Niagara Door Services

niagaradoorservices.ca

Niagara Door Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
73 reviews Verified
Niagara Door Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 73 ) 4.9

Parker Griffin
Parker Griffin
2024.07.18
Matt came and fixed the cable on my garage door very quickly. He was extremely quick and efficient, was in and out in no time. Also seems to be a super nice guy. We will definitely be calling him again next time we need servicing on our garage. Great experience, cost effective and efficient.
Scott Gorman
Scott Gorman
2024.07.15
I highly recommend Niagara Garage Door Services. Matt diagnosed the problem with our door during my phone conversation with him. Within 3 hours he had repaired the door. The working conditions were not ideal, as he had to work around my car which was stranded in the garage. He was extremely friendly, professional and efficient. Thanks Matt!
Stephanie Baker
Stephanie Baker
2024.07.05
Being a first-time homeowner has been daunting to say the least, and it’s been a challenge finding trustworthy and reliable tradespeople to assist with whatever might pop up. I reached out to Niagara Door Services and was pleasantly surprised with Matthew’s quick response to my request for a garage door quote; he even managed to install the door sooner than originally expected and was very accommodating when it came to scheduling the actual date of the install. Matthew was knowledgeable, kind, and extremely thorough in his work. He went above and beyond to make sure everything was as it should be and was incredibly patient while answering my questions. I am beyond impressed with how lovely Matthew is and the quality of his workmanship. Navigating home ownership has been quite stressful, but people like Matthew have made it a heck of a lot easier which I am deeply grateful for. I will be recommending Niagara Door Services to anyone that I can.
Dragica Fozard
2024.07.04 2024.07.04 | Canada
Outstanding Service Experience! Thank you Matt for fixing my garage door issues and taking the time to answer my questions and explain everything. It was truly an outstanding service experience and I highly recommend you to others. You rock !
Nauman Aslam
Nauman Aslam
2024.06.19
Extremely happy with the work done. Mathew is perfect for the job. Starting from booking it was all smooth, agreed everything on email, arrived exactly on time and did clean work, explained everything. Highly recommended!
Tom Naylor
Tom Naylor
2024.06.04
Highly recommend. Matt had our garage door fixed in less than 24 hours from our call and gave us honest and valuable advice about potential future replacement.
Debra Simpson
Debra Simpson
2024.04.23
We highly recommend this company and the owner, Matthew. We ordered a new garage door and operator. He installed a high quality door and operator that fit within our budget. He was very responsive and prompt with his service. He has excellent customer service skills, too!
David Heisey
David Heisey
2024.04.22
Speedy, professional and overall great work. Matt was super friendly, did a great job and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a garage door repair or setup. Thx Matt!
Rita Woodhead
Rita Woodhead
2024.04.03
Had an issue first thing this morning. Placed the call and was put on a list immediately plus worked around my schedule. How great is that!!!! Fixed and done. Thank you Matt👍👍
Zeshan Mirza
Zeshan Mirza
2024.03.07
Matt is a good guy. I can tell you this because I called a few people in the area. They gave rediculous quotes without even identifying what was the problem. I like how he showed his expertise and knowledge on the call and how he did an honest job. He fixed a garage door sensor in a vacant unit. He could have invented a few problems, but he did not. Highly recommend him and hope he gets super busy. Thank you Matt, made me look good to the client I recommended your services to. Niagara Falls and area door legend !
Judy McRae
Judy McRae
2024.01.10
Thanks Matt! You went above and beyond! Felt so bad that you were sick but managed to install and do a super job! We are very happy with our garage door opener and key pad. If your needing door service ..don’t hesitate to call Matt Garnett
Brian
Brian
2024.01.07
Doesn't return calls, and when they did it was 120am, and another time when they were drunk and didn't even know why they were calling. Makes promises about timelines and doesn't keep them. After a month of patience I am going elsewhere....
Laurie Charlton
Laurie Charlton
2023.10.15
Matt provided excellent service; we are very happy with our new garage doors. He was highly responsive to any inquiries and delivered a great product. We would recommend Niagara Garage Door Services to friends and family.
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.12.04
Thank you Laurie for taking the time to leave such a nice review.
Don Mustill
Don Mustill
2023.09.27
Great experience! The bracket that connected the door to the motor suddenly ripped away. Looked up a local company on the internet and came across Matt Garnett's company. A prompt return call from Matt gave us an indication of what was wrong. He dropped by the next to verify that indeed, it needed a new shaft and spring. Matt needed to get parts for my particular door but he was able to get them sooner than expected. He came by sooner than planned and did a clean, quick professional job. Final bill was very reasonable. Matt's also a very nice fellow - tidy and respectful. We won't be using anyone but Matt for anything to do with garage doors. Highly recommended. Don & Kim Niagara on the Lake
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.10.02
Thank you, Don and Kim, for your kind words and for taking the time to leave such a nice review, I truly appreciate your business.
Renata Dabek
Renata Dabek
2023.09.27
Excellent, professional and fairly priced service. We highly recommend Matt, you will not be disappointed.
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.10.02
Thank you Renata for the nice review.
Art and Jennifer Tanouye
Art and Jennifer Tanouye
2023.08.07
This is the second time we used Matt to repair something with our automatic garage door. In this case it was a broken spring and Matt arrived early, had all the necessary parts and replaced the broken item quickly. He also lubricated the door and made adjustment to ensure it worked properly. He was very polite, personable and professional too. Would highly recommend him if you have issues with your garage door.
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.10.02
Thank you, Art and Jennifer, for taking the time to leave such a nice review.
Peter Henderson
Peter Henderson
2023.07.22
Matt is a gentleman, very nice to deal with. He does excellent work and is reasonable. I recommend him as the number 1 go to service for garage door problems.
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.07.22
Thank you Peter. I appreciate the kind words , and the business.
Ikram Patel
Ikram Patel
2023.07.11
Matt is absolutely brilliant at his work. He is well equipped with the right tools, and knows his stuff. He installed a new garage opener for me and the work was done well within an hour. Solid stuff with great finishing and quality. If you ever need anything to be done with your garage door, Matt should be your top choice. Very professional, honest and expert.
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.07.17
Thank you, Ikram for taking the time to leave such a nice review.
William L. Neville
William L. Neville
2023.07.07
We have used Niagara Garage Door Services twice. Matt does an excellent and thorough job at a fair price. If I could, I would rate this company ten stars.
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.07.17
Thank you William for leaving us such a great review!
Greg Bowie
Greg Bowie
2023.06.26
Great service, quick responses, easy 5 stars.
Reply from Niagara Door Services 2023.07.03
Thank you for the 5 stars, Greg.