One Day Finance

One Day Finance Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
190 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (190)
Ms.Tatiana
Ms.Tatiana
2024.04.11
Excellent tax advisor. Dealt with my tax declaration very fast, sent me the draft to check and tax return estimate. All in English. I thought my situation was complicate and was surprised how professionally it was dealt with.
Ghobad Emadi
Ghobad Emadi
2024.04.11
I highly recommend One Day Finance because of their low cost and fast service. During two or three days I sent several emails to make sure everything was clear for me (with a lot of questions) and all responses were very fast and clear. After completing the draft, you will receive the draft to make sure everything is okay and after confirmation, your data will be submitted to the Dutch Tax Office. I sent emails for quotes to more than 10 various adviser companies. The best price was theirs and the difference in cost was notable. As you know more important than cost is service quality. I was completely satisfied after the job they had done. I had foreign income and got a mortgage for those who are curious.
Farshad jahanmanesh
Farshad jahanmanesh
2024.04.10
It was such a delightful experience. We were a little bit worried about our Tax report since This is our first year here but the overall experience was so smooth and easy. Alwin is a forthcoming and professional person and overall we were undoubtedly happy because of choosing them 🙏
劉庭豪
劉庭豪
2024.04.08
Very friendly and good service!! Explain very well and answer any question clearly!
Prateek Diwan
Prateek Diwan
2024.04.05
Alwin from One Day Finance were amazing to work with. Very efficient and transparent. Highly recommend!
Ela San
Ela San
2024.04.04
Super fast response/action and very clear instructions on the tax return process. I would recommend 100% and definetely will work with them again!
roberto di matteo
roberto di matteo
2024.04.02
Fast, professional and clear! I had a very good experience and the service was great
Mahsa M
Mahsa M
2024.03.31
I filed my income and provisional tax returns with their help this year, and was very happy. They are fast, professional, friendly and quick to respond. As an international, I got all the correspondence in English. Also, their rates are lower than some other firms I checked.
Maxim van Dam
Maxim van Dam
2024.03.30
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
2024.03.30
Easy and efficient to work with, answered all my questions quickly and were very clear about what I needed to share for my tax return - great service!
Yvonne Rijns
Yvonne Rijns
2024.03.27
De communicatie met Alwin verliep vlot en uitstekend. Ik kreeg heldere antwoorden op mijn vragen.
mohamad vatandoost
mohamad vatandoost
2024.03.26
Carlyn Carolissen
Carlyn Carolissen
2024.03.25
Had a great experience working with Alwin from One Day Finace. He explained everything clearly and simply and put the extra effort to offer a video call to answer all of my questions. Highly recommend their services, especially for expats in the Netherlands!
Mo
Mo
2024.03.25
Being it is my first year here in the NL, I am not confident enough to do my taxes on my own so through a friend recommendation I found Alwin. His prices were very reasonable, he outlined everything he needed from me and upon receiving my info he was quick to get them done, making the entire process a breeze. I will definitely be using his services in the years to come.
Inna Varta
Inna Varta
2024.03.25
Very satisfied. Alwin is super helpful and very quick in his responses. 10 otta 10
Claudia Smink
Claudia Smink
2024.03.22
Online OneDayFinance gevonden voor mijn aangifte (particulier). Het contact ging snel, makkelijk en was allemaal heel duidelijk. Hele schappelijke prijs dus kan niet anders dan OneDayFinance aanraden voor het doen van je aangifte.
Willa Wu
Willa Wu
2024.03.21
We really enjoyed the service. Alwin is very professional and is able to explain to us clearly our tax return and provides solid advice.
Masoud M. Shaghaghi
Masoud M. Shaghaghi
2024.03.20
Professional and fast service for filing taxes
Gerard Senator
Gerard Senator
2024.03.18
Voor de 1e maal dat One Day Finance de aangifte heeft verzorgd. De samen werking met Alwin was prettig en constructief. Alles ging volgens afspraak en zeker tot de volgende aangifte.
Wout Trippas
Wout Trippas
2024.03.18
One Day Finance helped us out in a very fast, clear and friendly manner. Highly recommended.