Moving Day Inc Reviews

Moving Day Inc Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 274 reviews

movingday.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (283)
James Forman
James Forman
2024-02-16
I contacted Moving Day and explained what I needed as far as moving services. Michelle answered the phone and listened to my requirements. She was quickly able to set me up with a moving appointment and explained exactly what to expect. Once the day of the move arrived, I was introduced to Adrian and Sterling who were friendly and quickly set to work. I could see that they took great care to make sure that all furniture was handled expertly and efficiently. They made quick time of the work, and were ready to travel to the destination of my move in short order. There was a second pickup location that I needed to have some boxes collected as well, and they were able to do this in the same move. Once the delivery was completed at my new location, Adrian and Sterling made sure that I was completely satisfied with the work and all items received in good condition. I would happily contact Moving Day again when or if the need arises in the future. I definitely recommend Moving Day for your moving needs.
Reply from Moving Day Inc 2024-02-26
Hi James, thank you for being so clear about what you needed, it made things easy and smooth on our end! It was a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to helping you next time, or your friends and family!
Harlee Lanier
Harlee Lanier
2024-02-10
Cody and Adrian were fantastic! Faced with the daunting task of moving everything out of a 3rd floor apartment (with some very narrow stairs) and up into another 3rd floor apartment (with somehow even more stairs), they remained positive and professional. They made us feel at ease and completed the job quickly and efficiently. All of our stuff arrived at the new apartment safely. The price was more than fair for the work they put in.
Claudia Thomason
Claudia Thomason
2024-02-07
From the time I called Moving Day and spoke with Michelle until the last piece of furniture was moved into my new home, I have been more than pleased with this company. I can't say enough about how much I appreciated Adrian and Cody. They moved boxes and boxes and also some really heavy stuff to my new place. I have moved with a nationwide company before, and there is no comparison. These guys worked together well, were happy to meet my special requests, and took a huge load off my mind with this move and the details. Moving Day will be the only company I use for moves from now on.
holly carter
holly carter
2024-02-07
Moving Day moving company was such a great company to work with. They were very careful with our belongings, when other moving companies in our past have broken many of our things, these 4 guys were so careful and made sure they put our belongings where we needed them. Thank you so much Cody, Adrian, Sterling and Kevin!
Claudia T.
Claudia T.
2024-02-07
Verified
From the time I called Moving Day and spoke with Michelle until the last piece of furniture was moved into my new home, I have been more than pleased with this company. I can't say enough about how much I appreciated Adrian and Cody. They moved so many boxes and also some really heavy stuff to my new place. I have moved with a nationwide company before, and there is no comparison. The price of this move was very reasonable. These guys worked together well, were happy to meet my special requests, and took a huge load off my mind with this move and the details. Moving Day will be the only company I use for moves from now on.
Holly C.
Holly C.
2024-02-07
Verified
Moving Day moving company was such a great company to work with. They were very careful with our belongings, when other moving companies in our past have broken many of our things, these 4 guys were so careful and made sure they put our belongings where we needed them. Thank you so much Cody, Adrian, Sterling and Kevin!
Erin Farrell
Erin Farrell
2024-02-06
Moving Day helped my elderly relative move across the state and into an assisted living facility. It was a complicated move and they handled it with professionalism, efficiency, and skill. They treated us with respect, handled my relative's possessions with care, and got the job done at a very affordable price. They were flexible when we needed to adjust the schedule at the last minute. I can't say enough good things about Adrian and Cody, who handled our move - we would hire them again without a second thought. Highly recommend!
Victoria Lockhart
Victoria Lockhart
2024-01-02
Moving day was our first time having movers. We lived on the third floor in an apartment with a lot of stairs. They did a phenomenal job protecting all of our stuff and making sure it got to our new apartment safely. I will highly recommend them to anyone and definitely be using them in the future if we ever move again. They made our move easy and stress-free and got everything done early in the morning. We still had the whole day to be able to unpack some necessities.Overall 10 out of 10 would recommend! - - Second time using moving day with our second move and they did an amazing job! They are fast and very careful with all of our stuff. Nothing got messed up in our move and we are so grateful for them. Adrian and Nate were very efficient and helpful with anything we needed. Will always recommend moving day and will always use them for any moves here in Colorado Springs.
Ashley Smith
Ashley Smith
2023-12-23
Cody and Adrien were great! Super efficient. 10/10 would recommend moving day inc.
Stacy Strobel
Stacy Strobel
2023-12-21
I needed a dining room set moved from Parker to Colorado Springs. The guys called me when they left the Springs and when they were leaving Parker. When they arrived at my house they had wrapped everything extremely well. It was in perfect condition. They were polite and effy
Joshua Matte
Joshua Matte
2023-12-17
Tristain and Sterling were fantastic. On time, moved quickly and safely, and nothing was broken.
Jeffrey Paveglio (Father Jeff)
Jeffrey Paveglio (Father Jeff)
2023-12-11
Outstanding company. These guys are pros.
Rachel Pugia
Rachel Pugia
2023-12-01
Amazing job!!!! Speedy, careful with my belongings and soooo courteous!
Leslie Eisen
Leslie Eisen
2023-11-27
Outstanding from beginning to end! From the start they were happy to take care of my special requests. The movers were polite and thoughtful, and the day of the move they were very careful protecting, loading, and unloading. The movers did an excellent job and even worked more quickly than what I'd expected. My best moving experience!
Jessicca Riffel
Jessicca Riffel
2023-11-25
Cody and Adrian were phenomenal! Took amazing care of our things, were quick and efficient. Will definitely recommend!
Jim H
Jim H
2023-11-05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Adrian, Sterling and Tristan arrived as scheduled and started moving my furniture. They worked hard and quickly loaded the truck. They unloaded and placed the furniture as I requested. I had no damage. Great value! I highly recommend Moving Day and this team.
Michelle D.
Michelle D.
2023-11-03
Verified
I just used this company for my 4th move and would not choose any other company! Each time they have done SUCH a careful job with my belongings and my homes. Thank you to Cody and Jaben who just did my most recent move in October--they were absolutely amazing and worked SO FAST! I highly recommend Moving Day!
Jayne Watson
Jayne Watson
2023-10-31
Reliable, friendly, and on time.
Carolyn Fuhrmann
Carolyn Fuhrmann
2023-10-26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Highly recommend Moving Day Inc. to handle all aspects of your move efficiently and professionally. Michelle was a pleasure to work with in booking my move and answering all of my many questions. On moving day, Tristan and Fred were exceptional from start to finish. They were efficient and professional, and very personable. We enjoyed meeting them and the friendly interaction made our day fun while getting a stressful task done in a timely manner.. Will definately use this company again and request Tristan and Fred if available. Thanks guys!
Melissa Edwards
Melissa Edwards
2023-10-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Jaben and Cody were absolutely fabulous! I mean, seriously, they were like moving superheroes, swooping in just when I needed them to save the day. These guys were not only professional and understanding, but they had the patience of saints. And let's not forget, they were also very easy on the eyes! I mean, hello, I'm single now, so I'm allowed to appreciate the view, right? All jokes aside, they did an outstanding job, got things done in a flash, and made my move-out and separation feel like a breeze. Kudos to these fantastic movers!