Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp

Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
183 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (183)
Frieda Michielsens
Frieda Michielsens
2024.03.28
Just get thru the doors, the support and instructors will get you the rest of the way.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.03.30
Thank you for the review, Frieda! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience so far. Thank you for being a fantastic part of our Fitness Family!
Sarah Jardine
Sarah Jardine
2024.03.14
I started Fit Body Boot Camp in Goderich to help my husband get motivated and feel comfortable. Turns out I'm enjoying the environment and the sessions just as much as he is or perhaps more. They have created a community that welcomes everyone in all stages of their health goals.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.03.15
Thank you for the review, Sarah! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience so far. Thank you for being a fantastic part of our Fitness Family.
fab18pa
fab18pa
2024.03.14
Fun and supportive atmosphere
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.03.15
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪
Luke Harris
Luke Harris
2024.02.08
Only been here a short time I really enjoy it coach's are excellent and motivate you to keep going thanks fbbc
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.02.08
Thanks for the review, Luke! We look forward to helping you continue to work towards your goals.
Candace Palmer
Candace Palmer
2024.02.03
Great place to kickstart or maintain your physical health. Coaches are friendly and very supportive.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.02.05
Thank you for your review, Candace! We appreciate your support.
Deb Wilson
Deb Wilson
2024.02.01
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.02.01
Thank you for your 5 Star Review Deb :)
Debbie Sage
Debbie Sage
2024.01.25
Great people, great atmosphere, great workout.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.02.01
Love this! Thanks Debbie for taking the time to share a review :)
Kendra Jewitt
Kendra Jewitt
2024.01.11
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.01.11
Hey Kendra, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you and are excited to continue to see you build your best life.
Shari Goldstein
Shari Goldstein
2023.12.07
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.01.11
Hi Shari, thank you for your 5 Star Review! Keep rocking it :)
Vicki Whiting
Vicki Whiting
2023.11.28
I wasn't sure when I started here almost 2 years ago, but the gradual improvement I have seen in my strength and overall health has made me a convert to Fit Body training. The coaches are approachable, knowledgeable and attentive. The workouts are never boring and over time focus on strengthening every muscle. A free week's training offered gives you nothing to lose. When you are ready, try it yourself and see if it is for you.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2023.11.29
Thank you for this review, Vicki! We appreciate you and are proud of you for your accomplishments!
Chantal Kelly
Chantal Kelly
2023.11.27
I’m new to the area and FBBC Goderich has treated me like family. I love the coaches, the club and the workouts. Great place to get healthy and not spend more time than you need to.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.01.11
Thank you for the great review, Chantal! Thanks for being a great part of our community. Welcome to the area!
Trevor Bazinet
Trevor Bazinet
2023.11.03
I am on my third week of Fit Body Bootcamp. I have enjoyed the workouts and the extra positive push from the coaches. My workouts at my other gym were starting to get stale. Fit Body gives me that extra push. It is a great way to start my day with the 6 a.m. workouts. The coaches are awesome. They make you feel part of the team as soon as you walk in the door.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2023.11.27
Thank you for the review, Trevor! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience so far. Thank you for being a fantastic part of our Fitness Family.
Jill Bazinet
Jill Bazinet
2023.11.02
Fitbody Bootcamp Goderich is such a wonderful gym. All of the coaches have been very knowledgeable and encouraging during my workouts. They know your name, ask if yoy have any concerns and really make you feel welcomed. The members and the atmosphere is very friendly and so much fun. The workouts have been fun, sweaty, effective and I am excited to go back each day! 5 stars for sure! Thanks guys!
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2023.11.27
Hey Jill, thanks so much for sharing! We appreciate you and Trevor and love having you as part of our Fitness Family. Keep showing up for you!
Jinky Graham
Jinky Graham
2023.10.27
This place is awesome, very supportive environment, and the coaches really know what are they doing. ..the work outs were fantastic , i feel good, mentally and physically...i weigh this morning and i cant believe that i lost few pounds.i believe its because of the combination of meal plan and work out ..thank you very much..
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.01.11
So proud of you, Jinky! Keep showing up for you. Thanks for being an excellent part of our Fit Fam!
Sarah Ignacio
Sarah Ignacio
2023.10.27
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.01.11
Thanks for the review!!
Rebecca Adams
Rebecca Adams
2023.10.15
Great place to workout!
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2024.01.11
Thank you for the review, Rebecca! Much appreciated.
Liz Sheardown
Liz Sheardown
2023.10.14
What a great community of genuine people who support each other and make everyone feel at home, equal and inspired to do and be the best version of yourself, no matter where you are starting. Great job coaches!
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2023.10.18
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪
Mona FBBC
Mona FBBC
2023.10.10
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
I used to think that working out can only be effective if you do it on your own. But the group of hard-working, positive, and "punny" people that I've met here have changed my opinion. I would rather slam battle ropes next to these fire-crackers than run for hours on my own - and it's way more fun!
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2023.10.18
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪
Penny Israels
Penny Israels
2023.10.03
Fit Body Boot Camp is such a great program. It is fun, has helped me get amazing results and is only 30 minutes of my day. The team is so passionate and professional as coaches. They know my name and what my goals are.
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2023.10.18
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪
Kaitlyn Parrington
Kaitlyn Parrington
2023.10.02
Reply from Goderich NV Fitness Boot Camp 2023.10.18
Thanks for the amazing review! We appreciate this! 💪💪