Prestige Auto Detailing | Ceramic Coating Reviews

Prestige Auto Detailing | Ceramic Coating Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 828 reviews

padetailing.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (828)
Caviar Kitchen & Stone
Caviar Kitchen & Stone
2024-02-22
After doing tons of research I came across Prestige Auto Detailing for applying Xpel paint protection film and ceramic coating on my brand new M340i. I chose these guys because of there great reputation in the bmw blog groups and reasonable prices. Muhammad answered all my emails in a prompt manner thoroughly explaining the process. My car was with them for less than 36 hours and it was parked indoor at all times. All work done was top notch and I couldn’t believe my eyes when I picked up the vehicle. PPF edges were tucked away nicely leaving zero seams behind for anyone to notice and ceramic coating applied on top made a massive difference. I highly recommend this business for all your automotive protection needs and the quality work along with superb service you get from the folks at Prestige is outstanding! Big thank you to the team for taking care of my vehicle like there own and I’ll definitely be a returning customer for lifetime.
Ryan Peterson
Ryan Peterson
2024-02-20
I was looking to get my car detailed and treated with a ceramic coating, after doing some research I found Prestige. Muhammad was very accommodating and explained everything that would be done to the car. The team at Prestige took great care of the car and the finish was amazing. I love the hydrophobic properties of the ceramic coating and how easy it is to maintain the car now. I would highly recommend Prestige to anyone looking to get their car detailed or ceramic coated!
Motheen Baig
Motheen Baig
2024-02-15
Dropped off my van to be cleaned, was spotless when I returned ! Thank you !
Mike D
Mike D
2024-02-10
Very professional high quality service. My truck looked better than new after detailing
Christine Bactol
Christine Bactol
2024-02-04
Very happy with the level of service provided with my dad’s car. They were quick to respond and were able to accommodate us right away. Will definitely be returning for their car detailing service for our other cars. 🙂
Corpseman_113
Corpseman_113
2024-02-01
Place was a bit hidden and took some time looking but the service quality was great. Car looks brand new after the process, though it might take a while for the shampooed mats to dry up.
mujeb mohammad
mujeb mohammad
2024-01-29
Super clean, professional, car looks same as when I bought it.
Konrad Cetes
Konrad Cetes
2024-01-27
I took my car with dark blue paint and a light beige interior to Prestige Auto Detailing, and the results were remarkable. Their meticulous work brought the paint back to life, with a shine reminiscent of a new car. The interior, especially the beige seats, was rejuvenated and looked pristine. The team was professional and provided excellent customer service. Highly recommend Prestige Auto Detailing for anyone looking to revitalize their vehicle!
Arek Cetes
Arek Cetes
2024-01-27
I recently took my aging VW to Prestige Auto Detailing for a thorough clean-up before putting it on sale. The car, with its dark blue paint, was showing its age, marred with scuff marks and sporting a light beige interior that had seen better days. However, within just a few hours, the transformation was nothing short of remarkable. The team at Prestige Auto Detailing worked their magic, meticulously erasing every scuff mark from the exterior. The once dull and scratched blue paint now has a renewed luster that makes it hard to believe the car’s actual age. Inside, the light beige interior was returned to its pristine condition, looking as inviting as the day the car left the showroom. But the real surprise was the engine bay – it was not just cleaned; it was detailed to a shine, reflecting the team’s dedication and attention to detail. Their professionalism is evident in every aspect of their service. Moreover, the shop offers a wide range of services that go beyond just cleaning – they specialize in restoring and protecting cars, ensuring they look their best for years to come. I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of service provided by Prestige Auto Detailing. Their ability to rejuvenate an aging vehicle and bring back its lost charm is commendable. I will definitely be returning for more of their services and highly recommend them to anyone looking to revive the beauty of their vehicle.
zak zab
zak zab
2024-01-24
Nicholas Ng (ching0105)
Nicholas Ng (ching0105)
2024-01-12
I recently had my girlfriend’s car detailed at Prestige Auto Detailing and was amazed with how it came out! Went for the Gold Package and Muhammad went above and beyond to make sure both the interior and exterior are spotless. Will definitely come back for any detailing needs. Highly recommend!!
Najeeb Syed
Najeeb Syed
2023-12-26
Excellent customer service. E63s was well taken care of. Everything was on point. Will definitely recommend for any ceramic coating, detailing, tints, wraps and ppf work.
Louyette Tulabot
Louyette Tulabot
2023-12-13
I have been a returning customer at Prestige Auto Detailing, and once again, they have exceeded my expectations. Last year, they ceramic coated my 22' GMC Yukon, and now, they worked their magic on my new 23' Yukon AT4. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. Their attention to detail and commitment to excellence shine through in their work. The ceramic coating not only enhances the aesthetic appeal of the vehicle but also provides long-lasting protection. I couldn't be happier with the outcome. They're knowledgeable, professional, and takes the time to understand your specific needs. They go above and beyond to ensure that your vehicle receives the best treatment possible. As a returning customer, I can confidently say that I will continue to entrust them with my car care needs. Their exceptional service and results speak for themselves. If you're looking for top-notch auto detailing services, look no further. I highly recommend them, and I will definitely be coming back whenever I need their services.
Mav L
Mav L
2023-11-20
Like a showroom car after did a combo package detailing.
S V
S V
2023-11-17
I have been surfing for more than a week to get my 2024 M530i ceramic coated. After searching so much, I found Prestige Auto Detailing. I must say they are the best in town and I would recommend them not only to my family and friends but to everyone in the whole GTA. I had a very pleasant experience with Muhammad and there was 1 more person, I do not remember the name, very knowledgeable, kind and experienced in their field and will provide you the right guidance about your vehicle. Extremely HAPPY and satisfied with the services :) :) :)
kamal prashar
kamal prashar
2023-11-16
I have given my BMW for ceramic coating . Muhammad and Team has done an extraordinary job. My Car is shining like a diamond . I have not seen such a fine job anywhere else. IF YOU LOVE YOUR CAR , DO GO TO THEM ONLY... KUDOS TO THE TEAM AND THEIR WORK . RIGHT GUIDANCE !!!
Hagen Siu
Hagen Siu
2023-11-15
Exceptional! That word says it all! The crew at Prestige Auto Detailing in Richmond Hill does impeccable work! I just had a full front-end PPF wrap and ceramic coating applied on my Porsche GT4. The work they did was flawless as all edges were tucked in properly. This is an amazing place, and if you are considering any type of detailing or paint protection service, this is the place to get it done. They are easy to work with, and they stand by their work.
Naman khattar
Naman khattar
2023-10-19
HIMANSHU PANCHAL
HIMANSHU PANCHAL
2023-10-19
Fasih Tiwana
Fasih Tiwana
2023-10-10
Best auto detailing and paint protection spot in the York region. Shop warranties all work and they stand behind there product while delivering quality work!