OdysseyVR

OdysseyVR Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
646 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (640)
caroline hoyle
caroline hoyle
2024.04.15
We had a fantastic time at Odyssey VR today lead by Gary. Our children talked about it all the way home and for the rest of the evening. Thank you!! An amazing experience!
Advertisement
Leanne Horton
Leanne Horton
2024.04.12
Kids loved it, highly recommend, we will be back.
Rocks
Rocks
2024.04.12
Excellent experience, great service, so much fun! Highly recommend.
Rocks
Rocks
2024.04.12
Verified
Amazing Odyssey VR Highly recommend, great service and so much fun! Kids love it, scouts enjoyed the experience too……………………………
Michelle Dixon
Michelle Dixon
2024.03.10
Verified
Amazing party venue for kids (8yrs+) Amazing 10yr old birthday party!! My son’s entire class attended this party. The party was at an exclusive venue, Gary was the perfect host, all the kids were fully engaged and had the best time. I feel party experiences are limited for this age group and Odyssey VR have this nailed!! Fully immersive and suitable for all. Highly recommend!!
Advertisement
Richard Francis
Richard Francis
2024.02.25
Me and my boys (7 and 10) had a great time here today. We booked an hour and got 4 games in. It was our first go with VR and while my eldest loved every second of it and didn't want to leave, my youngest got a bit worried with some of the more battle type games. However, Garry and the team looked after him beautifully and he was soon back up enjoying the Cooking and Escape room games. The fact we could see each other in-game and that it was so action packed meant we all had fun together and I will be recommending it to loads of people. Give it a go, you won't be disappointed even if you get so immersed you forget that there isn't really a counter top there to rest on and fall right through it :)
GoPlaces245099
GoPlaces245099
2024.02.25
Verified
Great family experience We had a fantastic time, second time we have been and just as fun and entertaining as the first. Would recommend to everyone to give it a go.
Erica Calvert
Erica Calvert
2024.02.24
My 11 year old son and his 5 mates all went to Odyssey for a group session and loved it!! I cannot recommend it enough, they laughed, danced squealed and worked as a team. They were all buzzing on the way home!! A great experience at a great price!!
Steve Spooner
Steve Spooner
2024.02.24
Excellent family experience for adults and the children.
Advertisement
Ade68-MTFC
Ade68-MTFC
2024.02.23
Verified
Awesome session with the family at Odyssey VR What a great session - loved this, really top tech, all worked without glitches, issues, etc... just seamless and such fun with the family interacting together - would totally recommend this as a fantastic hour or two out with friends and family.... I will definately be going regularly. The games are changing regularly (they are excellent), but also had a taster of a VR 'Escape room' - this was awesome...... in ways actually better than an traditional escape room as it was so iteractive, augmentation, puzzles, etc.... I am sure these will be a growth area in the coming year....
Mick Patten
Mick Patten
2024.02.16
Fantastic fun for everyone! Tried the zombie game with my son and done okay. Then tried the cookery game and I was pretty awful 😂 Highly recommend for everyone
Lou Needham
Lou Needham
2024.02.05
Thoroughly recommend OdysseyVR Corby if you're looking for a unique & fun-filled birthday party venue. My daughter celebrated her 11th birthday here with 9 of her friends and they all had the absolute best time playing together. Garry couldn't do enough for us and made sure they got to try lots of different games and styles of play - they laughed, screamed, ran about and completely immersed themselves into the VR experience. For most of them, it was their very first time trying VR and they were all absolutely buzzing afterwards. The games are fun & accessible to all and the party package offers incredible value and something completely different and unique in the local area. Highly recommend - thanks so much!
Reply from OdysseyVR 2023.11.08
Thanks for the amazing review Lou, I astually loved having the girls in that night, they all had a blast and just over a week later and my ears have finally got back to normal....lol
Matt F
Matt F
2024.02.05
Verified
Excellent experience Excellent day kids loved it would come again, such a different styled and fun experience for everyone of all ages to enjoy..
Advertisement
Suzie Harvey
Suzie Harvey
2024.02.04
Great experience, son had an amazing 10th birthday party here, would definitely recommend.
S. Q
S. Q
2024.02.02
We travelled from Northampton (45mins) to treat my son for his birthday with the family . It was the first time for us all and it was amazing fun. Everyone had such a good time and all want to come again. I’m thinking this place would be an excellent change for future birthday parties as we have done and visited everything around Northampton. It’s far but to be honest the experience was worth it , Gary is an extremely welcoming, pleasant, warm , fun personality and his dedication and enthusiasm in VR is so evident , which is always a plus . He made sure we all felt comfortable with the equipment and even my 4 year old could join in and he loved it so much . This is a lovely place and I do wish Gary and family all the success for their business venture as it truly is unique and a surreal experience being inside the games and playing all the great games !
20th Kettering Scout Group
20th Kettering Scout Group
2024.01.30
recommends
The 20th Kettering scouts had a great evening at Odyssey VR, the staff were amazing and the hour we were there was gone in a blink of an eye. Can highly recommend making a visit, we will definitely be returning.
Sarah Greaves
Sarah Greaves
2024.01.28
Yet another absolutely brilliant party at Odyssey VR!!! Garry was brilliant with the kids and they had the best afternoon. I can’t recommend parties here enough . We will be back soon !
Advertisement
kerry smith
kerry smith
2024.01.27
Wow such great fun 😁 , great experience had today with the family and Gary was excellent, friendly and really helpful. Will definitely be visiting again.
Ben Spiers
Ben Spiers
2024.01.26
Really great service and fantastic experience, strongly reccomend for kids and adults, I'll be back
Reply from OdysseyVR 2024.01.26
Thank you, Ben, for your kind words! We're delighted you enjoyed the experience. Looking forward to having you back soon! If you wish to book again in the near future use OVR10 to receive £10 Off. 👍
Kerry T
Kerry T
2024.01.21
Verified
Quality Family Time My husband took his two kids for something to do. They both really enjoyed it! Excellent fun for the family and Garry a fantastic host very knowledgeable and attentive throughout- thank you