On Top Roofing

On Top Roofing Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
19 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (19)
Reone Nevalasca
Reone Nevalasca
2024.04.22
Greg and his crew are very professional in every way,they completed my roof in 2 days.Im very happy with the results and I recommend On Top Roofing to anyone that needs their service's.
Reply from On Top Roofing 2024.04.22
Thank you Reone I appreciate the opportunity to serve you. When you’re ready for siding let me know!!
Andrew Jones
Andrew Jones
2024.04.11
Clean and quick workers. Great price too. I would recommend them on your next roof restore.
Eric Conrad
Eric Conrad
2024.03.27
Good crew, fast service and professional work.
Matthew Evans
Matthew Evans
2024.03.19
We had an emergency with our roof and they came the following week and got it done in less the 2 days. Everyone on their team was amazing and professional, they cleaned up and were up front about their pricing.
Aaron Fuller
Aaron Fuller
2024.03.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great Roofers
Doug Samples
Doug Samples
2024.03.17
Work was done by a great crew roof looks great
Reply from On Top Roofing 2024.03.17
Thank you Doug I can honestly say I made a wonderful client into a great friend..
Steven L
Steven L
2024.03.06
We had a roof leak by vent on roof. We called On Top Roofing and scheduled an appointment and were pleasantly surprised to get an immediate appt. the next day! Greg came out and was very professional and thorough in inspecting problem. He solved our problem. I would definitely recommend On Top Roofing.
Tim Denegar
Tim Denegar
2024.03.05
Scott Thomson
Scott Thomson
2024.02.27
Greg was at my house on Monday and thoroughly inspected my roof plus took a look at my attic. He explained why my roof was in a sad state and said how he could fix it and what materials he would use and what venting system he recommended for the weather conditions at my location. He was willing to negotiate in view of another bid from a different company. His crew arrived at 8:15 on Thursday morning. By 5:00 my old roof was gone and I had a new one with all associated problems solved and old plywood replaced where needed. This was included in the bid. At one point I counted 8 men on top of my roof all working in concert with each other. Clean up was grand. All friendly and respectful workmen. Highly recommended.
MELVIN FIELDS
MELVIN FIELDS
2024.02.03
Greg from On Top Roofing responded immediately to my call as promised and diagnosed where the leaks were coming and personally took time to show me. He explained the right roofing materials needed for the job and answered all of my questions. Amazingly, Greg understands HOA policies which can be hard to navigate even for homeowners and had his his crew repairing my roof within 48 hours. I would highly recommend this company and plan to call Greg for any future roofing needs.
Steven Miller
Steven Miller
2024.01.29
I noticed a small leak spot in my kitchen ceiling. Called on Saturday, talked to Greg and he scheduled an inspection on Monday. Showed up in the morning. Determined it was probably a gutter issue versus roofing issue. Cleaned my gutters while up on the roof. Charged me a very minimal fee. Very personable guy, professional, and knowledgeable.
Mathew Wilson
Mathew Wilson
2024.01.28
From the initial bid process, the ordering of specialty roofing materials, to the scheduling and completion of the project, the owner personally kept me informed. His crew showed up exactly as predicted and worked hard and fast and very clean. Excellent and professional operation in all aspects. Thanks, Greg
David
David
2024.01.03
Never had such good service. Got a new roof within a couple days.
Bonnie
Bonnie
2023.12.05
Reply from On Top Roofing 2023.12.05
Thank you Bonnie
jacy cole
jacy cole
2023.10.14
Positive
Quality
Kody Christen
Kody Christen
2023.10.13
Positive
Quality
Great guys to get the job done right!
Cassie Fuller
Cassie Fuller
2023.10.13
Positive
Value
Reply from On Top Roofing 2023.10.13
Thank you
James Alviar
James Alviar
2023.08.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
These guys showed up on time, and did a great job! Couldn’t be happier with my new carport roof. After the old roof was as torn off we discovered a bunch of rot. On Top Roofing was able to roll with it and replace the rot to get the job done right.
Reply from On Top Roofing 2023.12.05
Thank you James I’m appreciative the opportunity to earn your business
On Top Roofing LLC
On Top Roofing LLC
2023.07.17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great service high quality work