onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk Reviews

onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 173 reviews

onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (173)
Jess Tovey
Jess Tovey
2024-01-19
Really pleased with the quality of the items and the speed of the turnaround- thank you so much for saving a birthday!
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2024-01-19
Thank you Jess for your lovely review. Hope to see you again soon
Neil Harper
Neil Harper
2024-01-17
Jenni has done a great job for me. She answered every enquiry promptly and delivered my order on time. I will definitley be placing another order. Thanks for your great work Jenni.
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2024-01-18
Thanks Neil for your great positive feedback. Look forward to working with you soon.
James Bate
James Bate
2024-01-04
Was let down on an order and one stop embroidery stepped in with no fuss. Well priced with a good turnaround the final product was amazing. Would recommend and use again.
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2024-01-04
Thanks James for reviewing my business.
S M
S M
2024-01-03
Jenny is an absolute star! First class service, I needed a shirt printed just after the Christmas holidays and she provided a quick turn around and support to ensure the design turned out great. I'll definitely be coming back.
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2024-01-04
Thank you for taking the time to review my service. I'm really pleased you were happy with it and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Daniel Jones
Daniel Jones
2023-12-19
Absolutely 1st class service! From start to finish I really have no complaints, my order was short notice and completed before the due date and in a friendly professional manner. We will be using this company with all our workwear
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-12-19
Thank you Dan for taking the time to leave a great review. Look forward to working with you in the NewYear
Ben Andrews
Ben Andrews
2023-10-24
The service did a amazing job at the best price we could find, the service was even completed 3 days earlier than what we initially expected, and the owner was friendly and easy to work with.
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-10-24
Thanks Ben for taking the time to leave your feedback it's much appreciated.
Chanecia Shirley
Chanecia Shirley
2023-07-23
Amazing service and very communicative!
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-07-23
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Bry Hodgetts
Bry Hodgetts
2023-07-14
Great service and great product. Service was great, lovely and friendly and able to get our order to us in a tight timeframe. We were really happy with the final tshirt’s - fab quality despite not being charged a fortune! Would definitely recommend
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-07-16
Thank you for your lovely feedback. Hope to see you again.
Tasha Sowter
Tasha Sowter
2023-07-14
Amazing lady, quick response and very professional, helped make a birthday present all that more special, lovely quality. Definitely recommend!
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-07-14
Thanks for taking the time to write a review
Joanne Cooper
Joanne Cooper
2023-06-23
Amazing first class service! Embroidered a dressing gown for my daughters prom and nothing was too much! Kept informed throughout the process too! Will 100% be using again!
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-06-24
Thank you Joanne for taking the time to write this lovely review. Hope to see you again soon.
City Beats
City Beats
2023-06-16
I phoned up this company because i had been searchIng around for someone that could stamp up my work tshirt with the company logo and everywhere that i had been was getting back to me with at least a two week wait time, when i explained to one stop embroidery that i was desperate for the shirt to be complete as i started work soon she told me to drop it off the same day and i had a phone call the following day that the shirt was ready to collect, these are the results below which i am amazed with couldn’t recommend anyone else , such a professional service and will use again , would give more starts if i could A*
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-06-17
Thanks Cyrtis for taking the time to review are service. Hope to see you again soon
Julia Horsfield
Julia Horsfield
2023-01-18
5* service from Jenni. Good prices, excellent communication, no minimum quantity. Super efficient and quick. 👍🏼Support your local small businesses 👍🏼
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-01-18
Thanks Julia for your glowing review
JuliaH-351
JuliaH-351
2023-01-18
5* service from Jenni 5* service from Jenni. Good prices, excellent communication, no minimum quantity. Super efficient and quick. 👍🏼Support your local small businesses 👍🏼
Zoe Durrant
Zoe Durrant
2023-01-09
Jenni recently embroidered some workwear for us she completely understood what we wanted & did a great job with a really quick turnaround she also supplied us some hi-vis jackets that we were struggling to find
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2023-01-18
Thanks Zoe for taking the time to review you experience. Hope to see you again soon.
Kristan Jones
Kristan Jones
2022-12-19
Jen is amazing! Understood what I wanted right away, the quality of the print is completely different to anyone else I have had prints from. While her quality of work is class, she has a fantastic personality. See you soon Jen 👍🏻
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2022-12-19
Thanks Kristan for your great review. Look forward to seeing you soon
Yulia Sultanova
Yulia Sultanova
2022-09-26
I think I was very lucky to come across Jenni’s website. I was looking for a last minute saviour to help me get the T-shirts done for the expo I was exhibiting and to say that Jenni went an extra mile is not enough - it was the whole extra 5 miles! Great personality of her made the whole situation feel less stressful and she saved the day with the quality embroidered custom logo I have provided her with. She provided even the different colour combination for each T-shirt ( 5 in total) and each one was spot on, as well as the custom double side prints on each tshirt ! Really really amazing lady :)) I can’t recommend her highly enough. Definitely will be my go to embroidery and printing person!
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2022-09-26
Thank you Yulia 😊 I hope the Expo went well and look forward to seeing and working with you again soon
Emma Armstrong-Craddock
Emma Armstrong-Craddock
2022-09-09
Amazing service from Jenni. Super helpful with my design and t-shirts were exactly what I wanted
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2022-09-09
Thanks Emma for taking the time to leave a review
sheena james-vigay
sheena james-vigay
2022-08-31
Always an amazing service. Really quick, very professional and top quality work every time. Would definitely recommend.
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2022-08-31
Thanks Sheena foer taking the time to write a lovely review
Emma Birch
Emma Birch
2022-08-20
Amazing first class service! Embroidered my daughters school cardigans and nothing was too much! Kept informed throughout the process too! Will 100% be using again! Thank you Emma B
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2022-08-31
Thanks Emma for your fab review. Hope to see you soon
StrikeAChord
StrikeAChord
2022-08-17
The service at One Stop Embroidery & Printing represents the hallmark and benchmark for excellence in printing! Awesome experience.
Reply from onestopembroidery-printing.co.uk 2022-08-17
Thank you Samuel for your glowing review. Hope to work with you again soon