VILLA TSAY, View & Nature, Privacy, elegance Reviews

VILLA TSAY, View & Nature, Privacy, elegance Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 55 reviews

nb-graphic.com/tsay-dev
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (55)
Jane
Jane
2024-02-11
10 Verified
☺Great host, great location and great Villa! this is all what you want for vacation! ☹road uphill is very steep, some cars cannot go up there.
Advertisement
Ruxandra
Ruxandra
2023-12-18
10 Verified
☺A great experience. A perfect place!
Ariana
Ariana
2023-11-08
10 Verified
☺Amazing!!! No words how beautiful this place is. We will come back. Thank you so much.
Stephanie
Stephanie
2023-07-14
Verified
Wow!!!! what can I say, we had the most incredible time at Tsay Villa. The view is breathtaking and quite simply stunning. Yan and his team were incredibly friendly and welcoming and couldn’t do enough for us. One morning we had breakfast prepared for us as it had been raining and the roads were slippery, it was these touches that really made our stay perfect. We were also treated to a home cooked Thai meal and our son was encouraged to help prepare it. We have come away feel completely relaxed and refreshed. Would highly recommend Tsay Villa.Make sure you have a good vehicle to get up the hill it’s pretty steep but totally worth it for the views! We cannot wait to visit again.
Jörg
Jörg
2023-06-05
10 Verified
Ein traumhaftes Refugium. Wir kommen gerne wieder. ☺Die Lage, die Ausstattung, der Pool. Ein traumhafter Ort.
Reply from VILLA TSAY, View & Nature, Privacy, elegance
Dear Jörg, Thank you for sharing such a motivating opinion. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay. We had great pleasure taking care of you and we all hope to welcome you again soon. Sincerely The team of Tsay Villa
Advertisement
Stanislav
Stanislav
2023-05-11
9.0 Verified
Fabuleux 
Claudio
Claudio
2023-05-01
Verified
Our stay at this private Villa was absolutely phenomenal! Yann and his team were incredibly attentive and kind, ready to assist with anything, always making sure our stay was comfortable and hassle-free. The Villa itself was an oasis of luxury, comfort and privacy, with a stunning VIEW! There is everything you need, from towels and shampoo to silverware and wines. The Villa is only 10 min walk to the beach and is very safe at night. Thanks for a perfect relaxing holiday. We will definitely be back.
Dasha
Dasha
2023-01-22
Verified
This place is just perfect! The best staying at Koh Phangan we ever had. Best location, amazing villa, perfect view, hospitable management and the owner. Definitely will be back!
Fabio
Fabio
2023-01-03
Verified
Die Villa übertrifft bei weitem was man auf den Fotos sehen kann. Wir waren für zwei Wochen zu Gast und haben jeden Tag total genossen. Alles hat gepasst und wie können jedem nur empfehlen diese traumhafte Villa zu besuchen und die Zeit in vollen Zügen tu geniessen :)
Advertisement
Stephanie
Stephanie
2022-11-10
Verified
Amazing villa, beautiful rooms. Very steep hill for anyone renting a car or motorbike
‫נטעלי
‫נטעלי
2022-10-21
10 Verified
Exceptionnel
Kay
Kay
2022-10-12
Verified
It was great as usual, it’s a perfect place for me and everything is just amazing. I definitely can recommend you Tsay villa. It’s my third time here and I’m sure not the last one
Leron
Leron
2022-10-01
Verified
מקום מדהים . ניקי הייתה מקסימה ועזרה לנו בכל דבר.נהנינו מכל רגע! הדבר היחיד שהיה מעט בעייתי זו הגישה לווילה שמחייבת כלי רכב/ מונית אבל גם בזה ניקי עזרה לנו. תודה רבה על שהות נפלאה.
Advertisement
Lukas
Lukas
2022-09-24
Verified
Villa Tsay .. September 2022. Diese Villa muss man selbst gesehen haben um einen Eindruck vom grossen und ganzen zu bekommen. Die Bilder sagen schon einiges, aber die Realität Toppt alles. Alle Räume sind sehr geschmackvoll und hochwertig eingerichtet, es wurde wirklich an alles gedacht. Es gibt diverse gemütliche Sitzbereiche drinnen wie auch draussen. Der Pool ist der Wahnsinn, top gepflegt sowie ausreichend gross um zu schwimmen. Der Master Bedroom ist mit der fast raumhoch nach aussen verglasten Dusche sehr schön. Die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet. Es steht Café Pulver für die Siebträgermaschine sowie Trinkwasser unbegrenzt zu Verfügung. Am Freisitz gibt es noch eine BBQ Ecke an der wir 2 mal gegrillt haben. Der Games Room im Untergeschoss macht richtig Spass, vor allem der neue Super Mario Spielautomat. Die Kommunikation zur Management war gut und es wurde jederzeit auf alles schnell geantwortet. Wir haben 9 tolle Nächte dort verbracht . Die Villa Tsay ist ganz klar zu empfehlen :)
Sascha
Sascha
2022-09-08
10 Verified
Ein Traum! ☺We lived a dream! Eine außergewöhnliche Villa in traumhafter Lage. Noch viel schöner, als es die Fotos vermuten lassen! Mit einem hervorragenden Service! Yan und sein Team erfüllen jeden Wunsch und kümmern sich mit Freude um alles. Unbedingt das frisch zubereitete Frühstück ausprobieren! An unserem letzten Abend hatten wir ein BBQ in der Villa - köstlich! Niky und ihr Team kochen mit Liebe und zaubern einem täglich ein Lächeln ins Gesicht! Vielen Dank an Euch für diese wunderschöne Zeit! Wir kommen wieder... ;-)) Und unbedingt die Massage im Haus buchen, herrlich!! ☹absolut nichts
Gesa
Gesa
2022-08-31
10 Verified
Outstanding! ☺If you want to enjoy an extraordinary vacation, this place is your choice! Pictures don‘t capture, how great it is! Reality is much better 😊! Yann, the owner of the villa is a French and available, if any help is required. He also has staff, that is there to support. Specifically Niky is always available to support and you must ask her for breakfast! We had that every second day and it was outstanding. It‘s easy to spend all day in the house, but if you want to go to a restaurant or to a beach, it only a 5 - 10 minutes walk down. It‘s quite a steep hill (that’s why you have such a great view!), but we managed it easily without a car. If you don’t book this place when traveling to Kho Phangan, you’ll really miss something! ☹Absolutely nothing!
Luc
Luc
2022-08-22
Verified
Villa de luxe idéalement placée sur l Ile. Vue magnifique sur la mer. Prestations de haut standing. Yan et ses équipes sont aux petits soins pour que le séjour soit rendu le plus agréable possible et pratique sur l Île (bons plans, idées d excursions etc.). Au-delà de la beauté de la villa c est un grand plus. Nous y avons passé 9 jours de rêve en famille et il fut difficile de quitter cet endroit vraiment magique. Merci encore pour tout !!!
Advertisement
Claire
Claire
2022-08-13
Verified
Absolute perfection! I can’t say enough good things about Villa TSAY. It was the most amazing place to relax as a family. The location is great - just up the hill from beautiful Haad Yao beach. The hill is very steep, but that means the views out to sea are incredible. Our boys (aged 11 & 12) loved the games room; the pool is stunning, and the accommodation is pure luxury. We can’t wait to return. Don’t hesitate to book this place - it’s totally worth it!
Martin
Martin
2022-07-25
10 Verified
Eine Villa zum Verlieben ☺wahrscheinlich die beste Villa der Insel - aber sicher nicht die teuerste! Jedes Detail ist perfekt. Jeder Wunsch wird von den Gastgebern erfüllt, bevor man ihn noch ausgesprochen hat. Die Wirklichkeit ist vor Ort schöner als die Bilder es zeigen möchten. Wir verbrachten dort im Juli eine traumhafte Zeit von 10 Tagen mit zwei Söhnen 8 und 4 Jahre alt, auch wenn es ab und zu regnete und stürmte. Besonders die Kinder möchten unbedingt wiederkommen. Ein Auto ist auf jeden Fall notwendig, da der Weg hinauf sehr steil ist. Das angebotene Frühstück sehr empfehlenswert. ☹absolut nichts.
Ziv
Ziv
2022-05-24
Verified
Very nice place , amazing view and facilities.