Ourneed

ourneed.shop

Ourneed Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
554 reviews Verified
Ourneed
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 554 ) 4.7

2024.07.06
There is no better brisket anywhere!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
2024.07.03
Fantastic service and delicious food. Reasonable prices. Will definitely be back. Family owned and you are treated as family
Atmosphere
Food
Service
2024.07.03
Glad to have found this restaurant. Family owned and friendly service, great pricing, and food beat any Memphis BBQ. They have won the heart of my favorite restaurant for BBQ. Thank you
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Crystal Cronk
Crystal Cronk
2024.06.23
I will definitely be back. Everything and everyone here is amazing.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Taylor Wilson
Taylor Wilson
2024.06.16
We are from Chattanooga, TN. We were on our way home from going to Cleveland, MS for a family members funeral. On our way back to Chattanooga from Cleveland, we decided to have some lunch and stopped at Scruggs BQQ. All I gotta say is WOW! The food was delicious & so mouth watering! We each tried something different. Mom got the chicken and dressing, I got the pulled pork plate, dad got ribs, and my husband had the smoked chicken! All the plates come with two sides and a bread- roll or cornbread. If we were ever in the area, we would definitely stop by again. Wish it was closer to home!! We HIGHLY recommend stopping at Scruggs any chance you get!!!!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Max Powell
Max Powell
2024.06.06
The loaded potato is the best I've ever had. I will definitely be coming back to Scruggs BBQ.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Loving Mom of 4
Loving Mom of 4
2024.05.27
Atmosphere
Food
Service
SHAQUETTA Adger
SHAQUETTA Adger
2024.05.26
I ordered and paid for my food. Went to the restroom and the lady behind the counter threw my food in the trash so when I came out the restroom she told me she threw it away and would NOT refund me oh wow. Never shall return there and I spent 60 bucks there trying to support the business and I'm resorting them to the BBB ALSO!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
OG6 Falcon
OG6 Falcon
2024.05.23
Fabian Gomez
Fabian Gomez
2024.05.21
Some of the absolute best BBQ I've ever had. Someone here paid attention when Grandma was cooking
Atmosphere
Food
Service
arun arulparan
arun arulparan
2024.05.17
Great place with authentic BBQ. exactly the type of place to find some great ribs, brisket and sides. Ribs were a banger and no saucy, more of nice rub on sauce on the side. Best ribs in decatur
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Raymond Barron
Raymond Barron
2024.05.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
George Stoll
George Stoll
2024.05.03
I was encouraged by fellow coworkers to check this place out and try the stuffed potato. It is absolutely delicious and HUGE! Brisket, chicken or pork. I had the chicken as seen in the pics. Very friendly service also! Highly recommended for all to try.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Iceman
Iceman
2024.05.01
This totally uncalled for!! OUTSTANDING BBQ!! I've passed this place for the past five years and never had the chance to stop, well today was the day!! If you're passing through you have to stop and get a taste of the best BBQ east of the Mississippi. OMG! 10 STATRS OUT OF 5.. DONT MISS THIS PLACE. Loaded baked potatoe and ribs and chicken.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
R Athow
R Athow
2024.04.25
Best bbq I’ve ever had! When there is no need for bbq sauce, you know it’s seasoned well! The sides were fantastic! Their sides aren’t put in “little cups” like all the other bbq places. Honest portions like the old days. The owners are genuine people. Check um out. You won’t be disappointed!!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Gerald Orr
Gerald Orr
2024.04.19
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Speak Life Community Church
Speak Life Community Church
2024.04.10
Adrian Smith
Adrian Smith
2024.03.28
So good. I'll drive 🚗 for 3 hours to get it...
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Philip Clayton
Philip Clayton
2024.03.17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bigdog Flying
Bigdog Flying
2024.03.11
Food
Service