Moonshine Yoga Cedar Park Reviews

Moonshine Yoga Cedar Park Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 129 reviews

moonshine.yoga
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (129)
Olga Villarreal
Olga Villarreal
2024-02-07
Great class and superb instructor. Would highly recommend to others. Will definitely register for next semester!
Irene K
Irene K
2024-02-01
Fantastic class!
Ashley Weber Yoga
Ashley Weber Yoga
2024-01-30
I really love this studio! I love the variety of offerings and the high quality teaching! Plus the studio is SUPER clean! I recommend this place to all my friends!
Millie Thi
Millie Thi
2024-01-21
Pushing my limits with Aerial yoga. I had Stephanie for my 1st session and Jess for my 2nd session, both are super professional. They guide me slowly and making sure I understand and follow correctly. As far as the studio, it is super nice, and clean. Moonshine offerings many different yoga classes but I haven’t able to try all of it yet. Highly recommend this place!!
Stephanie Katznelson
Stephanie Katznelson
2024-01-19
Love it here!! The owner is kind and helpful the studio is clean and the other members are all so friendly. The classes are perfect. Organized. Challenging lots of options for all skill levels! I’m really happy at moonshine. I can’t wait to advance my practice.
Jackie Gilstrap
Jackie Gilstrap
2024-01-05
Unbelievable! I was blown away by the energy of the instructor, the students and the studio! In love. Looking forward to going again!
Jennifer Campbell
Jennifer Campbell
2024-01-03
Had an amazing barre class today. The instructor kept everyone engaged and energized. I can’t wait to go back!!
Shannon Wilson
Shannon Wilson
2023-12-24
My daughter LOVED the aerial yoga trial class so much we signed up for the Spring Semester! Love the instructor and the space!
Rachel Hood
Rachel Hood
2023-12-11
If you’re looking for a studio with a wide variety of not only yoga classes but barre & arial, moonshine has it all. With a wide range of teachers & teaching styles, there is something for everyone. The studio is intimate, you’ll feel like family as soon as you walk in. Smile, the owner is so kind, generous, & has put so much effort & care in creating a beautiful space welcoming to all. Stop for one class & you’ll never leave! After Completing the 200hr YTT Training with EonYoga: Thank you MoonShine Yoga & Smile for hosting this 200hrYTT. I am ever grateful for the home & connections you have offered me. There are many reasons why I would recommend the 200hr YTT training with Eon. The curriculum was well rounded, well paced, we learned a bit about everything which gave a good foundation to continue self study, and of course, emphasis was on poses and alignment. But why should you take this training? You should take it because Eon is teaching it. Eon is such a very special human being. He has so much information to share on yoga and life in general. He’s inspiring, humble, observant, he teaches from the heart, and teaches you what he would want to be taught himself. He keeps the training fun (with his dad jokes) but takes it serious as a profession. I really can’t put into words how grateful I am Smile introduced me to Eon and having been able to learn from him. It really was a special and unique opportunity, and Moonshine Yoga provided the perfect sanctuary for the training. Whether you’re looking to deepen your practice or be a yoga teacher (like myself) Eon will guide you, and you can trust when you’re finished with training you will be happy you learned from him and happy you did it at Moonshine Yoga.
Jennifer Adelsman
Jennifer Adelsman
2023-11-28
Went to my first aerial yoga class. Stephanie made it fun and loved the "no judgement" policy. Loved it!
Charity Haga
Charity Haga
2023-11-21
Beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. Yin yoga was just what I needed to unwind and release tension from the daily grind...the epitome of self care. I will be back!
C Metz
C Metz
2023-11-17
Great online booking system and wonderful classes. Moonlight Yin was a relaxing stretch and calmed me down after a busy day. Restorative Slow Flow was a great stretch with gentle movement. Hatha and Yin kicked my butt. It showed me now much I need more Yoga in my life. I love this place!
Mariana Gonzalez
Mariana Gonzalez
2023-11-05
A safe space to practice and connect. Clean and cozy installations and all the coaches are amazing. The studio offers different yoga techniques and I love all of them.
Joan Surko
Joan Surko
2023-11-03
Loved my first class in Cedar Park today. Excellent teacher! She is amazing!
Kristy Roberts
Kristy Roberts
2023-10-27
Nice, clean studio. So easy to book a class and instructor was great! Will definitely attend again!
Valerie Erickson
Valerie Erickson
2023-10-24
Took a barre class and really liked it. Easy to follow along. Was made to feel comfortable and welcome. Fun music. Great workout!
Allison Michel
Allison Michel
2023-10-23
Moonshine Yoga is fantashic! The staff are very frendly and professional. It has a relaxing and clean atmosphere.
Jasleenkaur Gorowada
Jasleenkaur Gorowada
2023-10-12
This yoga studio is exceptional. Expert instructors, serene ambiance, and a welcoming community make it a top choice for any yogi. I want to express my heartfelt appreciation for the studio owner. Her warmth and enthusiasm resonate throughout the studio, making it feel like a second home for all of us. They've fostered a sense of community that extends beyond the yoga mat, where we can support and encourage one another in our personal journeys. Highly recommended!
Alice Guo
Alice Guo
2023-10-10
Moonshine yoga has a great community and the teachers are great. It helps me lose 8 pounds of hard to lose postpartum weight. Highly recommended for any level of yogis
Roch D
Roch D
2023-09-12
Love the variety of classes that Moonshine Yoga has to offer! The instructors are all experienced, wonderful, challenging, and supportive in helping reach your personal goals.