Mojoo Ltd Reviews

Mojoo Ltd Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 116 reviews

mojoo.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (116)
Jason Langford
Jason Langford
2022-08-03
Fantastic service. Called Del and he managed to complete my repair the same evening. Very efficient and very reasonably priced. Definitely recommend Del in the future
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2022-08-04
Thanks Jason for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
Advertisement
Billy1968 Blockhead
Billy1968 Blockhead
2022-07-22
Absolutely brilliant service. Went above and beyond repairing a pc which now works like brand new
paula lambert
paula lambert
2022-07-21
Been taking my computers to this guy for years won't trust no one else with em del. An absolute star and honest and fair priced .
Paul Rowley
Paul Rowley
2022-07-18
Great business! Nothing is too much trouble - I went to Dal with a completely disabled machine, thought all data lost and best I could hope for was perhaps retrieval. Within 2 hours the machine was diagnosed and fixed by next day. If I had gone to supplier/OEM, a) no fix at all, just recommend new purchase b) two week wait to be told a) Excellent service from good people at good prices. I definitely recommend Mojoo.
Preston Edwards
Preston Edwards
2022-06-30
Great service, fixed everything after I built my gaming PC now its functional! I highly recommend.
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2022-06-30
Thanks Preston for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated, PC looks great now and should give you many years of enjoyment, remember to get it serviced in a few years time to keep it running nice ok, thanks for the tip too ??
Advertisement
mat Omalley
mat Omalley
2022-05-04
My gaming pc was not powering on. He got it fixed within a couple hours. Pricing is fair. I cant complain I would highly recommend him again
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2022-05-04
Thanks Mat for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
sabia kay
sabia kay
2022-04-25
Great efficient service and price. I lost my work and old family photos many years ago on an old laptop and thankfully he managed to recover them for me 👍🏼
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2022-04-27
Thanks Sab for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated, I'm glad I could help out in some way to save your precious memories
Anis Rehman
Anis Rehman
2022-04-21
I would highly recommend Del. Great technician who kept me updated from start to finish. Del went above and beyond, provided exceptional service with a fast service repairing my laptop the same day. Will definitely be using in the future.
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2022-04-27
Thanks Anis for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated, 12 months warranty too with new parts
ram kumar
ram kumar
2022-03-09
Got a very good response and fixed my PC & Laptop very quickly. Most reliable person and definitely I will recommend to anyone.
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2022-03-16
Thanks Ram for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated, 12 months warranty too with new parts
Advertisement
Angela Cotgrave
Angela Cotgrave
2021-12-23
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-12-23
Thanks Angela for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
shaun harrison
shaun harrison
2021-12-22
Positive
Quality
Been using the services of Dal for a while now,always found him to offer a superb service and very polite and efficient,if you add value for money you know your job is in safe hands,have and will continue to recommend him excellent company
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-12-23
Thanks Shaun for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
John Hill
John Hill
2021-12-06
. Thank you for helping me with the replacement laptop and with such a quick turn around.
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-12-23
Thanks John for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
Rob Roberts
Rob Roberts
2021-12-04
Del is a brilliant technician. His work is first rate, he is friendly and keeps you informed as he works. His prices are very fair indeed and he goes that extra mile to help you, a rare thing these days. Cannot recommend highly enough. Thanks Del.
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-12-04
Thanks Rob for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated mate
Advertisement
JDLB
JDLB
2021-11-17
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Taken and delivered in the same day!! Sent me pictures of my problems & tests on the screen very very good guy!! Wolf always be my guy for computers now!!
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-12-04
Thanks JDLB for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
Jorrie Tyke
Jorrie Tyke
2021-10-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-12-04
Thanks Jorrie for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
Jason Womack
Jason Womack
2021-10-25
Same day service, reasonably priced. Serviced and new hard drive with windows 10 on. Thankyou
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-10-27
Thanks Jason for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated, 12 months warranty on any new parts we fit too, I always try to do repairs the same day whenever possible
Antonio Mcintosh
Antonio Mcintosh
2021-09-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Would definitely recommend Del for any computer solutions/needs, called him and dropped the computers down same day. I was expecting a one- two day turn around but they were ready for collection same. He gave me his honest and professional opinion in regards to what the computers needed without the BS. Will definitely be using Del again for our office computer needs and would 100% recommend.
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-09-23
Thanks Antonio for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated, 12 months warranty on any new parts we fit too, I always try to do repairs the same day whenever possible
Advertisement
simon costin
simon costin
2021-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Found mojoo ltd online to fix my laptop,unfortunately it could'nt be saved.So dell(the owner) did me a great deal on a refurbished one.Also transferred all my files,photo's onto new one.Definitely recommend using dell as he's very knowledgeable and very quick,good price too.Thanks again dell.
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-08-31
Thanks Simon for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
Paul Stewart
Paul Stewart
2021-08-30
Positive
Professionalism
Great Service , saved all my files and years of work from a broken USB Drive
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-08-31
Thanks Paul for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated
Jaskarn Malhi
Jaskarn Malhi
2021-08-25
Reply from Mojoo Ltd 2021-08-25
Thankyou very much Jaskarn for taking the time to leave a review, much appreciated