Laze&Amaze

mimx.co.uk

Laze&Amaze Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
7 reviews Verified
Laze&Amaze
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 5.0

Sam Jarratt
Sam Jarratt
2024.05.28
recommends
Been with these guys since the beginning and cannot fault them, great service, great machines and great team. Highly recommend. I have 4 machines Ipl, diode, ink away & RFmicroneedling all fantastic and amazing results.
Louise Taylor
Louise Taylor
2024.05.02
Ryan and his team were recommended to me and I’m glad I got in touch. Jacob was helpful from the first phone call and arranged to get my laser machine in quickly. I was kept up to date with progress and costings. It was fixed quickly too as the parts were in stock. Would definitely recommend this company and will certainly use again for servicing and any future repairs. Thanks
Reply from Laze&Amaze 2024.05.02
Thank you Louise, it was a pleasure to meet you and to carry out the diagnostics and repairs.
M Q
M Q
2024.04.26
Jacob did great job and the best service to my laser machine. Was very Professional. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Laze&Amaze 2024.04.26
Thank you so much for the review, it was a pleasure to meet you. We're happy you're back up and running on your SHR IPL machine now.
Ruth Wild
Ruth Wild
2024.03.12
I have used Laze and Amaze for 6 years. All my equipment has come from these guys and I can not recommend them highly enough. Effective treatments every time. Excellent equipment and support.
Reply from Laze&Amaze 2024.04.08
Thank you Ruth, it's easy to deliver support to such great clients like you.
Navruz Karam
Navruz Karam
2024.03.03
Reply from Laze&Amaze 2024.04.08
Thank you so much for the review Navruz.
Edith Tye
Edith Tye
2024.03.03
recommends
I can recommend Laze&Amaze products and services. Fast good customer service, I’m very pleased customer for 10 years . Edith
Angelina Mesimeris
Angelina Mesimeris
2023.11.01
Amazing service by Jake!!!! After an unexpected fault with our Laser Machine, Jake was quick to fit us in and fix the fault. Jake even came out to our Salon, going above and beyond. Great communication and service. Wouldn't highly recommend 💯
Reply from Laze&Amaze 2024.04.08
Thank you for the review Angelina, we are so happy we could resolve the issue on your machine.