Nu Look Spraying

Nu Look Spraying Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Mags Glynn
Mags Glynn
2023.08.15
Another great job executed by NU LOOK. First our kitchen transformation and now the garage door. Love it. Thanks so much.
karen pimblett
karen pimblett
2023.07.31
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great company, nothing was too much trouble and they were very thorough, they left no mess, I'm so pleased with the work that they did for me 😊 thank you
Alison Yates
Alison Yates
2023.06.03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Would definitely recommend this company, professional from start to finish. They were friendly, polite and showed up when they said they would. Nothing I asked of them was too much and their attention to detail was amazing! Wouldn’t hesitate to use them again if needed! Thanks guys!
Ann Cleaton
Ann Cleaton
2023.03.28
Positive
Quality
Had my conservatory sprayed chartwell green. Brilliant job - came on time and fitted me in at my convenience. Very professional and made no mess. Would highly recommend
Sue Simm
Sue Simm
2023.02.18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely a brilliant team hard working top quality job would recommend in a heart beat perfection 👍
Joanne Warrington
Joanne Warrington
2022.11.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
I had to change my app on the very last minute due to delays with other jobs, I phoned ste to tell him and he was great at rearranging and fitting me in. It took a day and half to complete due to length of times it takes to mask everything up. I purposely didn't see the kitchen until he had finished putting all the door handles back on and tidying up and when I saw it I was blown away with the transformation, it looks like a completely different kitchen. Now looks modern and fresh. Steve is completely professional and very pleasant can highly recommend.
Danial Dearie
Danial Dearie
2022.10.29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Done a great job at the right price. Would recomend and would use again if ever in need
Alan Aspey
Alan Aspey
2022.10.27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Sarfraz J
Sarfraz J
2022.10.24
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Excellent service and price. Got some uPVC spraying completed in anthracite grey. The guys were very professional, on time, and looks great. Reasonable price as well. Thanks again guys!
Baz Choudhury
Baz Choudhury
2022.10.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Brilliant job and finish looks like a brand new door. More then happy with the finish. Would highly recommend!
Mike Bramwell
Mike Bramwell
2022.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The guys were on time very professional,polite and tidy no messing around they got on with the job . The finish looks great will definitely recommend them and I don't recommend many.sarted at 8a.m. and only left 6.30p.m. all done in a day
Joni Bramwell
Joni Bramwell
2022.09.14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely fantastic job. The guys were professional, polite and they have done an amazing job. Would highly recommend them.
Yvonne Weir
Yvonne Weir
2022.09.01
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Absolutely thrilled and delighted with the service the team provided. Quick response to the initial enquiry, friendly service and outstanding value for money. Excellent workmanship completed in a quick turnaround (even with changing weather conditions) without compromising quality. Even visitors, delivery men and postman have thought we have had completely new windows fitted! Would highly recommend!
Stephen lester
Stephen lester
2022.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We contacted Nu Look for a quote. Steve came round to the house the next day and talked us through the whole process and offering advice. He left us with a quote and after deciding on the colour’s we agreed a date for the work to be done. As we opted for two tone colours the work had to be completed over two days. Steve and his team arrived on the agreed date and started the preparation in a very efficient manner. All through the process the work was completed in a very clean and timely fashion . The end result was amazing. We are so pleased with the way they transformed the look of our kitchen. I would recommend Steve and his team all day long. Very competitively priced and superb workmanship. Sent from my iPad
ANDREW CALLAND
ANDREW CALLAND
2022.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Great job done, transforming windows & conservatory & door, highly recommended
Andrew Marsh
Andrew Marsh
2022.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Excellent service and really put value on the property for sale