Move Logistics Inc. Reviews

Move Logistics Inc. Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 301 reviews

movelogistics.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (309)
Rosalinda Horton
Rosalinda Horton
2024-02-13
The move was great very professional excellent customer service the team were fantastic thank you for a job well done I definately recommend Move Logistics the only way to Move!!
Kevin D.
Kevin D.
2024-02-12
Verified
Fantastic crew , very efficient, clean will do anything you need. Best moving company I have ever dealt with.
Diane Daniels
Diane Daniels
2024-02-01
Using this moving company was a great experience. Prior to the move, I received phone support of confirmations and information. During moving day, the movers were professional, hard working, and fast. I would highly recommend Move Logistics!
Stuart Hawkins (StuartH)
Stuart Hawkins (StuartH)
2024-01-31
We were extremely pleased we used Move Logistics, Great communication and flexibility throughout what is an extremely stressful process. When the container we contracted didn't show up they were happy to accommodate us the next day, and didn't charge us. The packers were friendly and courteous and did a great job of protecting our things. I can't rate the company highly enough. We would certainly use them again.
Kelley Ward
Kelley Ward
2024-01-23
We had a crew of four help us move the contents of our 5-bedroom house into a storage facility. They did a great job and got it all done within a very reasonable timeframe. I’m grateful for their help and would hire move logistics again in the future!
Ariel Lahori
Ariel Lahori
2024-01-20
jennifer barbaro
jennifer barbaro
2024-01-16
Move logistics has now moved me 4 times!!! They are like my family. Always professional. Nice. Responsive and efficient. Why are you looking anywhere else? Old review: The nicest people from owner to staff! This is definitely the crew you need to hire for your move. Fairly priced. Super professional. Extremely courteous! And delicate with goods. I couldn’t be happier and neither will you. Thank you Marc and move logistics! 🥰🙏🏼
Julia O.
Julia O.
2024-01-09
Verified
Move Logistics made our office move smooth and easy! Kenneth is wonderful to work with and his crew is experienced and professional. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a mover!
Austin Riley
Austin Riley
2023-12-29
The folks over here are great! They’ve helped me move my home and my office, always a great experience with no issues!
Brooke S
Brooke S
2023-12-16
I've moved many times and have never experienced such great service as I have from Move Logistics from the movers to the dispatcher. They were quick, polite, helpful and didn't take endless breaks. I highly recommend using them as the quality is there!
Paul Hackett
Paul Hackett
2023-12-13
Efficient and professional
Aaron York
Aaron York
2023-12-09
Move Logistics is great. I’ve used them twice in 2023, and both times the teams were on time, professional and very careful with my belongings. I highly recommend them!
Doctor Dad News
Doctor Dad News
2023-12-09
I was not looking forward to the move. I was expecting the workers to procrastinate bcuz of it being an hourly rate. It ended up being the quickest move of all time. Super friendly and engaging. Very efficient. I will definitely use them again!!!!
Joshua Pick
Joshua Pick
2023-12-08
Professional, fast and friendly
Garrett Gale
Garrett Gale
2023-12-06
Best Movers I’ve ever used! They Were very careful and didn’t ding up anything! I highly recommend! Thank you Move Logistics.
Jermaine Gaines
Jermaine Gaines
2023-12-04
I cannot recommend this company enough. They arrived before the schedule time and got straight to business. They charge a fair rate and are very careful with your stuff. They were able to get me booked last minute. Definitely will use them again for my next move.
Suresh Susarla
Suresh Susarla
2023-11-25
Awesome moving crew.
Robert Irvin
Robert Irvin
2023-11-21
These guys were fantastic!! I can’t say enough great things about them. They were punctual and they were very thorough from beginning to end. Would hire them again and would definitely recommend them x
Kristen M
Kristen M
2023-11-20
The team packed quickly and efficiently and treated my possessions with care. I appreciated the communication with the owner and was thankful to find a family business that treats me like an individual.
Dr elizabeth ann Dieckman
Dr elizabeth ann Dieckman
2023-11-20
Absolutely wonderful team with fair upfront pricing I may consider using them to pick up furniture for the new house.