OpenSea - the largest NFT marketplace

opensea.io

OpenSea - the largest NFT marketplace Reviews

Good rating
3.8
25043 reviews Verified
OpenSea - the largest NFT marketplace
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1114 ) 3.8

Edison Cm Edinho
Edison Cm Edinho
2024.05.20
It just keep closing
Advertisement
Rutho Kezo
Rutho Kezo
2024.05.19
Opensea
usama` prince
usama` prince
2024.05.18
I m connecting with binance, but after connecting with web3 , sign option continue... Next its popup message "app link is outdated"
nareswara widito
nareswara widito
2024.05.15
Fully art and fully verified but..
jorge m
jorge m
2024.05.14
Beware if you buy a nft and the previous owners or sellers claim it was stolen OPENSEA won't do much in your favor even though the onchain transaction history is clear as to how the nft was obtained and you'll be stuck with a nft that can't be sold, other than that there's not a better market place out there.
Advertisement
Anthony R “MoistUwUCake” Hunt
Anthony R “MoistUwUCake” Hunt
2024.05.13
Overly complicated
hafidzajis
hafidzajis
2024.05.13
Verified
Ipad - something went wrong When i use my ipad, it cant load several items. Trending, nft in collection. All unable to connect. No issue when using iphone
Ajay Sundriyal
Ajay Sundriyal
2024.05.11
Still looking for my NFT buyers 🥲
monaco chai
monaco chai
2024.05.11
Unable to log in App keeps closing
Advertisement
Osaroada Ngosila
Osaroada Ngosila
2024.05.05
Cool
rozelyn joy mendoza
rozelyn joy mendoza
2024.05.02
You are great help, Opensea.
Diane Baranowitz
Diane Baranowitz
2024.05.01
The "leave an impression" kind of experience.
Nudusolu kezo Nudusolu kezo
Nudusolu kezo Nudusolu kezo
2024.04.29
Opensea
Advertisement
Eaad
Eaad
2024.04.29
It was the worst experience ever . I advise everybody that they never send coin in their Wallet because they don't show the network which is supported and you will lose your money. Happened to me and support is terrible
Ngozi Orji
Ngozi Orji
2024.04.23
Very good and easy to use, I love the app thank you so much for a wonderful app like opensea.
Adaboke Royal (Richie Aza)
Adaboke Royal (Richie Aza)
2024.04.21
AROT-RMG
amir taghani
amir taghani
2024.04.21
A project that sanctions the users of a country is doomed to failure. The sanctioned government and regime never look for ridiculous games like buying and selling nft, and the deprived and weak people who are captives of the sanctioned government and regime should not lose their access to Lose the platform
Advertisement
yhcominthru
yhcominthru
2024.04.19
Verified
Late 2021 NFT/Crypto Class Good luck in chasing magic Eden, mintify and blur’a steps
Rishabh chowdhary
Rishabh chowdhary
2024.04.18
Not working
ᛃᛖᛊᚢᛊ ᛊᚨᚹᛖᛊ
ᛃᛖᛊᚢᛊ ᛊᚨᚹᛖᛊ
2024.04.16
Kinda sucks. No auction search settings, like ending soon or sort by sell now vs auction, even on the website. The only thing that makes the main pages, or what you can actually see, is stuff that is already popular, making it difficult to find new creators and collections. Its kind of a, if you aren't already in the club, no one cares environment. Poor execution of a great idea, that is how i would describe opensea.io