nu vending

nu vending Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
37 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (37)
Temi Edun
Temi Edun
2024.01.25
5 Star Service from Nu Vending...great team
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.25
Verified
Cool selection of unique healthy snacks, kombucha and CBD drinks a big plus
Zsofia Miczinger
Zsofia Miczinger
2024.01.25
We have decided to change suppliers around a year ago when we relocated our London HQ. As busy times where a head of us we wanted a supplier that can do all office consumable orders for us. Luckily we have found NuVending and it has made our life so much more easier. Their hands on costumer service and on time delivery with coffee machine service streamlined our workflow. I can only recommend and encourage companies to do business with NuVending.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.24
Verified
Great service from staff and drinks.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.16
Verified
Great company, and good service, Micheal is always there to help.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.01.16
Verified
Great coffee this morning:)
Chicken Andrice
Chicken Andrice
2024.01.15
Overpriced, trying to make a profit off of NHS workers with faulty machines. Thankfully I know a trick when the item gets jammed to shake it and get it for free and restart the machine and keep doing that :)
Reply from nu vending 2024.01.16
Hi, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear of your experience with one of our vending machines. To ensure we understood the severity of the matter, we have spoken to our NHS-related client where your problem has likely been raised from. Our vending machines are supplied to the site free of charge to give our thanks for the hard work the NHS continue to do year in, year out. However, to ensure that there are no technical faults, an engineer will be visiting the site to ensure the machines are in line with our excellent vending standards. Vending machines can develop faults from time to time so it’s important for these to be checked to ensure they are functioning correctly. We are sorry to hear about the pricing concerns. We always strive to ensure our product pricing is competitive and in line with high street prices for the same items. However, our vending machines don’t charge for items if they don’t vend correctly so you should never be charged if you don’t receive this. We strongly advise against shaking a vending machine due to the incidents that can occur by doing so. If you would like to discuss this issue further prior to our engineer visiting the site, please get in touch with us directly at info@nuvending.co.uk or on 020 3858 3097 so we can work on resolving your concerns. Kind regards, Nu Vending team
dereck mitchell
dereck mitchell
2023.12.19
Paul Decker
Paul Decker
2022.09.23
The company is a pleasure to work with. They are most professional, responsive and creative with excellent product. The maintenance of equipment is a great comfort too. I cannot recommend this company highly enough for all vending requirements. We have found our employees derive a great benefit from this service.
David Tolfree
David Tolfree
2022.09.23
Very helpful and approachable company. Always wants to make sure that all clients are happy.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2022.09.22
Verified
Great company to deal with! Always responsive and puts their customers needs first! Staff sure great too!
luciana boldor
luciana boldor
2022.04.08
NU Vending is always looking to improve their services, evolve and satisfy the customer's needs and requests. They keep the communication channels always open to ensure the customer (my company) is always looked after. Carla Pettitt has been a wonderful Account Manager.
tat “Tat” taylor
tat “Tat” taylor
2022.04.07
Fantastic service always willing to go the extra mile to provide a service and quick delivery service when placing orders. Office staff are more than helpful on the phones. Their service reps are great always on time and tidy in full uniform and are always happy and smiling. Definitely recommend this company.
Deborah.
Deborah.
2022.04.04
Verified
Nu Vending really understood what I was after and delivered a machine I never thought I could actually have in an office. The team have been fantastic throughout the process. Cannot recommend enough. 10 out of 10
Carly Moore
Carly Moore
2022.04.04
Great coffee and fab customer service! Highly recommended using Nu Vending.
Hattie O'Driscoll
Hattie O'Driscoll
2022.04.04
I highly recommend Nu Vending-their service cannot be faulted. A pleasure to deal with.
Mike
Mike
2022.04.04
Verified
Great service from a company that goes the extra mile to support your business.
Sarah Hoskins (Staff)
Sarah Hoskins (Staff)
2022.04.04
Fabulous customer service.
Lisa Sadler
Lisa Sadler
2022.04.04
Strom Technologies has a been a customer of Nu Vending for many years now. They offer a fantastic managed service across both of our sites.
stephanie smith
stephanie smith
2022.04.04
Great coffee and excellent customer service.