NJ RV Repair

NJ RV Repair Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
9 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (9)
Katherine Dattoma
Katherine Dattoma
2024.03.22
recommends
Chris from NJ RVing is amazing. He went above and beyond to get the repair done on my camper van. He kept me updated at all times about the ordered part, and offered to meet me when I refilled my propane tank to verify there would be no leaks. I highly recommend his services!
Lorraine Radigan
Lorraine Radigan
2024.02.16
NJ RVing truly deserves our five star rating! We wish we could give them more stars. Chris is an Amazing RV repair expect! He explained everything to us in great detail and his knowledge took all our concerns away. We felt completely comfortable with the entire repair process. He is Honest, fair and we loved how he truly worked hard for us to be completely satisfied. Our fifth wheel is once again in great shape now. We highly recommend and will be staying with the NJ RVing team for all our needs as long as we are RVing. Kevin and Lorraine 😊
Reply from NJ RV Repair 2024.03.18
Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Chris and our team. We look forward to assisting with all your future RVing needs!
Mark Cole
Mark Cole
2024.02.08
recommends
Chris and his team did a great job for us. I love having a knowledgable mobile RV technician in the Flemington area. We had been having problems with our slides, and he was able to quickly diagnose the issues and make the repairs. It was amazing the debris that was present underneath that had been caught their from the manufacturing process (bag of screws, trim from walls, bits of tile, etc). Looking forward to working with Chris on other projects in the near future.
mark cole
mark cole
2024.02.08
Chris and his team did a great job for us. I love having a knowledgable mobile RV technician in the Flemington area. We had been having problems with our slides, and he was able to quickly diagnose the issues and make the repairs. It was amazing the debris that was present underneath that had been caught their from the manufacturing process (bag of screws, trim from walls, bits of tile, etc). Looking forward to working with Chris on other projects in the near future.
Jennifer Watkinson
Jennifer Watkinson
2024.01.30
recommends
We are so excited to have a local RV repair shop near home! Chris came out to look at our rig and has been responsive. Looking forward to getting both of our RV's cared for by you!
Reply from NJ RV Repair 2024.01.30
Thank you!
AJC4691
AJC4691
2024.01.10
Highly recommended, quality work at reasonable prices. Trustworthy, professional great communication.. will use them again. Thank you!
Reply from NJ RV Repair 2024.01.19
Thank you for your recommendation and acknowledgement of our quality work and reasonable prices. It's great to know we've earned your trust. Looking forward to serving you again!
Kathy Straub
Kathy Straub
2023.12.28
Chris did a great job of finding and reporting on issues our used travel-trailerhad. It sat for a while and we were hesitant about getting back into "camping" but I feel much better now knowing what I gave to work with, and what things we can improve. He also installed a new weight-distribution system and sway control set-up. We're ready to hit the road ...again. Kathy and I are very happy with Chris. He's intelligent, courteous, funny, and sincere...a real pro ! He also helped "educate" us regarding some of the things we were not sure of. We're glad we found a "company" that cares about us. Steve and Kathy Straub
Reply from NJ RV Repair 2024.01.19
Thank you Steve and Kathy! We're thrilled to hear Chris could assist with your travel-trailer and educate you along the way. We're always here to help. Safe travels and happy camping!
Hana Kucera
Hana Kucera
2023.12.19
Chris is very professional and extremely knowledgeable Definitely Best place for repair of your RV
Reply from NJ RV Repair 2024.01.19
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Chris! It's our aim to provide professional and efficient RV repair services. Thank you for your kind words.
Michelle Byrne
Michelle Byrne
2023.11.16
Very courteous, very professional,very Knowledgeable , l will not call anyone else for my 5th wheel camper needs. Give them a call. They will fix your problems
Reply from NJ RV Repair 2023.12.12
Thank you for the review. We really appreciate it and look forward to serving you in the future.