Maharashtra Electronics Corporation

mymec.in

Maharashtra Electronics Corporation Reviews

Good rating
4.4
3498 reviews Verified
Maharashtra Electronics Corporation
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 3498 ) 4.4

Vaishali Palekar
Vaishali Palekar
2024.07.16
डोळे मिटून विस्वास ठेवावा अशी सेवा
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.17
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
Advertisement
Siddharth
Siddharth
2024.07.16
Mr. Dattatray was very helpful in finding a good product fit.
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.17
Siddharth ji , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
Prasad Renuse
Prasad Renuse
2024.07.15
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.16
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
Samruddhi Dhokale
Samruddhi Dhokale
2024.07.14
Nice service, good explanation on service and offers by Reshma mam
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.15
Samruddhi ji , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
Neha Renuka Rodge
Neha Renuka Rodge
2024.07.14
Service is excellent. Sales executive bhumika ma'am been very cooperative. Satisfied with product information given. Got the product to the best price
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.15
Neha ji , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
Advertisement
Dr. Sameer M Bapat
Dr. Sameer M Bapat
2024.07.14
Excellent Service
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.15
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
kaustubh d datar
kaustubh d datar
2024.07.14
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.15
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
poonam patil
poonam patil
2024.07.14
Very very nice 👍
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.15
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
Rajendra Argade
Rajendra Argade
2024.07.13
Good service
Advertisement
Tejas Joshi
Tejas Joshi
2024.07.07
Excellent service by Mr. Rajesh at Maharashtra Electricals. We went in to just check and compare the price for our new refrigerator, and left with finalising it at the best price possible. Great offers! Very polite and good behaviour of Mr. Rajesh, very good offers by the store.
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.08
Tejas ji , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
Aarti Gavankar
Aarti Gavankar
2024.07.07
Service is good and salesperson are co operative
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.08
Aarti ji , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
Sayali Kulkarni
Sayali Kulkarni
2024.07.07
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.08
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
sameer dumbre
sameer dumbre
2024.07.07
Great place for appliances. Supportive and helpful staff
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.08
sameer ji , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are
Advertisement
Janhavi Tripathi
Janhavi Tripathi
2024.07.05
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.06
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
2024.07.03
Shri. Gyaneshwar, a salesperson, attended us nicely .Made us aware of every technical specification of freedge .Good price and comfortable talk as per our requirements. Tha ks a lot.
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.03
Kishore ji Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
2024.07.02
The service given by the salesperson Dnyaneshwar was very good. He explained everything well and assisted in choosing the best product for us.
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.03
Chirag ji Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
Sandip Karanjkar
Sandip Karanjkar
2024.06.29
Rohan good service for visiting to our shop good sales man
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.07.01
Sandip ji ,Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.
Advertisement
Sanjay Anant Deshpande
Sanjay Anant Deshpande
2024.06.27
Good service
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.06.27
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review.
Sitala Joshi
Sitala Joshi
2024.06.23
Prasad Killekar
Prasad Killekar
2024.06.21
Good service & product information
Reply from Maharashtra Electronics Corporation 2024.06.21
Prasad ji , Thank you for taking the time to leave us such amazing review, We are thrilled to hear the staff service has been top notch. We are happy that you are happy.