Mobile Pets Crematory Értékelések

Kiváló értékelés
4.6
144 vélemény Hitelesített
%title%

%offer%

Értékelések (144)
Renee Bradbury
Renee Bradbury
2024.04.12
Very professional and sympathetic. They came the same day and answered all my questions. Super friendly!
Michael Goucher
Michael Goucher
2024.04.12
A very compassionate and very good company and service. The staff were very compassionate and were very helpful. They collected my beloved cat and delivered her ashes back very prompt and quickly. Highly recommend their services.
Sean Roskell
Sean Roskell
2024.04.11
Thank you you’re service is great and has helped me remember my cat in a beautiful way.
Kerry Anthony
Kerry Anthony
2024.04.04
5*****, SERVICE, VERY CARING AND DEDICATED
M A
M A
2024.04.04
Easy and smooth to deal with and helped with our loss
Felisha Ellington
Felisha Ellington
2024.04.04
I felt most drawn to using this company and found the process really smooth and they were so helpful speaking on the phone to my mum and I. They didn’t know that not only had our pet sadly passed away but also a relative so the patience and understanding was very lovely. Really recommend and will use them again if I ever needed to.
Duncan Stewart
Duncan Stewart
2024.04.03
Promt friendly service at a time when it’s needed.
Noemi Kabodi
Noemi Kabodi
2024.03.24
My little guinea pig was collected shortly after ordering the service. Friendly, polite driver. Thank you for your help
Beata Roso
Beata Roso
2024.03.14
Very good service. Good communication, fast and friendly. Thank you
Nąŧŧy SiŦђ Ŧђє ŴąгŁ๏гð
Nąŧŧy SiŦђ Ŧђє ŴąгŁ๏гð
2024.03.13
great service thanks so much
S S
S S
2024.03.08
Good service, friendly and arrived as agreed.
K S
K S
2024.03.02
Good communication arrived on time respectful and friendly
ludejero batista
ludejero batista
2024.02.28
Very quick respectfull service. They let you know via text when your pet ashes are on the way. Thank you
Linzie Duffin
Linzie Duffin
2024.02.24
Sadly I had to use Mobile Pets Crematory, they were compassionate and efficient. Wouldn’t hesitate in using again. Thank you got a great service.
Calum Smith
Calum Smith
2024.02.18
Collected same day, very nice and polite
MARIA FERNANDA FLOREZ HURTADO
MARIA FERNANDA FLOREZ HURTADO
2024.02.16
They were quick and helpful. Thanks
Lou
Lou
2024.02.14
Very fast response, very informative and caring.
Amy Hon
Amy Hon
2024.02.14
I have sadly had to use this service for my pet cat. The responsive and efficient service is reassuring at a difficult time, when I am going through the grieving process of my loss. I highly recommend this service.
Mercedes Oli
Mercedes Oli
2024.02.12
Communication was excellent and collection was quick, which was important at this time. However the collection was very deficient. Hence the 3 stars. I was asked to leave a review a review straight away, before the cat was collected. When my son wanted to have a few minutes to say goodbye I offered the guy to come with me out of the room and he just did not want to and would not leave the room. As said, communication prior was excellent, but the moment of collection itself, felt rude and inappropriate for the kind of service they offer. I would not recommend
Yasmina Diggins
Yasmina Diggins
2024.02.11
Lovely service, very quick very helpful.