Mooiste Meisie

mooistemeisie.co.za

Mooiste Meisie Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
470 reviews Verified
Mooiste Meisie
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 470 ) 4.9

Lizelle Harmsen
Lizelle Harmsen
2024.05.14
recommends
Best ever and best prices... It does what It says... Love it so much even if it is my first time using ir
Charne Victor
Charne Victor
2024.05.12
recommends
BEST MOTHER'S DAY GIFT 😍😍😍 Definitely the Best.. I love my Mooiste Meisie products 😍 Belinda Muller (Alberton )was very helpful πŸ’ I would definitely recommend this product to everyone !
Reply from Mooiste Meisie 2024.05.12
Dankie vir die review! πŸ€—πŸ’
Honey Memories
Honey Memories
2024.05.08
recommends
Verseker die beste produk. Dankie....Angela vir die puik diens...Sal verseker nie weer n ander produk koop of by iemand anders bestel...Pretoria
Elize Beyleveld
Elize Beyleveld
2024.05.08
recommends
Baie verbaas oor die onderlaag, sal beslis nooit weer iets anders gebruik nieπŸ’•
LeHandi Senekal
LeHandi Senekal
2024.05.03
recommends
Pretoria Oos Agent ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Ek wil graag my opregte dank en waardering uitdruk vir die uitstekende diens wat ek ontvang het van Lezette Nel Ruthven tydens my besoek vandag. Sy het my vriendelik ontvang en my met die grootste sorg gehelp. Haar kundigheid en aandag aan my vel was uitmuntend, en ek waardeer die tyd wat sy geneem het om alles duidelik te verduidelik en my te help om die regte produk te kies. Dit was 'n plesier om met haar te werk, en ek beveel haar ten sterkste aan vir haar professionele en vriendelike diens. Ek is ook in die wolke met my Mooiste Meisie onderlaag! Ek beveel hierdie 100% aan🌸
Danielle Schreuder
Danielle Schreuder
2024.05.02
recommends
Belinda Muller in Alberton was very helpfull and i abselutely love Mooiste Meisies makeup! I always struggled to find the correct color foundation but with Mooiste Meisie there was no struggle at all ! I would defifitely recommend this product to everyone !
Reply from Mooiste Meisie 2024.05.02
Dankie vir die review! β™₯️😊
Isabel Bezuidenhout
Isabel Bezuidenhout
2024.04.30
recommends
Love the coverage. Definitely recommend this product. Lasts the whole day
Michelle Deyzel Bouwer
Michelle Deyzel Bouwer
2024.04.29
recommends
Full coverage in ❀️ great agent always willing to help
Nivi Roopnarain
Nivi Roopnarain
2024.04.29
recommends
Contacted Sanet in the Randburg area, she was so helpful and gracious with the samples. Tried on the matte but wasn't what I was looking for and Sanet then recommended the Glow Hydrating Serum Foundation. This product is absolutely everything. Full coverage, but lightweight, so dewy and refreshing on the skin. I'm was so in love, I ordered the next tube right away. I'm shade 07 which is Caramel. Also, Sanet, thank you my girl, you are such a wonderful soul 🌼
Reply from Mooiste Meisie 2024.04.29
Thank you, you are the best!!!!
Anneke Oberholzer
Anneke Oberholzer
2024.04.26
recommends
die produk maak mooi toe.. maar dit hou glad nie.. oral op my foon en kraag van hemp...
Reply from Mooiste Meisie 2024.04.29
Ek en my agent het vanoggend gesit en gesels gese hoe dit in jou pours gan le so ek het bietjie gespeel dis di primer wat dit doen so probeer soner di primer en lat weet hoe dit dan vi jou werk
Jana Van Zyl
Jana Van Zyl
2024.04.23
recommends
I love the extreme foundation, it really is worth buying, and you don't need to use alot of product to see amazing results. Thank you Cindy for your kind service. I definitely recommend mooiste meisie to anyone.
Marlene Van Heerden
Marlene Van Heerden
2024.04.22
recommends
best make up ever 5.0 rating
Shihaam Smith Wilson
Shihaam Smith Wilson
2024.04.18
recommends
love your products soooo much.results are life changing .affordable quslity skincare at its best .πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™
Erika Scholtz
Erika Scholtz
2024.04.18
recommends
Dankie vir Leatitia joubert middelburg se agent , wat so mooi gehelp het dat ek regte onderlaag vir my vel kon kies.Eks mal oor julle SPF50 Matte primer.My vel het binne n week verbeter.
Reply from Mooiste Meisie 2024.04.18
Baie dankie vir jou review, waardeer so baie! ❀️
Joan Korff
Joan Korff
2024.04.18
recommends
Leatitia joubert van middelburg is 'n agent wat uit haar pad gaan.ek het 2 onderlae gekoop om te probeer en syt nog een ekstra tester bygegee. Uitstekende diens!
Reply from Mooiste Meisie 2024.04.18
Baie dankie vir jou review πŸ™πŸ» Waardeer so baie! ❀️
Jernal Avril Brammie Chetty
Jernal Avril Brammie Chetty
2024.04.11
recommends
πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘πŸ’‘ I would like to make mention of AdelΓ© Roux, the agent in Somerset West, Western Cape. Her service has been outstanding. I relocated to the Western Cape in January 2023. (Previously serviced by Preshniβ™₯️) I looked her up on the agents list. Ever since our first conversation, she has been patient, accommodating, supportive and informative. I like that when I inquire on makeup and skincare, she is never overbearing when it comes to making a sale. I think what most customers truly appreciate is that you can ask questions without feeling obligated to purchase. She has been nothing less than wonderful! 🌟πŸ₯‡ A Brammie
Jonedene Hendricks
Jonedene Hendricks
2024.04.08
recommends
Cindy Hendricks in Strand one of the best sales agents who assisted me with MOOISTE MEISIE products . I recommend everyone to go and get your MOOISTE MEISIE products and The foundation product complied to my skin and I recommend everyone to make use of their products. CINDY HENDRICKS recommended us with the best what we needed.Was very patient and helpful definitely recommend her for any needs . THANKS to CINDY HENDRICKS ! ❀️
Sanell Vosloo
Sanell Vosloo
2024.04.08
recommends
Elsa in Witbank is definitely one of your Top Agents. I will definitely recommend her. Her service is fantastic and she goes to extra mile to keep her customers happy.
Laurika Farmer
Laurika Farmer
2024.04.07
recommends
This is really a good super stay foundation for a look-good-all-day look. You only need a tiny bit to cover all of your face. Because it's long lasting and you only use a little bit at a time, this product is prone to last up to 4 months (from my experience). It's cheap! Yay! I'd recommend this to anyone! At first I was sceptic but this product soon proofed to be one of EXCELLENT quality for sure!
Van Schoor Hesta
Van Schoor Hesta
2024.04.06
recommends
ek het vandag Jorika Swarts besoek op Vanrhysdorp net om foundation te koop Uitgestap daar met n heerlike make-up treat en myself bederf met haar produkte So trots op Jorika Baie professioneel, vriendelik, gas vrydag e n fantastiese besigheidsvrou WELL DONE!!!Voorspoed met jou besigheid πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘„πŸ‘„