Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry

Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
182 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (182)
Eva Charette
Eva Charette
2024.04.11
Mr. Sung Park is one of the best providers I have had in a long while, maybe ever. I wanted to highlight the following feature that is unique to his care: While he listens to the issues at hand, he provides options. What is sometimes missed in this discipline is the underlying issue. There is a *reason* why I employed his services. In our attempt to resolve challenges he takes into account the current scenario and provides alternatives, without judgement and with the utmost respect. On a less formal note, he just seems like a good dude with a cheery disposition. Hope this helps and thank you Mr. Park for your care and compassion.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.04.11
We're so grateful for your review and delighted to hear you've had a positive experience with us! Your wellbeing is our top priority.
Martin
Martin
2024.04.11
Pacific Mind Health did the work of getting me qualified with my insurance and provided me with the therapy that I needed. Their counsel and services are comprehensive and spot on.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2023.10.19
We're so grateful for your feedback and for choosing us as your healthcare provider. Your well-being is our priority, and we're here whenever you need us.
Steven Foster
Steven Foster
2024.03.21
The technicians, Rex, Kushi and Camry have all three been very efficient, informative and very flexible with my TMS treatments. They have both made it a painless, pleasant experience in their locations at Long Beach and Irvine as well. I look very forward to continuing treatments.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.03.12
Thank you for acknowledging the hard work of our team with your review. We're committed to offering a safe and supportive environment for all. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us.
Steven Foster
Steven Foster
2024.03.19
Alexandra Presler has been very professional, efficient and has been very helpful in my medication management. I appreciate her willingness to help me to the best of her ability.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.03.19
Your feedback is a source of encouragement to our team! Thank you for acknowledging our efforts to provide quality mental health care.
Joe Hayes
Joe Hayes
2024.03.15
I live in San Diego where there are very few options for accelerated TMS. I did a bunch of research and I got in touch with Rex from Pacific Mind in Long Beach to discuss options in LA. Rex is so knowledgeable and experienced with TMS and has an excellent ability to explain the technology. He spent a ton of time with me making me feel comfortable with TMS even though he knew I would probably not be able to make it to Long Beach. I ended up going with standard TMS in San Diego as it is closer. However, if I lived in LA or would be willing to travel for accelerated TMS I would hands down go to Rex at Pacific Mind. I can't thank him enough.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.03.15
Thank you so much for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're thrilled to hear that you felt supported and cared for. Our team is dedicated to providing compassionate and effective care to every individual. Wishing you continued strength and wellness on your journey.
Ana Gallego
Ana Gallego
2024.03.14
Dr. Nazish Siddiqui and the team have been an absolutely wonderful to work with. Dr. Nazish is kind, empathetic and extremely knowledgable. I felt such a strong sense of relief after my very first session with her. She goes out of her way to find resources that have been extremely useful for me. Navigating the healthcare world can be frustrating too, but with this team it's a breeze. Response times are quick and everyone is very kind and accommodating. Highly recommend Dr. Nazish!
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.03.14
Thank you for recognizing our efforts to provide a supportive and effective care environment. Your encouragement fuels our commitment to excellence. Don't hesitate to reach out for further support.
Linda Saslow
Linda Saslow
2024.03.08
Esther Choi is always kind and compassionate.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.03.08
We want to express our gratitude for your wonderful review. Knowing that you've had a positive experience with our clinic means the world to us. We look forward to continuing to support you.
Hannah Mayer (Rush)
Hannah Mayer (Rush)
2024.03.02
Joel Wasko
Joel Wasko
2024.02.27
Great, straightforward, yet caring service from their entire team. My practitioner has been consistent, friendly, and full of great advice!
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.28
We greatly appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that you found our services helpful. Thank you for trusting us with your care and for highlighting the positive atmosphere.
Ashley Newell
Ashley Newell
2024.02.23
TMS has been a game changer in my major depression. Plus, Yasmine and Martina help me through all my hard times. And then there is Spravato, which is a whole other great experience. But what I love the most is that the whole staff is so welcoming and caring. I can tell they truly care and want to help me.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.23
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so glad to hear that you felt supported by our team. Your well-being is our top priority.
Susana Osuna
Susana Osuna
2024.02.22
I am grateful to have found a place where I am going to finally get my mental health in the right track.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.22
We're thrilled to receive your positive feedback and to know our services made a difference for you. Our staff is dedicated to providing compassionate care. Thank you for trusting us with your mental health journey.
Claribel Chavez
Claribel Chavez
2024.01.29
I recently changed insurance and left Kaiser. This whole time I have been on the wrong medication. One visit with Pacific Mind Health and she figured it out. Now I feel great!
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2023.10.19
Your review brightened our day! Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and we look forward to serving you with the same level of care in the future.
Steve Garcia
Steve Garcia
2024.01.16
Didn't really know what to expect as this was my first experience with this type of therapy. But after my first session with Nazish Siddiqui, I am very excited. Very through consultation and she hit the nail on the head with my treatment as I am feeling great, ALREADY!
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.01
Your review is greatly appreciated, and it's heartwarming to hear about your positive experience. It's feedback like yours that motivates us to continue our work. Thank you for being a valued part of our clinic's community.
Andrew Wittenberg
Andrew Wittenberg
2024.01.11
I've been seeing Dr. Presser for over a year and she is absolutely phenomenal! More importantly, the entirety of the staff give a very personal experience. Shout out to Nella the office manager and Rex the TMS facilitator!
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.01.11
Thank you for the review! We are happy to provide you with personalized care! We will always strive to treat our patients with the best quality mental health services.
naji dhmaid
naji dhmaid
2023.12.21
Kali is creating a safe space where I am being heard and seen. She gives me insight and input in a very considerate, supportive, and caring way. Kali is easy to engage with and talk to and takes her time trying to understand my situation. She is amazing!
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.01
Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so glad to hear that you felt supported by our team. Your well-being is our top priority.
Fatima Valentine
Fatima Valentine
2023.12.16
I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with Nazish Siddiqui, PMHNP-BC. She is simply amazing. From the moment I began my journey towards trauma recovery, she has been nothing short of exceptional. Her attentiveness and professionalism are truly commendable. She goes above and beyond in her care, displaying a level of dedication that is both rare and invaluable. Nazish has become an integral part of my healing process. Her insights, guidance, and unwavering support have been instrumental in my progress. Each appointment with her is eagerly anticipated as she brings not only a wealth of knowledge but also a compassionate demeanor that immediately puts one at ease. Her extensive education and remarkable experience shine through in every session, instilling confidence and trust in her abilities. Nazish isn't just a healthcare provider; she's a beacon of hope and a crucial pillar in my journey towards recovery. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking expert care and genuine support. Thank you, Nazish, for being an extraordinary practitioner and making a significant difference in my life.
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.01
We're grateful for your positive review and happy to know that our team could contribute to your well-being. Thank you for being a part of our clinic's community. If there's anything more we can do to assist, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Douglas Simmons
Douglas Simmons
2023.12.12
TMS treatment at Pacific Mind Health has had a huge impact in my mental health. I was fortunate enough to feel the positive effects of TMS after my first treatment! The TMS Team was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, making my TMS experience a most positive one. I highly recommend TMS treatment at Pacific Mind Health!
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.01
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. Our staff is committed to providing high-quality care and support to all our clients, and your feedback is a wonderful affirmation of our efforts. Best wishes for your continued mental health journey.
Kailey Gallentine
Kailey Gallentine
2023.11.30
Joshua Schultz
Joshua Schultz
2023.11.27
Reply from Pacific Mind Health - TMS Therapy & Psychiatry 2024.02.01
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback.
Ian Quetglas
Ian Quetglas
2023.11.20
It appears that all the reviews are fabricated; they don't align with my experience as a patient for the past six months. The physical facility in Long Beach is substandard, outdated, and lacks professionalism. It's evident that their primary focus is extracting as much money as possible from patients, charging exorbitant fees for so-called "reviews" and billing patients for canceled or rescheduled appointments, even when done in coordination with the staff. When I requested a refund, they unexpectedly terminated my association with them. This abrupt dismissal is indicative of their operating style. I strongly discourage anyone from becoming a patient with them.