NY Spine Medicine

nyspinemedicine.co

NY Spine Medicine التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.7
295 من المراجعات تم التحقق
NY Spine Medicine
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 295 ) 4.7

cecily gomes
cecily gomes
2024.05.23
Gay Brookes
Gay Brookes
2024.05.22
I have seen Dr. Schottenstein for years for back pain, sciatica, and other assorted pains. I have recommended him to a number of people as well. He is an excellent doctor in his field of expertise. He administers shots with no pain, for example. He notices other things that he thinks I should get looked at, which he thinks would make it easier and better for me to around. I recommend him highly.
Dulce Peralta
Dulce Peralta
2024.05.22
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.23
Hi Dulce, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience at NY Spine Medicine. Your kind words mean a lot to our team.
Feraz abdool
Feraz abdool
2024.05.22
Great place… great doctor
carmen M cortes
carmen M cortes
2024.05.20
Staff is friendly and caring. The Doctor is professional, caring and friendly.
Freddy Mann
Freddy Mann
2024.05.20
Dr , Douglas is one of if not the best Pain Management Spine Doctors in NYC . I have been in his care for a few years now. Spine injections are a god send . Gives me over 6 months of relief each time.
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.04.26
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience at NY Spine Medicine with Dr. Douglas! Thank you for highlighting his expertise in pain management. We're dedicated to providing long-lasting relief for our patients.
Andreas Valentin
Andreas Valentin
2024.05.20
After receiving an injection from Dr Schottenstein Im feeling so great I haven’t felt this good in a very long time nor has my mobility been this good! I would recommend NY SPINE MEDICINE to anyone who is suffering with chronic and or uncontrollable pain that is wanting to get back to a life of movement and purpose I cannot thank Dr S and his practice enough for what they have done for me!!
Glenda Rodriguez
Glenda Rodriguez
2024.05.20
Cherry Barnes
Cherry Barnes
2024.05.17
DR SCHOTTENSTEINE IS THE MOST CONSIDERATE DOCTOR I KNOW. PERFECT BEDSIDE MANNERS LISTENS TO YOUR POINT OF VIEW AND HIS TRATMENTS ARE PHENOMINAL. BEST DOCTOR EVER.
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.01.25
Hi Cherry, thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!
Josh Marinelli
Josh Marinelli
2024.05.17
I’ve been seeing Dr. Schottenstein for 16+ years. I’ve also tried working with many other NYC pain management specialists to treat my degenerative discs. I continue to believe that he is the best option.
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.17
Hey Josh, It's awesome to hear you've had such a long and positive experience with Dr. Schottenstein! We know how tough it can be dealing with degenerative discs, and we're really glad to have been able to help you all these years. Your trust and belief in our care mean a lot. Best, The NY Spine Medicine Team
Barbara Goldston
Barbara Goldston
2024.05.17
I have been a patient of Dr Schottenstein for several years. His professionalism is one of the best hands-down
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.17
Hi Barbara, We're thrilled to hear about your positive experiences with Dr. Schottenstein over the years! Your feedback really means a lot to us and reaffirms the hard work and dedication we strive to provide every day. Looking forward to continuing to support your wellness journey! Best, The Team at NY Spine Medicine
Karen Camporeale
Karen Camporeale
2024.05.17
Dr S has helped me safely manage my pain for over five years. Always kind and understanding. Is on top of the latest tools to manage pain. Highly recommend.
Stafford Reynolds
Stafford Reynolds
2024.05.16
Dr Schottenstein has been an outstanding pain management doctor for me over the last two years with knee pain and Meniscus Tears, lower and upper back pain and pain due to profound sleep loss and deprivation, even severe dry eye pain. He is always an accessible, ready-to help, full of good humor without which the patient pain is worse. He has made excellent referrals to other doctors when needed and endeavors to practice as a first class medical professional. He also has a deep insight into advocating with health insurance companies to cover all recommended procedures and medicines he advises. In short, he fights relentlessly for patients under his care. Stafford Reynolds
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.16
Hey Stafford, We're genuinely grateful for your heartfelt review and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Dr. Schottenstein! It's wonderful to know that his humor, accessibility, and dedication have made such a difference in managing your various pains. Your kind words about his efforts to navigate health insurance and make excellent referrals really hit home for us.
Esta Joy Kroten
Esta Joy Kroten
2024.05.15
Caring, helpful. Unique practice. Highly recommend.
Mayleen Jerry
Mayleen Jerry
2024.05.14
I have been seeing Dr S for almost 6 years for pain management. (Had back surgery)He is very compassionate,friendly,good sense of humor, excellent bedside manner. He gave me back my life I still have pains but bearable. Great Dr and friendly staff I would recommend him to anyone
Sol Levitin
Sol Levitin
2024.05.14
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.15
Wow, thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It means a lot to us to know that we were able to meet your expectations and provide the care you deserve.
Letty Orellano
Letty Orellano
2024.05.14
Always satisfied with Dr. Schotenstein, awesome person
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.15
We're thrilled to hear that you're always satisfied with Dr. Schottenstein! It's wonderful to know that you think he's an awesome person. Your feedback really brightens our day.
Lea Colodner
Lea Colodner
2024.05.13
Dr. S is the best. Only one who was able to help me
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.14
Hey Lea, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review for us! We're so glad to hear that Dr. S was able to help you. We strive to provide the best care for our patients and it's always great to hear when we've made a positive impact. Thanks again for your support and we hope to see you again soon. Best, NY Spine Medicine Schottenstein Pain & Neurology
Advitya Patyal
Advitya Patyal
2024.05.12
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.13
Thank you for the 5-star rating Advitya!
Greg Ohanessian
Greg Ohanessian
2024.05.09
Excellent service as always
الرد من NY Spine Medicine 2024.05.13
Thank you for your kind words Greg! At NY Spine Medicine Schottenstein Pain & Neurology, we strive to provide excellent service to all our patients. We're pleased to hear that your experience with us was positive, and we look forward to continuing to meet your healthcare needs.