Multistaff Reviews

Multistaff Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 158 reviews

multistaff.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (158)
Rem Rem
Rem Rem
2024-02-24
Kerry was one of the best recruitment agent what I ever meet..she helped me a lot...me and family...
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-24
Hi Rem Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. Kerry is delighted she was able to meet your expectations and is always available to support you when you need us.
Pete Tong
Pete Tong
2024-02-22
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-22
Hi Pete, many thanks for leaving a five star review regarding our recruitment services.
Nigel Ferriday
Nigel Ferriday
2024-02-11
Having known and worked with Multstaff for 15+ years, both as a Customer and a temporary Driver, I can personally vouch for their unparalleled commitment in this competitive sector. They understand their responsibilities implicitly and strive to ensure a seamless and stress free experience at a competitive price. I would highly recommend Alex and Pete as your ‘go-to’ guys for all aspects of temporary and permanent recruitment.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-12
Hi Nigel Many thanks for leaving this amazing review. We are proud to have you working with us over the last 15 years!
Graham Thomas
Graham Thomas
2024-02-07
Excellent staff & communication. Get me as much work as I want. Thoroughly recommended
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-08
Hi Graham Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review regarding the Staff and communication. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Iliya Spasov
Iliya Spasov
2024-02-07
The best agency I have ever worked with from past 8 years.Good and reliable help me to find the the best job in the best company.Big THANK YOU guys.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-07
Hi IIiya Many thanks for taking the time to leave a brilliant review. It’s been a pleasure to have you working with us for the last eight years. We appreciate your feedback and we are always on hand if and when you need us.
David Kenney
David Kenney
2024-02-07
I have known Alex and Phil - through being a hgv driver for a number of years, before the machine Multistaff was born. So when the birth took place, it was a no brainer for me to " sign on the dotted line", and after all of those years and years and years have passed - I am still here. I am more than happy with the service they provide - if I wasn't, you could absolutely guarantee I would not be aligned with what I am writing today, and not be associated with Multistaff. With all relationships there have been a few dips along the way - but then I consider myself a tad difficult to manage some of the time. You can have a laugh with them in the knowledge that they operate a business which I find employee friendly - even if one of them plays golf !!!!!!!!!! Sometimes people ask me who a good agency is - and what makes a good agency experience? I without hesitation say support, enjoyment and organisation, and I always reply " Multistaff " because they have looked after me and as an agency driver, that is what you need. If I would have to moot a negative point which has sometimes come across, it would be the back office, but then again it's a harsh criticism but in my opinion just - and they have put a remedy in place going forward.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-07
Hi Dave Multistaff and the team really appreciate you taking the time to leave this fantastic review. Phil and the driving team are so happy to have you working with us and our clients. Your feedback regarding back office is greatly welcomed and we will strive to improve our service. The team are always on hand to offer you support and once again thanks for your constructive feedback it really is appreciated!
Gary Caddick
Gary Caddick
2024-02-06
Working with Multistaff has been a pleasure. Both Alex and Pete are real professionals and great to deal with. I’ve been let down by other agencies in the past but Multistaff were great - by far the best agency out there. Thanks guys!
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-06
Hi Gary, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated by the driving team and we wish you all the success in your driving role.
Nihara Khan
Nihara Khan
2024-02-06
My husband has been working with multi staff- in bumble hole foods for a few months now.Honestly the BEST agencey to work for.The team is ALWAYS ,professional, helpful,answer the phone/questions asap,sort out problems/issues asap and best of all always POLITE (something a lot of other agencey staff seem to lack- which is basic human manners!) .Other work agencies should take a leaf out of thier book.Registering with them was an easy process and as promised work started al most immediately.A huge thanks to Jordan,Jordan m and Simon.Highly recommended . ONE OF THE BEST AGENCEYS TO WORK FOR.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-06
Hi Nihara Many thanks for leaving this amazing review on behalf of your husband. Simon and Jordan are delighted they’ve been able to meet your expectations. The whole team are always available to support your husband if and whenever you need us.
Rafal Kiedrowski
Rafal Kiedrowski
2024-02-01
Multistaff is one of the best agencies I ever worked. Alex and Peter are very friendly and helpful. Thanks 👍
Reply from Multistaff 2024-02-01
Hi Rafal Many thanks for leaving this amazing review regarding our driving recruitment team. We value your feedback and the whole team are available whenever you need us.
Roger King
Roger King
2024-01-31
I found this Company very thorough and professional. Nothing is too much trouble. Fully recommend them.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-31
Hi Roger Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review regarding our recruitment service. We value your feedback and we are always available if and when you need support.
Daniel Arhip
2024-01-31
Hi ! I want to thank you multistaff team for the collaboration we have had so far, you are a beautiful and serious team with whom I want to work in the future. Thank you very much beautiful and well educated people, respect from my side. God bless you all!
Florjana Dushaj
Florjana Dushaj
2024-01-30
I've never thought that recruitment process can be such a great experience. Mollie from the start to finish was exceptional. She gave an offer within the day I first called and got the interview within 2 days ( which I passed ). Her genuine support and ongoing communication was truly appreciated. If you want to find your perfect place without wasting time, I can highly recommend Mollie.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-30
Hi Florjana we are delighted the recruitment process was a positive experience. Mollie is delighted with your feedback! We wish you all the success in your new role and Mollie is on hand if you need any further support.
Luke Davies
Luke Davies
2024-01-29
Best agency I've worked for in years. Lads always return your calls and honest. They Kept me in work, even in slow times much appreciated guys cheers 🍻
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-30
Hi Luke Many thanks for leaving this fantastic review. The MultiStaff team are delighted we met your expectations! The whole team are always available to support you, if and when you need us.
Doru Marius Galiceanu
Doru Marius Galiceanu
2024-01-29
Working with Multistaff has been an new experience and a pleasure. Pete and Alex always find me work and they are very helpful when i was let down by all Agencies. Pete in particular has been supportive and friendly and he was always there for me to support my needs.Very happy to work with them. Thank you guys!
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-30
Hi Doru Many thanks for taking time to leave a review. Alex and Pete will always be available to support you if and when you need us.
Carl
Carl
2024-01-28
Easy agency to work with Pete and Alex help me with anything I need.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-29
Morning Carl, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback is important to us and we are pleased we have been able to help you.
Adrian Ciobotaru
2024-01-25
I have been working with this agency for 5 years and they have never disappointed me. Very fair and serious, in short, they are professionals.
Adrian Ciobotaru
Adrian Ciobotaru
2024-01-25
I have been working with this agency for 5 years and they have never disappointed me. Very fair and serious, in short, they are professionals.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-26
Hi Adrian, many thanks for taking the time to leave an amazing review. it has been a pleasure working in partnership over the last five years and we value your service.
Jordan Smith
Jordan Smith
2024-01-23
Excellence service, got me back to driving in no time
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-30
Hi Jordan Many thanks for leaving a great review. We value your feedback and we are always available if you need any support.
Chris Price
Chris Price
2024-01-23
I'd like thank Alex and Pete for helping me get through an unexpected employment issue thru the festive period and keep me busy with work,also the guy who assisted a little john (hope I got his name right )
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-25
Hi Chris Thanks for taking the time to a leave a review. Alex and Pete are delighted they have been able to meet your expectations. We are available if and when you need our assistance.
Carl Shekells
Carl Shekells
2024-01-23
Good communication with the team found me a position very quickly.
Reply from Multistaff 2024-01-25
Hi Carl Many thanks for the positive feedback. We strive to meet all our clients and candidates needs. We really appreciate your review.