Olive & Fig - Charcuterie Board and Box Delivery Toronto

olive-fig.com

Olive & Fig - Charcuterie Board and Box Delivery Toronto Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
405 reviews Verified
Olive & Fig - Charcuterie Board and Box Delivery Toronto
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 405 ) 5.0

Kayla Black
Kayla Black
2024.05.17
Absolutely amazing! Our company has been ordering from Olive & Fig for quite some time now and it has always been a great experience. Not only are the boards delicious and presented so beautifully, the communication from Olivia is phenomenal. I have nothing but positive things to say about Olive & Fig, and will continue to order from them with confidence!
Kristina Hammond
Kristina Hammond
2024.05.15
What a fabulous experience and beautiful grazing board from Olive & Fig - 5 stars across the board! We used O&F for our large corporate event, and everyone had amazing things to say about the delicious and beautiful 5 foot board. From beginning to end the ordering process, the delivery and the end product - Olivia and her team made the entire experience extremely delightful. Will absolutely recommend and order from Olive & Fig for future events!
Carla Foote
Carla Foote
2024.05.14
I received a Mother’s Day Box from Olive & Fig that was delicious! The sandwiches and scones were a delight. Also in the box was a lemon tart. There was some secret ingredient, that I couldn’t identify, but it had such a unique flavour, that it was probably the best lemon tart I have ever tasted.
Jan Hanna
Jan Hanna
2024.05.13
As always, a beautifully prepared board with delicious and flavourful ingredients. Couldn't recommend more!
Vincenzo Parisi
Vincenzo Parisi
2024.05.12
Food was very tasteful and great presentation. We had to move our party few weeks ago at the last minute. They were very flexible rescheduling the food. Highly recommended! Thanks!
Liam Langton
Liam Langton
2024.05.10
Olive and Fig has been our go to for office events. Our staff loves their premium offerings, and their ability to deliver across the GTA is great. We continue to order from Olive and Fig, and have recommended them to our friends and guests.
Private Private
Private Private
2024.05.09
We received our Olive & Fig Mother's Day box today and it's both beautiful and delicious! I would highly recommend it. I'll be ordering from Olive & Fig again. Thank you!
Hannah Leu
Hannah Leu
2024.05.06
Natalia Buia
Natalia Buia
2024.05.05
I wanted to go all out for my birthday and order a huge charcuterie board for my friends. I was so happy with this company and their products. Yes it's a lot of money but it's worth it for special occasions. If you want to make a good impression for guests, order from Olive & Fig!
Daniel Bryan
Daniel Bryan
2024.05.05
Suzanne Mooney writing this review: Extremely high quality, visual presentation gets 100%, on time delivery, attention to detail, efficient, professional, TOP SHELF!!
Ariana Krista
Ariana Krista
2024.05.03
Ordered Olive and Fig for a corporate lunch. We received an assortment of focaccia sandwiches, salads, and lemon squares. Despite a minor inconvenience caused by the loading dock at our office, the order arrived promptly before 12 pm as requested. I truly appreciate the team’s excellent communication in keeping me updated on the delivery. The office buzzed with excitement over the delicious focaccia sandwiches. What set this catering service apart was its uniqueness compared to the usual fare I order. The food was not only fresh but also aesthetically pleasing. Everyone genuinely enjoyed the meal! I’m already planning to place more orders for the other departments I oversee :)
Christina Fantozzi
Christina Fantozzi
2024.05.02
Reply from Olive & Fig - Charcuterie Board and Box Delivery Toronto 2024.05.02
Christina, thank you so much for taking the time to give us 5-star review! We are thrilled to see you enjoyed our products and service. Together, We Graze The Olive & Fig Team
Kim Bourne
Kim Bourne
2024.05.01
I received the Mother’s Day high tea box. It was stunning to look at (saving the box!) the good was beautiful to look at and the taste was incredible - the passion fruit tart was actually fought over (paper always beats rock) and yes 3 us ate it. The Tandori chicken sandwiches were amazing! This was a great experience and I highly recommend Olive and Fig
moriah allouche
moriah allouche
2024.04.29
I have used Olive & Fig for several company events/socials (both big and small) and am continuously impressed by everything from the presentation to the quality of their food. People love the product and always ask me where I ordered from - if you need charcuterie styled catering, Olive & Fig is the answer!
Saharah Murkb
Saharah Murkb
2024.04.28
I’ve ordered custom charcuterie boards from Olivia only person I’d trust with her team’s creativity and talent ! Fresh ingredients always, outstanding presentation and packaging always sustains my deliveries! I wish I had pictures to share but my guest get to them before my camera does! Il always be ordering from this company for all my future events ! So glad to be a come back costumer. Thank you olive and fig for always putting a smile on my face
Reply from Olive & Fig - Charcuterie Board and Box Delivery Toronto 2024.05.02
Saharah, what a wonderful review to read. Thank you SO much! It truly means a lot to us that you trust us with to create charcuterie magic and more for you. We look forward to your next order with us! Together, We Graze Olivia and the Olive & Fig Team
Lisa Gotlieb
Lisa Gotlieb
2024.04.28
We chose the bundled package for our friend's bridal shower. The charcuterie board was both beautiful and delicious. Everyone loved the food. 100% recommend!
Christina Lamberti
Christina Lamberti
2024.04.23
We ordered from Olive and Fig for my daughters baptism and we were thrilled! To begin with, the presentation of their boards is like no other, they pay attention to every detail. On top of that, the quality of their goods is superior. From burrata to figs to fig jam and macarons, their grazing goodness board surprised me every time I went back for another bite. Their focaccia sandwiches were delicious. The truffle mortadella OMG. And the focaccia was so light!! All of my guests were very impressed with everything. AND I have family members who also can’t wait to order from Olive and Fig, after enjoying all their goods. Besides their amazing products, their customer care is excellent. Olivia was a pleasure to correspond with. I can’t wait to order from Olive and Fig again! Thank you.
L
L
2024.04.22
This was my first time sending a charcuterie gift. I looked at many companies and I am SO happy I found Olive & Fig and decided to go with them! I was blown away by the presentation from the box with a balloon, wrapping, thank you note, etc to the charcuterie itself which was beautifully put together and looked even better than on the website (which already looked great!). They paid attention to all the details and I can't say enough about how pleased I am and also the person I sent it to. It makes me so happy to know someone I sent a gift to was blown away as well and enjoyed it. Such a unique gift, was easy to order and the company seems genuinely grateful for my business and its obvious they strive to go above and beyond...and they do! Thank you so very much Olive & Fig --I will definitely be ordering again!
S Martyn
S Martyn
2024.04.15
I can always be confident in the quality of the charcurterie boards from Olive and Fig. I am a return customer and this time we celebrated a very special birthday for a family member. High quality, and the staff are always delightful. Excellent!!!
Michele Locke
Michele Locke
2024.04.15
Wonderful!