Newark Auto

newark-auto.com

Newark Auto Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15209 reviews Verified
Newark Auto
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 5069 ) 5.0

22Dyna
22Dyna
2024.04.17
Had an issue with an order for my 86 Chevy Suburban, however they made good on the return and gave me a full refund. Top notch customer service.
Advertisement
r***r
r***r
2024.03.24
Verified
Great deal. Fast shipping too. Thank you.
d***w
d***w
2024.03.24
Verified
Grate product awesome customer serves
z***b
z***b
2024.03.24
Verified
AAA+++
l***e
l***e
2024.03.24
Verified
Great
Advertisement
u***c
u***c
2024.03.24
Verified
Carpet does not fit as it should! I had to do alot of cutting and it still does not fit.
d***d
d***d
2024.03.12
Verified
Top
d***a
d***a
2024.03.12
Verified
perfect
1***u
1***u
2024.03.12
Verified
Great seller, awesome product and great price!
Advertisement
l***l
l***l
2024.03.12
Verified
The Very worst , Now shows a month to deliver ...... WATCH OUT ,,, THEY DO NOT HAVE PARTS IN STOCK ...
e***s
e***s
2024.03.12
Verified
Thanks for the quality product and timely delivery the only flaw is little short under kick panels doesn't tuck under, the rear and sides are perfect
s***2
s***2
2024.03.12
Verified
Carpet isn’t cut correctly to align properly in a 96 impala ss
d***c
d***c
2024.03.12
Verified
Item as described, prompt shipment. Nice looking carpet set.
Advertisement
j***m
j***m
2024.03.12
Verified
Great quality
h***h
h***h
2024.03.12
Verified
great service aa++
1***9
1***9
2024.02.22
Verified
As advertised. Shipped fast. A++++
7***h
7***h
2024.02.22
Verified
It did not fit on my truck and they sent me a different thing i thought it was gonna be the same as the picture that is on the add but is not and also it took like a month
Advertisement
f***l
f***l
2024.02.22
Verified
Looks good
r***a
r***a
2024.02.22
Verified
Did not ship very fast- after 4 weeks and an inquiry they did.
w***1
w***1
2024.02.22
Verified
Newark Auto car carpets provide a wide choice of custom colors far beyond the OEM offerings. No problems finding a match to my custom paint job colors. All the carpet pieces are included and cut to fit specifically for my 70 year old British sports car! Awesome!.