National Couriers Direct | Sameday Couriers

nationalcouriersdirect.co.uk

National Couriers Direct | Sameday Couriers Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
102 reviews Verified
National Couriers Direct | Sameday Couriers
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 102 ) 5.0

CRAIG WALKER
2024.05.08 2024.05.08 | United Kingdom
HIGHLY recommend! Absolutely awesome service. Kim in the office couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant! I was remotely arranging safe delivery of breakables from Barking to Henley. She took care of everything & stayed in touch until the package was delivered a few hours later. Thanks!! Highly recommend!
Tracey Berkovitz
Tracey Berkovitz
2024.04.12
Fantastic service. Reliable, quick, and easy to arrange. I will definitely use this service again.
Michelle Misiak
Michelle Misiak
2024.03.28
Fantastic service, Kimberlee offered extremely good advice regarding the courier's route and the items were delivered on time. Second time of using this company and would highly recommend.
Jayne Leith
Jayne Leith
2024.03.05
They picked up parcel at the time requested, delivered in time and updated on the status almost immediately. Very impressed.
Henry Phillips
Henry Phillips
2024.02.23
Very useful and quick service.
mike Hack
mike Hack
2024.02.21
Clear communication, quick speed on transactions, reliable. will use again.
Craig MacDonald
Craig MacDonald
2024.02.07
Excellent Customer Service. Very helpful staff.
Anusha Qazi
Anusha Qazi
2024.02.07
Fast & Efficient Delivery.
Fliss Hutchison
Fliss Hutchison
2024.02.02
Really impressed with the service and the cost!
Oscar
Oscar
2024.02.01
Unbelievable, so quick, good price as well. Massive thanks to Kimberlee, super friendly.
Kerry Jeng
Kerry Jeng
2024.01.30
Fantastic service from beginning to end! Kimberlee was excellent arranging everything so quickly and our very expensive package delivered with no problems at all! Book with confidence!
Josie Garwood-Hughes
Josie Garwood-Hughes
2024.01.23
First time using National Couriers and they did not disappoint. Very efficient and their customer service is definitely 5 stars! Thank you to Kimberlee for assisting me with my query, her customer service presence was very professional. Will definitely be using again in the future.
Mark Sampson
Mark Sampson
2024.01.18
Shame i can only give 5 stars for a 10 star service. Amazing efficient service. great communications throughout. Thank you
Ed D
Ed D
2023.12.20
Reliable, speedy delivery. Would use again.
Rae Corby
Rae Corby
2023.12.11
Kimberlee was super helpful getting something left at a conference with us in a matter of hours. Super fast and efficient service.
Merve Yaylaci
Merve Yaylaci
2023.11.21
Amazing job, I am delighted
Carlos Boix
Carlos Boix
2023.11.16
Absolutely stellar service from NCD, suitcase delivered from Hotel in Gateshead to York in 3 hrs and with super friendly customer service too. Thank you so much
Penny Flynn
Penny Flynn
2023.11.03
Great service. Had an urgent next day delivery to send after 3pm. Kimberlee was very helpful and the parcel arrived on time next day before midday.
Paul Summers
Paul Summers
2023.10.30
Cannot fault the service, after a customer insisted on Saturday delivery on a Friday national Couriers came through. Will definitely use again.
Tom Hughes
2023.10.27 2023.10.27 | United Kingdom
Customer Service Kimberly is very knowledgeable and helped me with my quote, She went above and beyond. Would highly recommend.