No Regrets Studios

nrstudios.co.uk

No Regrets Studios Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
2950 reviews Verified
No Regrets Studios
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 2950 ) 4.9

Mark Chapman
Mark Chapman
2024.05.25
Could not be happier with my finished tattoo. Bzzyk was my artist and have to say did a great job, on my first appointment I gave few details of what I wanted (not an artistic bone in my body), bzzyk produced the design and over the moon. Want to mention Gem as after care is brilliant. Definitely will be back for next one .
Jill henry
Jill henry
2024.05.25
Pauline Sackett
Pauline Sackett
2024.05.24
The whole experience is great, friendly and professional! From initial contact with Jack, to finished job with Tembo, I couldn’t have asked for better. Tembo is an amazing tattooist, quite unlike any I’ve been to previously! So fast and I totally love the job she made on my partial cover up and freshening of an existing tattoo. I suspect I will definitely be back!!!
L Bull
L Bull
2024.05.24
Dan completely covered a old tatoo, and worked with me to create my vision, and created a master piece of beautiful art work, his shading and ability is beyond phenomenal, the studio and its artists are clearly very talented and dedicated to there work. Thankyou.
Daniela Capano
Daniela Capano
2024.05.24
I needed a coverup and Julian made a great job ! Super happy
Bethan Marsh
Bethan Marsh
2024.05.24
Great experience booking with the talented Semih at No Regrets, Cardiff. He made sure my needs were met at every stage, and I am beyond happy with my tattoo, It's better than I could have imagined.
Brad De Lange
Brad De Lange
2024.05.23
For a first tattoo I made the right choice going to no regrets. Leo designed a tattoo far better than expected. Couldn't be happier. People are amazing, venue is great. I definitely recommend.
Elaine Pratt
Elaine Pratt
2024.05.23
Went here for my first ‘proper’ tattoo with my bestie and we honestly could not have wished for a better experience. From the welcome and the atmosphere to Monique… who was the epitome of patience and does such beautiful work… everything was wonderful. Thank you!
Emma Thorlby-Witham
Emma Thorlby-Witham
2024.05.23
Wonderful experience from the moment I walked in for my consultation, to the day of my appointment. Everyone here was professional, pleasant and very clear with everything. Bailee (who dealt with my booking and matched me with the artist and arranged the consultation/booking) was extremely helpful and on-point with everything. Julian the artist was amazing(!) This was my first ever tattoo, and I was extremely nervous and had loads of questions... Through all this Julian was kind and listened to all I had to say, was clear with all his answers and very helpful. On the day of the tattoo the design and ideas Julian did were exactly what I wanted, and better still his skill blew me away. At every stage I couldn't help but keep looking at the amazing piece of work he was creating on me, and with each element coming together I grew more and more excited. At the end, I was so delighted with my tattoo I was beaming! I would highly recommend this place, and am already thinking about my next tattoo!! Thank you all so very much so a beautiful tattoo.
Luke Williams
Luke Williams
2024.05.23
One of the best tattoo's I've had done, will use Dan Rubiano for all my future tattoo's for sure
Jaine Powers
Jaine Powers
2024.05.23
The studio is beautiful and clean. The front desk was interested and kind. My artist Edy is an absolute genius, ready with the exact image I couldn’t come up with on my own based on a very loose idea. I am absolutely thrilled my new ink and so grateful to No Regrets Bristol and Edy for making my memorial tattoo a reality!
Reply from No Regrets Studios 2024.05.23
Hey Jaine, Thanks for your kind review, we are so happy you had a great time at our studio! It sounds like you got an amazing tattoo and what a wonderful thing to do to remember someone by. Thanks again for coming to visit us, we hope to see you again soon! Team No Regrets
Caroline Wardman
Caroline Wardman
2024.05.23
Monique is a brilliant artist and a very nice person to boot! Monique listened to everything I wanted in my tattoo and the design was amazing!! Thanks so much Monique!!
Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte Taylor
2024.05.23
Amazing. Friendly and welcoming staff Clean and modern Collaborative design work Would highly recommend
Reply from No Regrets Studios 2024.05.23
Hi Charlotte, Thanks so much for your kind review, we're really happy you had a great time at our studio. We hope to see you again soon! Thanks, Team No Regrets
Donna Bell
Donna Bell
2024.05.22
This was my first tattoo and I was nervous but I needn’t have been. No Regrets is a beautiful, light, airy place with lots of plants and free drinks. I was welcomed so warmly and put at ease immediately. Alya worked with me to perfect the design. She worked quietly and I almost drifted off to sleep. I had a scar on my arm that meant I hadn’t worn sleeveless tops for most of my life. On my way home, I bought a couple. I am thrilled with the result and would totally recommend. Thank you
Pete Scott
Pete Scott
2024.05.22
Great artists and nice studio , will definitely be going back .
Jithin
Jithin
2024.05.22
Estela Mateo
Estela Mateo
2024.05.21
The booking process it’s so quick and easy. I’ve booked 2 sessions with Giovanna and she was amazing, as well as very talented. She makes you feel comfortable all the way through. Also, Marina, was very welcoming and accommodating. Thank you girls!
Nana Arkhurst
Nana Arkhurst
2024.05.20
I recently had a fantastic experience at No Regrets. From my initial enquiry through to my appointment, I received a 5-star service. From the offset, communication was always prompt, with replies coming back on the same day (thank you Bailee). The studio itself had a welcoming and friendly atmosphere, making me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. Ingrid is simply brilliant. She was incredibly patient and took the time to ensure that the design was exactly what I wanted. I was slightly worried with not having seen the design beforehand, but Ingrid was so flexible and accommodating making any changes I requested without any hassle. With regards to the actual process, considering it was a full day appointment, I found Ingrid’s style really gentle (yet the design was still impactful and detailed) so I was in a lot less pain than I had anticipated. I couldn't be happier with the final result and highly recommend No Regrets for anyone looking for a professional and accommodating tattoo studio. I’m sure I’ll be back very soon - thank you!
Reply from No Regrets Studios 2024.05.21
Nana thank you so much for you review, we are so happy you had a nice experience with us at No Regrets and with Ingrid, we agree that she is amazing! We will see you next time
megan willis
megan willis
2024.05.20
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming at No Regretts tattoo studio .My Tattoo artist was Ingrid, it was my first ever tattoo she was kind, funny and very patient with me. She walked me through everything and kept checking if i was ok and comfortable- i will definitely go back to her for more tattoos
Reply from No Regrets Studios 2024.05.21
We are so glad that you chose us for your first tattoo and we are extremely happy that you are satisfied with the results, see you next time Megan!
craig lewis
craig lewis
2024.05.20
Henrique session 2 was as always excellent! Looking good so far will look forward to the finished ink! 10/10