Novu Wellness Reviews

Novu Wellness Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 23 reviews

novuwellnessmh.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (23)
Manuela Mos
Manuela Mos
2024-01-26
Fantastic facility! The staff are all extremely caring and determined to offer the best quality treatment.
Bryan Bierly
Bryan Bierly
2023-09-12
An excellent treatment facility with staff that goes above and beyond. Highly recommended to help you achieve your treatment goals!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Miranda Bennett
Miranda Bennett
2023-09-12
Amazing staff that goes above and beyond to care for their clients individual needs!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Michael St Michael
Michael St Michael
2023-08-28
These people are life savers and light workers! Cannot praise them enough! As someone in the industry, I'll say there isn't enough places like this!!!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Christopher Meloni
Christopher Meloni
2023-08-08
Amazing facility would give it 12 stars if I could.
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Susan Amos
Susan Amos
2023-08-02
Truly fantastic place! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would. Great staff and overall amazing facility for mental health.
Benjamin Kaminecki
Benjamin Kaminecki
2023-08-02
Truly caring for their patients!! Great place.
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Peyton Amos
Peyton Amos
2023-08-01
This is what the mental health community needs!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Luke Thurston
Luke Thurston
2023-08-01
Beautiful facility and an amazing staff that truly cares. I highly recommend this program to anybody struggling!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Daniel Baruch
Daniel Baruch
2023-07-31
I trust this team and believe in what they do!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Jay Galloway
Jay Galloway
2023-07-31
Professional and caring staff that go above and beyond for their clients.
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Martin Anderson
Martin Anderson
2023-07-29
A brand new facility in the sugar hill area that is a cut above the rest with experienced and professional staff to cater to your mental health needs
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Brooke Keller
Brooke Keller
2023-07-27
My mental health improved so much being here. The staff are all so kind and helpful!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Olivia Williams
Olivia Williams
2023-07-27
Amazing staff with such helpful therapists. Would definitely recommend!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Joshua James
Joshua James
2023-07-27
Some of the most professional and wonderful people I have encountered! The dedication and commitment this program gives to the individuals who trust them with their treatment is second to none! Grateful to have come across these people and services!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Candace Rosenthal
Candace Rosenthal
2023-07-26
Understanding staff and great facilities. Highly recommend !!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
David Rosenthal
David Rosenthal
2023-07-26
Exceptionally clean facility! Staff are excellent and extremely friendly. A place that really cares about their clients.
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Ashlyn Random
Ashlyn Random
2023-07-26
The staff here are professionals with a purpose. The have a true desire to help those in need. Compassionate, caring, and solution oriented when it comes to helping loved ones that are struggling.
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
ryan quinn
ryan quinn
2023-07-26
What an amazing program lead by some of the best professionals around. This program is designed to help the community build a new a brighter future of hope and wellness.
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!
Erin Altman
Erin Altman
2023-07-26
This incredible program is bringing much needed mental health support to an area in need of resources. I can’t wait to see their clients thrive and find balance in their lives!
Reply from Novu Wellness 2023-09-15
Thank you for your review!