omgperio.ca Reviews

omgperio.ca Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 377 reviews

omgperio.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (374)
Alessandro Alves
Alessandro Alves
2024-02-07
Recommend to everyone who wants to have the best dental treatment in Hamilton, ON. Best in-class A-Team!
domenic vella
domenic vella
2024-02-01
Great service and friendly staff!! Hygienist Paula very professional and thorough!!
Angus
Angus
2024-01-24
Highly skilled...great dental surgeon. Friendly staff. Good experience.
George Small
George Small
2024-01-23
The dental hygienist, Donna, was absolutely fantastic! The front staff are awesome and friendly. Highly recommended!
igi Xhemaili
igi Xhemaili
2024-01-22
Very good experience, I was there today for mt implants, Dr Glogauer is excellent and has an amazing staff so I would recommended everyone to go see them for dental needs. Thanks for everything.
Hayley Kennish
Hayley Kennish
2024-01-21
OMG Perio continues to provide professional, friendly and prompt services for a second year. They are knowledgeable in fielding questions and uphold excellent standards of health care.
Dilvin Resh
Dilvin Resh
2024-01-18
Loma Kuchma
Loma Kuchma
2024-01-18
Check in with reception was smooth & pleasant today. Paula the hygienist is always efficient & thorough . I could not ask for a better experience at the periodontist & would highly recommend OMG!!
John Young
John Young
2024-01-11
Staff was very helpful, polite, had appointment for 1200 and was in at 1200 much appreciated the punctuality.
Karen Rush
Karen Rush
2024-01-10
This office is great. Everyone is pleasant and the service is always on time. Paula is the best . . . She is very thorough with her procedures and always does a great job. Thanks so much! Karen
Kelly Hamilton
Kelly Hamilton
2024-01-09
The entire staff including receptionists, nurses and of course Dr M. Glogauer are extremely professional, kind and personable. A special thank you to the nurses for their patience and sincere kindness.
Ijaz Hussain
Ijaz Hussain
2024-01-09
Excellent Sevice, highly recommended!
Teresa Valla
Teresa Valla
2024-01-05
Can’t say enough great things about this office. Very efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Dr Glogauer is fantastic! Very patient, caring and knowledgeable periodontist, who wants the best for his patients!!!!!! Don’t go anywhere else, you will not be disappointed.
Denis Theriault
Denis Theriault
2023-12-26
Wonderful periodontal services. Have been going for years. Has improved my oral routine. Worked with me to get cleaning solution that worked for me and therefore have been able to stick to it for all these years. Consistency always have the same hygienist clean my teeth, which helps immensely.
Reply from omgperio.ca 2023-09-21
Amazing! Thank you for sharing your experience.
Fay Bierd
Fay Bierd
2023-12-22
Staff was excellent, helpful and very friendly..
RAM Roofing
RAM Roofing
2023-12-21
Good experience with Dr Glogauer. Unfortunately the first procedure was not successful. Dr Glogauer did the procedure a second time at no extra cost and we were successful this time around. Overall I am completely satisfied with the end results and I’m looking forward to seeing my new implant. Thank you Dr Glogauer and staff!
Jeff Simpson
Jeff Simpson
2023-12-18
The technician was very knowledgeable and excellent at her job. They have the latest in teeth cleaning tools.
Crystal Mark
Crystal Mark
2023-12-18
Very informative educational visit. My hygienist made me very aware of gum health and was very proficient in the care of my gums. It eased me greatly to get such supportive care.
Frances Johnson
Frances Johnson
2023-12-13
Dr. Glogauer and his staff always offer personal and excellent care . I highly recommend them.
Lesia Wynter
Lesia Wynter
2023-12-08