My C.A.R Center Reviews

My C.A.R Center Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 99 reviews

mycarcentersa.myshopmanager.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (99)
Ivy Wynne
Ivy Wynne
2024-02-05
They are friendly and welcoming! They were able to explain all my repairs to me so that I understood what was happening with my car and why.
Cleo Martinez
Cleo Martinez
2024-02-05
Great service from initial call to the end of our car service. The staff was very polite and answered all my questions. Definitely recommend them .
Kimberly Gonzalez
Kimberly Gonzalez
2024-02-05
Overall great communication and quick turnaround time for getting my vehicle back. They also have done periodic check-ins with me to see if any car issues have come up since the work was completed. No issues thus far.
Infinity Gutierrez
Infinity Gutierrez
2024-01-27
My whole family has been seeing Jack for years. He’s always been reliable and honest. Definitely the most knowledgeable, 10/10 def recommend 👍🏼
Anthony Guillory
Anthony Guillory
2024-01-24
Terry McGregor
Terry McGregor
2024-01-22
I took my Tahoe and Escalade here and both times they were fast and friendly!
Manuel Rodriguez
Manuel Rodriguez
2024-01-18
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2022-06-13
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Eric Morales
Eric Morales
2023-12-21
Anita McCoy
Anita McCoy
2023-12-21
I say the same thing every time. Simply wonderful.
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-12-23
Thank you, Anita! We are glad to hear that you have had consistently pleasant experiences with My C.A.R Center. We value your loyalty and look forward to your continued visits.
Jessica Villanueva
Jessica Villanueva
2023-12-08
Always a Good spot for some Experienced Work to be done on your Car! Highly Recommend Bryan Menchaka!
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-12-11
Thanks Jessica, we're really happy to hear that you had a great experience with Bryan. We strive to provide quality and reliable service, and we're glad to know that we achieved that for you.
Jesse Hines
Jesse Hines
2023-12-08
Amazing speed at an amazing price. They worked with me through every step. Will be returning every time I need them!
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-12-10
Thank you so much for your kind review, Jesse! We are glad that you had a great experience with us and that we could work with you to make sure everything went smoothly. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Ruby Campos
Ruby Campos
2023-12-02
Team is very knowledgeable and forthcoming with repair pricing. Very professional and friendly. Did take approximately 3 days for repairs and I had to reach out for updates but it was overall still a great experience and will continue to do business with them.
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-12-05
Thank you for your feedback, Ruby. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear you found our team knowledgeable and friendly. We strive to be professional and transparent with our repair pricing. We apologize if the repair process took a bit longer than expected, and we'll make sure to work on providing regular updates to our customers going forward.
Scott Ricci
Scott Ricci
2023-12-01
Car over heating. New water pump. Working great
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-02-04
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!
M. A. DELGADO
M. A. DELGADO
2023-11-15
Highly recommend this Auto Shop. Shea was very informative and up front of any work and price. Always kept me ip to date kn the status of my car. This Aito Shop is Honest and reputable.
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-11-18
Thank you M. for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We are so pleased to hear that Shea was able to provide you with an excellent experience. We strive to provide honest and reputable service and we are glad that we could meet your expectations. We hope to see you again soon.
Cherolyn
Cherolyn
2023-11-15
It took a little longer than expected but it was worth it.
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-11-17
Thank you for your patience Cherokee. We appreciate your understanding and are glad that you found the wait worth it.
Brenda I
Brenda I
2023-11-12
I would definitively recommend this place. Our vehicle is working great, service provided seemed honest, respectful and in a timely matter. The only area of opportunity I see is in communication, when an estimated time for an update or delivery is given, it'd be nice to receive a note even if there's been a delay or there aren't news yet, to at least know that there's still some wait needed and that it hasn't been ignored.
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-11-15
Thank you for your review, Brenda! We appreciate your business and are glad that you feel we provided honest and respectful service. We understand your point about communication and are taking steps to make sure that customers are kept up to date on the status of their vehicles. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Elsa Rodriguez
Elsa Rodriguez
2023-11-09
Ret Sarge
Ret Sarge
2023-11-08
Very professional service and had no problem getting an appointment to drop off my truck.
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-11-11
Thank you for your kind review, Ret! We are happy to hear that you were able to get an appointment with our professional service. We value your business and appreciate you choosing My C.A.R Center.
sanrina sanchez
sanrina sanchez
2023-11-05
Very great and fast service. I've never needed to go back for the same issue to be fixed. I highly recommend!!!
Reply from My C.A.R Center 2023-11-08
Thank you for your positive feedback, Sanrina! We are so pleased to hear that our service has been fast, efficient, and effective. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction and it's wonderful that you've been able to avoid having to come back for the same issue. We appreciate your recommendation!
Gloria U.
Gloria U.
2023-11-01