Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters Reviews

Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 68 reviews

neighbourhoodcoffee.ca
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (66)
Monique D'Sa
Monique D'Sa
2024-02-13
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-02-13
Thank you Monique for taking the time to leave a 5 star review!
Elicia
Elicia
2024-02-02
Happy to have found a great tasting organic coffee from a women-led local business at a fair price. Delivery was so quick and convenient. Will be a repeat customer.
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-02-08
This review made my day Elicia!! Support like yours keeps me motivated to continue this coffee-fueled adventure. Cheers!
Aggie Fusco
Aggie Fusco
2024-01-23
We use Neighbourhood Coffee in our restaurant. The espresso beans are amazing! Our guests love it!
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-01-23
I'm so grateful for your support & 5 star review Aggie! So happy you & your guests love our Annex Artisanal beans!
Ruth Baker
Ruth Baker
2024-01-05
I ordered coffee beans and had them at my door within two-hours’ time. Unbelievable service. Delicious espresso!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-01-23
Thanks Ruth! We strive to provide excellent service & high quality small batch roasted coffee!
Annmarie Ruttimann
Annmarie Ruttimann
2024-01-02
The most friendly and accommodating delivery I have ever experienced!
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-01-23
Wow! 🤩 Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words and for awarding us a five-star rating Rudy! Your glowing feedback truly brightens our day.
Bobbi Garrow
Bobbi Garrow
2023-12-30
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-01-23
We greatly appreciate your five-star rating Bobbi! It’s fantastic to know that you had a wonderful experience.
Keith pike
Keith pike
2023-12-21
Delighted with the fresh taste of the Huron Reflections coffee I brewed with my pour over (paper filter). The taste is great, a well-roasted and perfectly balanced flavour. 100% Colombian beans. Highly recommend to fellow coffee enthusiasts! I’m looking forward to trying their Signature blend next.
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-01-23
Hello Keith, you made our day with this review! We are thrilled to hear that you're loving our Humber Reflections beans.
Jenny Henderson
Jenny Henderson
2023-12-19
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-02-02
Thanks for your 5 star review Jenny!!
brenda greenberg
brenda greenberg
2023-12-18
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-02-02
Really appreciate your amazing review Brenda thank you!
MA George
MA George
2023-12-17
Very good quality items, very responsive service. And the proceeds support local businesses.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-02-13
Your review made my day! I look forward to delivering more coffee to you soon!
Explore TIDC
Explore TIDC
2023-12-11
Karen and Chris were fantastic to work with. We ordered 50 gift boxes for the tenants in our building which were delivered promptly and beautifully packaged! The fact that all of the items are from local, women-owned businesses made it the perfect choice as our holiday gift for 2023. Thank you Karen and Chris for making our gift-giving a breeze this year :) Maria - Marketing Coordinator @ TIDC
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2024-02-13
Wow, thanks Maria! it was an absolute pleasure working with you. Your support means everything! So happy you found us!
Francine Goulet
Francine Goulet
2023-12-06
Just received my first holiday gift box of fresh Beaches Blonde and Signature Blend, both are well balanced, aromatic and delicious! Thanks for making my mornings that much better ❤️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-12-07
So happy we are making your mornings brighter!! Nothing beats a great cup of coffee to start your day. Thank you for the great review Francine!
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
2023-12-06
Great coffee and excellent delivery service from some really nice people!
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-12-07
Thanks for the five star review Andrea. We aim to offer the best coffee & service & be those great neighbours!!
Martha Murray
Martha Murray
2023-12-04
I absolutely love this coffee. The coffee is amazing, the ordering is easy and fast, and I love supporting a local business. It is my go-to gifting for friends and family this holiday season!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-12-07
We love it too & really appreciate your review & supporting local!! Thank you so much Martha!
Helen Cordeiro
Helen Cordeiro
2023-11-29
Neighbourhood Coffee's Annex Artisanal espresso roast is robust and full of flavour. I look forward to my morning cappuccino! The delivery service is excellent and I love supporting a local family business.
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-12-07
Hi Helen! Great to hear you're loving our dark espresso roast. We really appreciate your support!
bryder
bryder
2023-11-27
Highly recommend - excellent coffee, great service, speedy delivery
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-12-07
We aim to please!! Thanks for the great review.
Jessica Rutherford
Jessica Rutherford
2023-11-24
Delicious coffee and speedy delivery! Fabulous service and so great to support a local business!
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-11-25
Thank you so much for supporting local Jessica & for your great review! Means a lot!
Marcus Cicero
Marcus Cicero
2023-11-17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-11-17
Thanks for your 5 star review!!
Bev Craig
Bev Craig
2023-11-14
Neighbourhood coffee is the best. Delicious coffee and incredible service. Delivery was super quick :-)
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-11-16
Thanks Bev. So happy you found us and are loving our coffee!!
Bobbi Garrow
Bobbi Garrow
2023-11-12
Reply from Neighbourhood Coffee Roasters 2023-11-16
Thanks for the 5 star review Bobbi & for being a longtime customer!