Parfait Paris

parfaitparis.com

Parfait Paris Reviews

Good rating
4.4
2635 reviews Verified
Parfait Paris
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2635 ) 4.4

Crystal Garcia
Crystal Garcia
2024.05.18
Service was Awesome😎
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fatima K
Fatima K
2024.05.18
Marissa Volcansek
Marissa Volcansek
2024.05.18
Ford Carty
Ford Carty
2024.05.17
Great little bakery! The sandwiches were fresh and delicious, the service was decent. They forgot my order initially, but quickly resolved the issue and let me keep the incorrect order. Highly recommend if you’re in the San Diego area and are looking for a tasty brunch.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Erin Jennings
Erin Jennings
2024.05.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alexa Zuckerman
Alexa Zuckerman
2024.05.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Mariah Robinson
Mariah Robinson
2024.05.17
I love this experience with Parfait and Macarons are very good
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Si Robinson
Si Robinson
2024.05.17
Definitely worth trying and the service was great!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nelida Chinazzo Abreu
Nelida Chinazzo Abreu
2024.05.17
Exquisito menú y amable atención, es mi primera visita a San Diego y este lugar es muy recomendable
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Arthur Lord
Arthur Lord
2024.05.16
Oh my god this place is delicious. Fantastic croissant, amazing prosciutto sandwich, outstanding macaroons. What a find!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Erica Ortiz
Erica Ortiz
2024.05.16
This place was delicious and in such a fun setting. I got savory crepes and a “crookie”, both were fantastic!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Ruslan Berlinskiy
Ruslan Berlinskiy
2024.05.16
The best coffee shop in town.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rose Muldowney
Rose Muldowney
2024.05.15
Sebastian was so helpful and I loved his smile. Pure deliciousness were the pastries
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Justin Mathew
Justin Mathew
2024.05.15
Fantastic atmosphere for getting work done. Fabulous coffee & macarons. No outlets to charge your devices, so come prepared!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nicole
Nicole
2024.05.15
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Chelsea Bardmess
Chelsea Bardmess
2024.05.14
Super helpful staff, Rodrigo and Daniel!!! I'm vegan & they helped clear any worries on the vegan hot chocolate and macarons. Highly recommend for a delightful snack ;))
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Andres Maldonado
Andres Maldonado
2024.05.13
Great macaroons and pastries here! I love how the macaroons come in lots of different flavors (strawberry, raspberry, lemon, oreo, and s’more)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Rebecca Martin
Rebecca Martin
2024.05.13
Pain au chocolate aux amandes is delicious! Server warmed it up for us. Reminiscent of true Paris pastries!
Food
Service
shayla pelaez
shayla pelaez
2024.05.13
Walked into Parfait Paris looking for a sweet treat last week. Was welcomed by Tiffany, truly the sweetest girl, she helped me pick out the most delish Crookie, never had it before but it’s really good.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
lucas paula
lucas paula
2024.05.13
Love this place! Amazing food, really good services, fair prices. As the name itself says: parfait!
Atmosphere
Food
Service