Rodi Restaurant Welwyn

mithikode.uk

Rodi Restaurant Welwyn Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
243 reviews Verified
Rodi Restaurant Welwyn
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 243 ) 4.7

Philip Sparrow
Philip Sparrow
2024.07.05
Was there for my friends birthday brunch, lovely welcome great food and excellent service, only downside l thought the beer was expensive.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
theodora ntaliarda
theodora ntaliarda
2024.06.30
Amazing Greek restaurant, really nice experience, beautiful atmosphere and great service 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩
Atmosphere
Food
Service
I Pearce
I Pearce
2024.06.29
Such a great afternoon with attentive service. I have food allergies and was made to feel like I was not causing a problem which is unlike so many places I have been to eat. Staff were so genuinely friendly, thanks for a great time
Atmosphere
Food
Service
James Wilkinson
James Wilkinson
2024.06.29
Went for a birthday party at the end of June, food was sensational and the service was awesome. The owner is lovely too, and the location also great. Try the Lamb Chops, Meat Platter, Sea-bass, or Chicken Gyros / Flakes. All highly recommended. Also that Feta dip was glorious!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maria Donnelly
Maria Donnelly
2024.06.29
Our host gave us excellent service and advice on our food choices. The food was delicious. Will definitely go again. Thank you
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kirsty-Jane O'Connor
Kirsty-Jane O'Connor
2024.06.28
LOIS HARDEN
LOIS HARDEN
2024.06.28
Second time I've been here for breakfast. Food is very good with nice fresh ingredients. The avocado and feta on sourdough is very yummy. Have to make time to come in for dinner. Atmosphere very nice. Hope this restaurant does well as it would be a shame to lose it.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Marc Kirsch
Marc Kirsch
2024.06.27
Absolutely fab and a great addition to the village restaurant scene. Sophia , our server , was highly entertaining and really enhanced our experience . Will be back soon
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Nick_Finlay
Nick_Finlay
2024.06.25
Verified
Impressive restaurant in beautiful Old Welwyn We went to this fantastic restaurant as a family for the first time last week. Very impressed with the food (bordering on fine dining quality), sophisticated decor and friendly welcome & service. Great to see this addition to the local dining scene in Hertfordshire.
Advertisement
David S
David S
2024.06.24
Verified
Fantastic venue and experience We visited for our kids football team end of season social with 28 attending including parents and siblings. Beautifully presented restaurant - we were given an area to ourselves. The food and service was fantastic with the staff making an extra effort with the kids. The taste and presentation of the food was excellent. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Victoria A
Victoria A
2024.06.24
Verified
A gem just off the northern section of the M25 If you, like us, get stuck in traffic get off the main routes that are causing you grief and discover this lovely Greek restaurant that served us a meal between lunch and dinner. We had great food - a great salmon risotto - and felt refreshed for the remainder of our long journey.
Nancy T
Nancy T
2024.06.23
We have been several times here and the food and service is always amazing. We discovered that they have a lovely courtyard garden out the back which is a great place to sit and eat on a summer's evening.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maria Careddu
Maria Careddu
2024.06.22
Beautiful amazing food...delicious and succulent..and the service was outstanding..very warm and welcoming..very Greek warm atmosphere...definitely coming back!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
lucy barrett
lucy barrett
2024.06.17
Really delicious meal with fresh tasting food. There is a slight wait on food but it’s worth it for fresh good quality meals. There were 4 of us and all enjoyed 3 courses. Would be happy to come back!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Bex O
Bex O
2024.06.17
Went here for the first time yesterday, for Fathers Day, and I have to say I will definitely be going back. The staff are lovely, the food was very fresh and delicious and there was a great atmosphere. I would also say its good value for money for what you get. Thank you for looking after us and we look forward to returning soon.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Vanessa Meow
Vanessa Meow
2024.06.16
Amazing service and food! Feels like we’ve travelled to Greece for diner, staff was very friendly and efficient. The food was fresh and super tasty, the atmosphere was welcoming and we loved petting Mickey, the restaurant’s cat in their back garden. Really recommend ♥️
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Salim M
Salim M
2024.06.16
Verified
Great outdoor space for dining and drinking in good weather at Rodi's We arrived at 4pm and the sun was shining. We were ushered to the garden where we had cocktails and a main for father's day. İt was just lovely!
Advertisement
Katie L
Katie L
2024.06.16
Verified
Brilliant as always! Delicious food, amazing service and great atmosphere. We always have a lovely time here. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
881Tony
881Tony
2024.06.16
Verified
Great Greek Restaurant Fantastic authentic Greek food with a twist ..loved it for Fathers Day . You will not be disappointed. The desserts are worth staying for
Chanelle
Chanelle
2024.06.16
Verified
Highly recommend! Came here for father’s day with the family and wow… the food was unreal! We had the meat plater to share which was plenty of food between 4 of us. Will definitely be coming back and could not recommend enough. Best Greek food in Hertfordshire.