Pacote Maldivas

Pacote Maldivas Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
11530 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11530)
D. H.
D. H.
2024.04.17
Schöne kleine Insel,ohne lange Anreise! 10 Minuten von Male entfernt.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
AMONi Y
AMONi Y
2024.04.16
We enjoyed that we celebrated our anniversary and my husband birthday it was so perfect with the perfect place from my heart a big thanks for vicky she was perfect lovely woman
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.17
We are so pleased to hear that you had a 5* experience during your stay with us. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team. We are dedicated to making each guest's stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton
AMONi Y
AMONi Y
2024.04.16
We enjoyed that we celebrated our anniversary and my husband birthday it was so perfect with the perfect place from my heart a big thanks for vicky she was perfect lovely woman
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.17
We are so pleased to hear that you had a 5* experience during your stay with us. Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team. We are dedicated to making each guest's stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards, SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton
charmaine alleyne
charmaine alleyne
2024.04.16
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
David Assis
David Assis
2024.04.15
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.16
We are so grateful for your 5* rating! Your feedback is extremely important to us, as it helps us to know that we are providing the best service possible. We're glad that you had a wonderful time with us and that we were able to make your stay comfortable and memorable. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Kind Regards, SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton
Vlad Popescu
Vlad Popescu
2024.04.15
Location
Rooms
Service
Chris Milici
Chris Milici
2024.04.13
AMAZING!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.16
Hello Chris Milici,  Thank you for staying at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, and for leaving us a fantastic review! We are pleased to learn that you had an amazing time during your holiday. It was lovely having you with us, and we hope to se(a) you again in the near future.  Sincerely,   Alex Traeger General Manager
Süleyman Olduk
Süleyman Olduk
2024.04.12
Best experienced hotel ever. I strongly advise and the staff was perfect. Beach perfect. Food is very good.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.17
Hello Süleyman Olduk, Thank you for staying at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, and for recommending our resort! We are thrilled to hear that you had the best experience and that you especially appreciated the beach and the culinary offerings at our resort. Our SAiiLanders team strives to create a memorable holiday for our guests and we are happy to know that they did a fantastic job.  It was a pleasure having you with us, and we hope to se(a) you again in the near future.  Sincerely,   Alex Traeger General Manager
Alessandro Magi
Alessandro Magi
2024.04.12
Location
Rooms
Service
Kerstin Braun
Kerstin Braun
2024.04.12
Location
Service
Rodrigo Recinos
Rodrigo Recinos
2024.04.12
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Ibraheem Al Hammadi
Ibraheem Al Hammadi
2024.04.11
I was misled by the hotel's advertising, expecting a 'Two Bedrooms Beach Villa with Pool' but received a 'Two Bedrooms Family Beach Room with Pool,' a significant downgrade. This discrepancy, evident only upon arrival and not as described prior to booking, greatly impacted my stay. I recommend the hotel accurately represent their offerings to avoid future guest disappointments."☹️ Additionally, I booked a full board package, expecting a comprehensive offering that included meals and beverages. It was a letdown to discover that drinks papsi , coco cola were not included
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.13
Dear Mr. Ibrahim,  Thank you for staying with us and taking time to write this review.  I am sorry to hear that your experience with us was below your expectations. As we have informed you during your stay, we have offered you the room you booked with your travel agent. In fact we did not downgrade your room category and if we had the higher category, which you were expecting to get was available, we would have upgraded you without hesitation. Unfortunately we experienced very high occupancy during your stay due to Eid Holidays and the higher category which you expected was fully booked. As for the meal plan, we shared the details of the packages with our agents and partners and it is also published on our website as we want to give accurate information to our guests before they buy a meal package or book a guest room. For the readers of this review, I would like to inform you that we have published detailed information about our room categories on our website including photos, 3D floor plan and 360 Panomatic videos. Meal plan details are also published on our website.  I am deeply sorry once again for your disappointment and I hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you and leave with a memorable experience with us. Please let me know if I can be of assistance in the future.  Kind regards Alex Traeger, General Manager
James Goudie
James Goudie
2024.04.11
Heaven on earth! Staff were impeccable, food and accommodation was amazing! Beautiful beaches and water, with amazing activities!
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
ramele castillo
ramele castillo
2024.04.11
We had the best Maldivian holiday in Adaaran prestige Vadoo. The place is exactly what you see in postcards, So clean, great food and top notch service. would definitely come back 4 days is not enough!
Location
Rooms
Service
hardik sejpal
hardik sejpal
2024.04.10
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Gayan Sankalpa
Gayan Sankalpa
2024.04.10
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.11
We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay with us and appreciate your 5* rating. We're honored to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to have the chance to do so again in the future. Kind Regards, Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi
Marius Dutescu
Marius Dutescu
2024.04.10
Ein Traum zum Entspannen und bei Bedarf geht die Post hinter der Brücke auf den Nachbarinseln ab. Viel Abwechslung mit freier Wahl ob ruhiger Luxus oder gezielte Partys Das fehlende Hausriff auf der künstlich angelegten Insel lässt sich schnell entschädigen. Hier wir auf 3 verbundenen Inseln so viel geboten, dass man aus dem Schwärmen nicht herauskommt. Shaff from Miss Olive oil was our very very Favorit Teammember. We love her. Directly followed by Rockstar JL from Hard Rock Café. A big high 5 to Nasfah and Sweta ( Miss Olive Oil) for that all time cool service. Thanks to Chef Salat catch of the Day, Blueberry cheesecake and Sandun from Jian wu. The friendlyest guy from Sri Lanka
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.17
Hello Marius Dutescu, Thank you for staying with us again at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, and for taking the time to share your feedback! We are pleased to learn that you had a great time during your stay with us. One of the great advantages of visiting an integrated resort facility like ours is that you get to enjoy all of the facilities, various activities, multiple beaches, diverse dining options, and shops spread across three properties. This unique concept makes our resort an ideal destination for travelers who seek a perfect blend of fun and relaxation on their holiday.  Our team always strives to create a memorable experience for our guests, and we are pleased to know that Shaff, JL, Nasfah, Sweta, Sandun, and Chef Salat did a fantastic job. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to them in recognition of their outstanding service.  We appreciate your feedback regarding our house reef, and we are happy to share that we're actively collaborating with our marine biologists to enhance the marine life around the island through coral propagation. This effort not only benefits our guests with a more enjoyable snorkeling experience but also reflects our commitment to environmental conservation despite being a manmade island.  Once again, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.  Sincerely,   Alex Traeger General Manager
Rohini Shetty
Rohini Shetty
2024.04.07
It was an amazing and memorable holiday for us. Everything was just perfect...the view, the food and the hospitality. Our butler (Shiham) was the best. He made us feel so comfortable. Thank you so much for complimentary floated breakfast offered on my husband's birthday. The entire staff at the restaurant was so welcoming and humble.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Diana Yussof
Diana Yussof
2024.04.07
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2022.07.08
Dear Diana Yussof, On behalf of the Band at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives, thank you for the 5* rating. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.. Sent from Backstage, Jemma
Aurore M
Aurore M
2024.04.07
We had a magical stay end of last year. Everything was excellent, from the island itself, the hotel, the service, our concierge Anastasia, and housekeeping, Ismail. Every detail is thought after at Waldorf Astoria Maldives to make the experience extraordinary.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Pacote Maldivas 2024.04.08
Dear Aurore M,  We are truly heartened to receive your generous review of Waldorf Astoria Maldives Ithaafushi. Thank you for letting us know how much you enjoyed it; we are especially pleased that you felt well-looked after. We look forward to having you with us again in the near future. Kind Regards, TJ Joulak  General Manager