again
harley caudill
harley caudill
2023-05-14
Positive
Quality
Great guy went to school with him excellent work ever need any power washing done absolutely hit him up!
Reply from Patriot Exteriors LLC 2023-05-14
Thank you Harley for recommending us for pressure washing and for leaving us the review!