Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning Reviews

Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 128 reviews

new.ultragleamguttercleaning.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (128)
Karyl McComisky
2024-02-22
Highly recommend Ultra Gleam came to clean our roofs and guttering. They arrived when they said they would, were extremely efficient in preparing and cleaning whilst tidying up as they worked. The team worked really hard and were polite and friendly whilst being meticulous in their task. When they left, everything was spotless. Our roofs have never been cleaned in the 30+ years we’ve lived here and they’ve done a brilliant job, well worth the money and we are extremely pleased with their work. Would highly recommend!
Advertisement
La Martina
La Martina
2022-10-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Spencer was extremely professional and courteous. The work carried out on our driveway was of the highest standards. A thoroughly exceptional customer service experience.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-10-08
Thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, it is much appreciated. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Stuart Greaves
Stuart Greaves
2022-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Spencer and his team provide a superb service at a good price. Communication from initial contact was excellent and we received a reminder that they would arrive on the day, which they did punctually. We had our roofs and gutters cleaned and the roof treated. They also cleaned our rear patio and paths. All work was carried out thoroughly and professionally using the best purpose designed tools and equipment. We are very pleased with the results. Spencer and his team are friendly and hard working, everything done with a smile. They cleaned up thoroughly after themselves. Book them with confidence - we’ll certainly be using them again.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-09-20
Thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating Stuart, it is much appreciated. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Rich S
Rich S
2022-08-26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very polite, hard working and did a great job on my roof moss removal. Recommend them to anyone
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-08-26
Thank you Richard! appreciate you taking the time to leave a review and thank you for your kind words. Glad you're happy with our service. Ultra Gleam.
Neb Kek
Neb Kek
2022-08-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent customer service and fantastic results. The roof looks excellent and gutters are nice and clear. The patio and paving at the side and front of the house are like new following cleaning. Would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Doug Scott
Doug Scott
2022-08-09
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Nice guys, friendly and very efficient.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-08-09
Thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Doug. Very happy you’re pleased with our work. It was our pleasure. Kind regards, Spencer
TNSwingler
TNSwingler
2022-07-13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Brilliant service by ultra gleam 100% transparent with works and provide great photos to show works We will definitely be using them again on further properties Fantastic work!! Thankyou
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-07-13
Thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Tom. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Foziebear
Foziebear
2022-07-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Would definitely recommend, this company, I really didn’t think he could get it looking white again as it hadn’t been cleaned for years, but he did. He also carried out a little repair for me that should have been done years ago but no one would do it. Very professional, arrived on time, cleaned up after the job and even swilled down all my windows. Very satisfied customer. Thank you again for the fix I really appreciate it.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-07-07
Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating! It was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Spencer
Paul Bennett
Paul Bennett
2022-04-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Spencer arrived bang on time, kept me informed as to what the job would entail, explained and showed photos of the inside of gutters after they had been cleaned.Fair price for a first class job.All in all I would definitely recommend Ultra Gleam to anyone considering this service.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-04-20
Thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Paul. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Advertisement
Evanthia Kattou
Evanthia Kattou
2022-04-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-04-03
Thank you for your amazing rating, Evanthia. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Jason Singh
Jason Singh
2022-04-02
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-04-03
Thank you for your amazing rating, Jason. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
chris papa
chris papa
2022-04-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
First and foremost I would like to say thank you to Spencer for providing such a superb professional service. I would highly recommend using this company absolutely outstanding, I couldn't of asked for anything more, turned up on agreed date and time and went above and beyond. Thanks again i would highly recommend.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-04-03
Thank you for your kind words and amazing rating, Chris. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Bradley Hines
Bradley Hines
2022-04-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-04-03
Thank you for your amazing 5 star rating, Bradley. We are pleased you are happy with with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Advertisement
Gina McCabe
Gina McCabe
2022-03-31
Positive
Professionalism
Really good and friendly service from Spencer, we would recommend them.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-03-31
Thank you for your kind words and amazing rating, Gina. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Bally Singh
Bally Singh
2022-02-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Hello Spencer, Just wanted to say thank you for a great job on the gutters. Will definitely be booking again. Kind regards Bally
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-02-14
Thank you for your kind words and amazing rating, Bally. We are happy you are pleased with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Spencer
Emma Gellows
Emma Gellows
2022-02-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Lovely pleasant guy who treated property with respect. Would highly recommend this service and will be using him in the future. Thank you Spencer
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-02-08
Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Emma! It was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Spencer
Tim Kightley
Tim Kightley
2022-02-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This company did an excellent job. My gutters hadn't been clean for years (actually decades). It took them a lot longer than it would normally, & they just got on with the job, with no issues, or complaints. I will definitely use them again... but not wait decades this time!
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-02-08
Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Tim! It was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Spencer
Advertisement
Alison Eynon
Alison Eynon
2022-01-23
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This was such an outstanding service. Spencer was able to get to my very awkward conservatory roof and make it gleam. Leaves have festered there for years because no one could get to them. My gutters were also blocked but no more. Water is flowing freely. Thank you. From the first phone call this was a very professional outstanding service. Very very pleased. Will definitely use again.
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-01-23
Thank you so much for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Alison! It was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Spencer
Dale Whitehouse
Dale Whitehouse
2022-01-18
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Really impressed, superb job done on our guttering Reliable, and easy communication I will definitely use you again Thank you
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-01-18
Thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Dale! It was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Spencer
alex austin
alex austin
2022-01-05
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
The lads were really professional, helpful and efficient. They managed to fix a couple of the problems and let me know what was wrong with the ones they couldn’t. Top job!
Reply from Ultra Gleam Gutter Cleaning 2022-01-05
Thank you for your kind words and amazing 5 star rating, Alex! It was a pleasure and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Many thanks, Spencer