Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District

mosaichairstudio.com/locations/milk-district

Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District التقييمات

تصنيف ممتاز
4.8
418 من المراجعات تم التحقق
Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District
%title%

%offer%

التقييمات ( 419 ) 4.8

Kali Bellomy
Kali Bellomy
2024.07.18
I love going to Mosaic. Everyone here is super friendly and very attentive. My favorite part is getting my hair done by Ryan. I get highlights and they are perfect, they blend well, and the color is exactly what I wanted. I have never trusted anyone so much with my hair, i just let him do his thing and leave so happy with the results. If you have not been here give this salon and Ryan a try, you will keep coming back and will not regret it!!
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.18
Wow. Thank you. Ryan is fantastic
Julia Walsh
Julia Walsh
2024.07.17
I love my stylist Brianna so much! She has great vibes and she is extremely talented. I love my hair every time I go in.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.17
Thank you Julia. Brianna is a vibe.
Julie kahlfeldt
Julie kahlfeldt
2024.07.17
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.17
Thank you.
Deborah Venuti
Deborah Venuti
2024.07.10
Great vibes, makes you feel comfortable. Everyone who works there is friendly. I see Maria and she's incredible! Always leave with an amazing cut and style, feeling good. Highly recommend checking out the salon and stylists.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.10
Thank you. Maria is a fan favorite.
Preeya J
Preeya J
2024.07.10
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.10
Thank you
Heather D.
Heather D.
2024.07.10
تم التحقق
I had my first cut & color with Senior Stylist - Vanessa at the Milk location. LOVE it. I went on vacation & everyone ask me for her details - I found my forever stylist. Thank you Vanessa.
Vanessa Pierce
Vanessa Pierce
2024.07.09
I have been going to Ryan for 3 years and I always have the best experience. Go seem him, you won’t be disappointed!
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.09
Thank you. Ryan is fantastic.
ATC
ATC
2024.07.08
I loved working with Gabriel he was knowledgeable and professional when consulting with me. He knew exactly what techniques would work with my hair to achieve the look I wanted. Completely in love with how my hair turned out I already have my next appointment booked!
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.08
Thank you. He's fabulous.
Leydis Montero
Leydis Montero
2024.07.05
Devani curly cut on my 6 year old was absolutely stunning. She was able to capture the substance of a haircut and executed to perfection. I’ll definitely be back.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.05
Devani is a Curl Queen. Thank you.
rebecca shindler
rebecca shindler
2024.07.05
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.05
Thank you
W P
W P
2024.07.03
Excellent service. The salon is beautiful. Stylists can give you whatever you want or help you decide if you desire. My compliments to Mosaic Hair Studio, Milk District and manager Lindsey!
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.05
Thank you.
Linda Parvin Hutchinson
Linda Parvin Hutchinson
2024.07.02
Excellent place and Michele has always taken good care of me.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.07.02
Thank you Linda
Alexa Vitaglian
Alexa Vitaglian
2024.06.30
Everyone in this salon makes you feel like old friends. Both my husband and myself have received the first haircuts we have been happy with probably our entire lives. I (had) thigh length hair that Devani brought back to life by losing 8in. Ryan gave my husband the shape and cut he’s been looking for given his thinning and receding hairline. Everyone is truly a master of their craft and we can’t wait to be back on a regular basis.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.06.30
Love this review. Thank you.
Jacqueline Chapman
Jacqueline Chapman
2024.06.27
Jen is awesome! She did a beautiful job with my hair!!! She's amazing with doing blonde highlights! I'm so happy! Will definitely be back!!
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.06.27
Jen is simply the best. Thanks.
Emily Coello
Emily Coello
2024.06.27
Emily gave my hair the rescue it needed!! She did a consultation with me when my hair was bright orange and got me to a beautiful blonde. She’s an amazing stylist and the environment was great. Truly a 10/10 location.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.06.27
Thank you Emily for the shout out.
Katrina
Katrina
2024.06.25
I really wanted to like this place, the staff are extremely nice but the company overall lacks professionalism in my opinion. I got my hair dyed a fashion color in February with a stylist and I loved the outcome, but I was there longer than expected because she ran out of color in the middle of my service. She had to go get someone to buy some more color to finish the job. It added an hour plus on to my service when I had work that night which was an inconvenience. No offer was made by the company to compensate me in any way, not that I needed any money back but it wasn't acknowledged by anyone and I felt that it should’ve been. For a 500 dollar service I expected more. I gave them another try when I went back for a haircut this month and was turned away because the stylist I booked with said she didn’t know how to cut curly hair and I would have to rebook with someone else. This was after I spent 25 minutes waiting in the front to be seen for my appointment. Overall, I think the company could use some work on professionalism and customer service. I had a good experience with my first stylist over all and the salon is a nice environment which is why I gave 2 stars.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.06.25
In sorry we did not live up to expectations. Should you care to reach out to me concerning this matter in available at 407 928 7238 Mike
cynthia hawkins
cynthia hawkins
2024.06.25
Jen does a fantastic job with haircuts and color!
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2023.11.20
Thanks
Amanda Feliciano
Amanda Feliciano
2024.06.24
Went for my second blowout today and everyone here is so friendly and accommodating! So happy to have found this location!
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.06.24
Thank you Amanda.
Ian Gibson
Ian Gibson
2024.06.23
The salon tries hard to do things right and is extremely professional and pleasant to visit.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.06.23
Thanks Ian. Ryan's got some stories.
Tahnee Reed
Tahnee Reed
2024.06.21
Michelle is always on time, kind, considerate, and incredible at her craft. We always leave feeling refreshed and ready to take on the world.
الرد من Mosaic Hair Studio - Milk District 2024.06.21
Thank you