Pacote Disney Reviews

Pacote Disney Reviews

4.4

Good - based on 41724 reviews

pacotedisney.com.br
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (21196)
Lyssete García
Lyssete García
2024-02-26
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Rachel Elizabeth
Rachel Elizabeth
2024-02-26
Rooms very small and only 1 food option on premises. I stayed on property because I thought it would be easier with 2 kids under 7. I was wrong. We would have been better served at an off site property.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
chris allende
chris allende
2024-02-26
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Viktoriya Morys
Viktoriya Morys
2024-02-25
Marcello Gerez
Marcello Gerez
2024-02-25
Experiência maravilhosa, recomendo tudo muito bom
Alvaro Losada Bestard
Alvaro Losada Bestard
2024-02-25
Alyssa Lang
Alyssa Lang
2024-02-25
We had an amazing WDW vacation and the value you get for staying at All Star Movies is unmatched! The rooms are perfect size for what you need especially if you plan to be out of your room all day. The food is good but recommend mobile ordering and taking your food to your room because the seating area gets rather full! The hotel is clean, has a great gift shop, and the cast members are so helpful and kind!
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Erik Minges
Erik Minges
2024-02-25
Very clean rooms. Had a TV and fridge. Decent amount of space. A table to put things and chairs to sit it. And a decent price overall. Would highly recommend.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Erik Minges
Erik Minges
2024-02-25
Very clean rooms. Had a TV and fridge. Decent amount of space. A table to put things and chairs to sit it. And a decent price overall. Would highly recommend.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Vanessa
Vanessa
2024-02-25
Had a great stay at Disneys All-Star movies resort. Love the atmosphere at this hotel you definitely feel like you’re walking through movies. This hotel also has good food and snack options.
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Emmy Cai
Emmy Cai
2024-02-25
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Don Hayes
Don Hayes
2024-02-24
It's disney. You know what to expect spending $ and having fun with the family
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Alex Long
Alex Long
2024-02-24
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Alex Long
Alex Long
2024-02-24
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Rodrigo Roitman
Rodrigo Roitman
2024-02-24
Disney hotels are live the full Disney experience. I have stayed in non Disney hotels in previous visits to the parks, and being inside Disney is a lot different. The All Star hotels (the 3 hotels are almost identical) are an excellent choice if you are planning to visit parks during your stay. You won't have time to spend in the hotel, so you won't expect much about the room or facilities. The room is just enough for 2 adults and 2 kids, with a folding bed that becomes a table with 2 chairs. If you plan to have a lengthier stay and spend time in your hotel, I would recommend other place. Bus shuttle service is outstanding, with buses every 10 minutes to/from every park and Disney Springs. These hotels are 15 to 20 minutes far from the parks.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Sandra Cruzado
Sandra Cruzado
2024-02-24
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Rob Tillman
Rob Tillman
2024-02-24
Decent place to stay for the money. Employee that checked us in told us the wrong building. Food court is really good and quick. Very cool toy story decorations. Bathrooms are really tiny.
Location
Rooms
Service
Javier Zapata
Javier Zapata
2024-02-24
B P
B P
2024-02-24
Elena Kuborskaya
Elena Kuborskaya
2024-02-23
Location
Rooms
Service