Orangetheory Fitness

Orangetheory Fitness Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
352 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (352)
Jenny Walter Williams
Jenny Walter Williams
2024.03.31
Rachel Riley
Rachel Riley
2024.03.15
Josey Chilcutt
Josey Chilcutt
2024.02.17
Holly Meyer
Holly Meyer
2024.01.31
I love my Orangetheory workouts. The coaches are great, staff is friendly, and the facility is always clean.
Reply from Orangetheory Fitness 2022.07.13
Thank you so much, Holly! :)
Amy Noblitt
Amy Noblitt
2024.01.26
Kara Vandenboom
Kara Vandenboom
2024.01.26
Workouts are fast paced, fun, and challenging! The best part of Orange Theory is the encouragement and support of the coaches, front desk staff, and other members!
Doug Winters
Doug Winters
2024.01.24
DH Jo
DH Jo
2023.12.24
Rich Murphy
Rich Murphy
2023.12.02
This is a great OT studio. The coaches, staff, and the members make for a great community.
suzi butz
suzi butz
2023.10.21
Michael Fleming Jr.
Michael Fleming Jr.
2023.10.20
Planned, challenging, motivating, intense, and well rounded, and overall very fun one hour workout!
Doaa Alasadi
Doaa Alasadi
2023.10.18
Great place to start your journey
Shanell Dominy
Shanell Dominy
2023.10.17
OTF is a great and addictive workout! I love it and the physical, and mental results have been great!
Rebekah Spriggs
Rebekah Spriggs
2023.10.14
Amazing coaches, positive atmosphere, and variety of class times.
Bethany Breedlove
Bethany Breedlove
2023.09.10
Dawn S
Dawn S
2023.09.04
Alysen Forbes
Alysen Forbes
2023.08.31
Suresh Reddy
Suresh Reddy
2023.08.08
Good place to work out.. well couching
Becky Bultemeier
Becky Bultemeier
2023.07.31
I joined Orangetheory Fitness a little over six years ago and it is one of the best decisions I have ever made. I signed up at the Carmel location and quickly felt like part of the family. The sales associates are friendly and helpful, the coaches are supportive and knowledgeable, and the members help hold you accountable. My fitness journey has taken me to multiple studios and through many roles at OTF but the Carmel studio will always hold a special place in my heart. Keep up the great work!
Michelle Smith
Michelle Smith
2023.07.29
All fitness clubs have equipment. What makes OTF great are the coaches. I have gone to OTF is different states and one Canadian province and I think OTF Carmel IN coaches are even more special - their encouragement is so contagious even other members catch it. A great community for ALL fitness levels.